My 24 hours...!!!???

8 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
January 12, 2022 19:22
 Wednesday vibes

Hello everyone,

Today I am not going to write any personal story or any motivating things I am just going to write the ebbs and flow within me and with me for the last 24 hours.

Yesterday, I was going to talk about what they do when they feel upset and frustrated but at the same time I was talking to someone else so beautifully and in the middle, we mutually put a thing from 3 days before and we end up fighting and then I asked another person what they do when they are frustrated but I do not want any answer at the moment because I already had ruined my mood with the things I was holding on to and also from that person the answer doesn't come haha.

Then I realized anyway that I have gone a bit too far in our fights and then I was feeling bad for that so I apologised but the thing that needed to happen was already done from nowhere and that person is still mad and of course, them should be because I made them cry of which I am sure of, and I deserve all of their silent and honestly for a little more time, I feel because it's their right to be mad for a longer time for that.

I actually am very positive about it right now (not about the fight but because of the fight) because it is true that the person who loves you will hurt you not intentionally but it will happen circumstantially because they are the one's who we are vulnerable to and who we care and who matters. It will never happen that any outsider who does not matter a thing to us can hurt us in any way.

I want to give a little more time to them at least till Saturday to talk more so that they can have their space and also if they want to make me feel passive jealous/anger/madness they can have it to their fullness and they feel like good enough.

My brothers: Now, I will talk about my brothers who were fighting each other today like a kid and like being frenemy, their fights were like a debate of Engineers vs doctor as my eldest brother is a doctor and another elder brother who is little younger than my eldest brother is an engineer and they both were fighting who is better and who is not and I was studying at the time but when my eldest brother was going a bit arrogant at that moment I clearly said you use all the machinery the engineers produce and finally everyone's service is important no matter what. And they finally stopped at the same time I ended up making tea for everyone and coffee mor myself.

My realizations from my first incident which I have written above my brother's fight:

I was being too verrryyy muchhhh distracting from my studies for over 2.5 months and after this fight with that person I have to study and accomplice all the goals about which I dreamt of and get involved that person in my goals so finally am feeling happy and thankful for our unplanned fight with them last night and I will confess it to them thankfully. Now, I am again at my heights in studious concentration and I am going to achieve and accomplice all that I planned and dreamt for them and us.

Thank you all.

Have an enjoyable day you all.

12
$ 2.39
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Fights happen and getting over it in ease is the way to go. Don't take the madness of your significant other in a bad way, rather do look on the bright side of the situation, that you actually have someone that cares for you. I'm glad that you got over it and i hope you can achieve your goals and dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much PW I feel so good that you always land at my page and thank you for your beautiful words, yeah I am really glad to have her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always stay positive dear and enjoy your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, thanks)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Have your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks now i get the wishes from devil now who can create hindrance in my path haahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your focus will help in your goals.. blessings dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sister ))

$ 0.00
2 years ago