Myself and my exposure to Read Cash

9 39

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Hi everyone, i am new here at this platform and first of all i introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Waleed Raza and living in Pakistan, i am a veterinarian, recently i completed my DVM degree from PMAS Arid Agriculture University Ravalpindi.

I recently started working on it,I have already told you that I was a student of Arid University and completed my degree a year ago. After completing my degree, I intended to apply for a job. In the first month, I was waiting for vacancies, but no one came. Then I said that I have just finished so long so I thought I would do an internship in a poultry farm. Then I went a hundred kilometers away from my city for internship. The name of the place where I went for internship was Kasur. This was my two month internship in which I learned a lot. Let me tell you about my internship daily routine. We were working as veterinary doctors. We would get up early in the morning and you would pray. There were six farms in one place and each poultry farm had eight to ten thousand chickens. Our only job was to see the chickens in what condition they were,if a chicken was sick, we would treat it. In those two months, I had a lot of experience with poultry farms. Now I was thinking why don't I start my own business which is very useful for me. So I talked to my dad about it. He said, "Son, start your business. I'll take care of it." So I started my own business again. I had to invest a lot in it but I learned a lot from it.I started this business with 2000 chickens. And it took them more than three months to set the weight. I didn't make much profit in those three months but I knew how to do it in the future. But I really enjoyed doing this business. I know how successful people work. I can't add another f flock because it was cold and chickens can't stand the cold. It have to make temperature which requires a lot of investment. When the cold weather down, i will start this business again.

Vacancies had not yet arrived, so I thought of what to do with an online worker.I searched many online websites but I couldn't find anyone. While searching for online work,i came across an app called Read Cash. When I searched for it, I found out that we can learn a lot by writing a story-like article and earn money. I have been interested in writing since I was a child. But I could not find any platform from which I could publish my written material. I loved reading poetry and novels, I wanted to write all this and today I have completed all this.

Sponsors of Dr.WaleedRaza
empty
empty
empty

This is a great platform to listen to. I have heard many people praise it. Now I will work in it and talk about how the people here are. By the way, I have seen many posts. People have written their articles with a lot of courage and strength. They want to present a new content to watch. And it was great to hear that. No, I want to extend a hand of friendship to the people here. Will you all be my friend and encourage me?

I want friendship with people there,

@BCH_LOVER @Success1 @Semaj2k21 @gertu13 @King_Gozie @Jumper-01 @Pantera @Aimure @LeticiaFelize @janejane @Ellen.he @Bloghound @Freedom007

Thanks for reading dear all friends.

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.11 from @Abubakar450
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Dr.WaleedRaza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi!, nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash! Enjoy your time here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, I will keep checking up on you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I look forward to reading your posts with your stories and experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, Dr. Waleed. Nice to meet you and I hope you will have a great time being here. Enjoy and good luck with your journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I hope I will enjoy this platform. Best wishes to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you a successful journey buddy. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read my dear friend. I'm so happy to meet you here. Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you dear. Thanks for welcoming me

$ 0.02
2 years ago