My Life Before I Started My Noise.Cash Journey

7 29
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

If I try to look back on my life before I started my journey in Noise.Cash, I could say that it's far cry from what it is now. A lot of things have changed, but positively; a lot of things to be grateful for.

I could still remember how my days went before. If I try to summarize my emotions, I could say that I was so pressured. Pressured in a sense that I was still a newbie in my workplace and I have a lot of things to deal with. I also experienced Quarter Life Crisis wherein I kept on questioning myself if I was still on the right path, or if it was too late to start another career. I don't have much motivation to do productive stuff as my mind was in chaos on things I can't control. I even overthink a lot. With that, I end up feeling down and sad about all the things that are going on in my life.

Not to mention, those were the times when Covid was still starting to dominate the world. A lot of news tells that many people are already infected by the virus, there were already lockdowns going on around the world, and people losing jobs. I can't imagine that I will be able to witness a pandemic. I never thought that I will experience wearing masks all the time, and having limitations on doing stuff. With the pandemic that's going on, I only wish that the normal world would be back again, even though it was blurry.

Going back, I could still remember the things I did before I started my Noise.Cash journey and before knowing Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Things that somehow made me happy, but made me unproductive as well, which are as follows:

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Social Media 24/7

One way for me to be entertained way back then was soaking myself in social media 24/7. I don't know why but whenever I started to open my social media accounts, I can't just stop using them. It feels like there's a magnet that's holding you on doing other stuff aside from using social media. Back then, I usually soak myself on social media around 5-6 hours a day. It's like working hours already.

Not to mention, what I enjoyed about using social media are the random funny videos and memes which truly made me laugh. I also enjoyed replying to my friends' posts and chatting with them to sweep away my boredom.

So far, my addiction to using social media has hindered me to do productive stuff as I allowed myself to waste my time on it. If I try to assess my hours back then, I should have done productive stuff if it's not because of me using my social media 24/7. Don't get me wrong, I love using social media, but I learned that we should use it wisely.

Playing Strategic Games

Just so you know, I have installed a lot of games during those times. I was so bored and I want to enjoy my time so I thought of installing strategic games that I will enjoy. So far, playing those games has helped me in terms of developing my critical thinking skills or higher-order thinking skills, but still, like the time I soak myself on social media, I can't do any productive things as I kept on wasting my time on playing games.

Even though my days back then were not as fulfilling as it's supposed to be, I'm still grateful for the time I played those games as I was able to enjoy them a lot.

Watching Movie Series

I could still remember those times when I was still fond of watching movie series. I kept on getting eyestrain as I soak my time watching them and finishing a lot of episodes in one sitting. I can't help but feel excited about what will happen in the next episodes. Howbeit, what I love about watching movie series are the lessons that I get to learn as I watch the movie. Even though there were times when I feel angry about the character, I always end up feeling fine as they have great endings.

Exploring Other Apps

I kept on exploring a lot of apps back then, but most of them were installed then uninstalled. I just want to try them and experience how to use them. If I love it, it will stay for like a month, but if not, I installed them instantly. I tried apps that were focused on productivity but they never stayed on my phone for long. It seemed like they will just visit then move out for good. So far, I enjoyed my time exploring apps, although I never got to keep one of them.

Sleep

When I don't have things to do, I usually just enjoy the moment in the comfort of my bed. Especially when the lockdown started. I don't have any activity that I find fun so I just sleep to forget all the things that are bothering my brain. I even hope that somehow I wake up and the world will turn back to normal. It will be back to the time when the pandemic was still out of the frame.

So far, the things I did before were the normal activities that people do when they're bored. On my part, I just soak my time with it for long which made it sounded not good. That's why I am forever grateful that I was able to know Noise.Cash and I were able to learn to earn BCH on the platform. It also helped me a lot since the moment I started my Noise journey, I feel motivated to wake up and enjoy the rest of the day. Not to mention, I also get to enjoy interacting with other users which I seldom do in person. For now, BCH and Noise.Cash is life which I'll never get tired of using.

8
$ 1.56
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

My life before I started noisecash was kept on looking on a legit website or apps that pays but usually I end up feeling bored by the time pass by because it takes time to reach their minimum payout and it's hard to earn little money. I am also happy and forever grateful that I am part of this two amazing platform as it gives me hope and reason to grind and grind each day without thinking about the minimum withdrawal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend most of my time on social media. However, after the advent of noise cash, everything has changed a lot in the timetable. Most of the time you have to spend there on noise cash. Now it has become less again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched movies a lot before noise & read. Now life is more comfortable with these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch a lot of tv series and movies before I joined readcash and noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far , I don't have the idea about this platform but I am so grateful to this because alot of aspiring people who are affected affected by the previous calamities helps a lot to fullfilling there dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're best work before noise.cash read.cash watching movies and playing games, but I really happy to have you ever great friend on read.cash and noise.cash and you're most valuable person in our noiser mate . You learned a lot of things from noise.cash and read.cash and many people learn many things from you . You have a great knowledge about great thing's and make that one amazing for you to share with us have a nice and great work ever you do .

I really appreciate you dear and I wish you get a successful day and life and you will be on top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before using the BCH and noise.Cash I think you enjoyed your life with a holistic routine😜 but now you are enjoying and also do communication with the good people and specially earning that releases all the pressure of life, family. Be happy dear. God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago