Five Important Lessons I Learned in Noise.Cash

29 69
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Time flies so fast. It feels like yesterday when I first set foot in the Noise.Cash platform. Then now, I'm already two months old.

Isn't it amazing? When you're just trying a platform out of curiosity and ended up loving it? Noise.Cash is what I'm talking about. I was just curious about Cryptocurrency and the Bitcoin Cash thing, so I decided to pave my visit around the platform. Little did I know that the platform has so much more to offer than earning BCH and it made me love it even more.

Not to mention, as a two-month-old in Noise, I still find myself as a newbie. Compared to other users who are already a year old in the platform, they've been through a lot, and with that, I know I still have a lot to learn in my journey on the platform. I still consider myself as a newbie as well since there's still a lot of things that I need to learn just like the SmartBCH, the tokens that they're sharing, the charting of Cryptocurrency, how BCH works, and so on. I am still a work of progress on this platform and I would be willing to embrace whatever opportunity it has to offer to me as someone who already fell in love with it.

Moreover, with my two months of staying, I have gained a lot of lessons which now serve as a foundation as I go along in my journey. I have learned a lot of important things that I need to instill in my mind, and wherein I could apply to my life as a 20-something human who wants to live the best out of this world. Needless to say, the platform may have come to me unexpectedly, but I will never get tired of it and I will continue my journey as long as it's here alive and kicking for us to enjoy.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Now, I want to share five important lessons I learned from Noise.Cash:

Sharing is Everything

Ever since I started in the Noise platform, I already told myself that I want to leave a positive trait in it. I am neither rich nor perfect, but I want to share an act of kindness with the people around me. We have been through a lot of negativity in the real world that we're living, that's why I want to share positivity around the Noise platform. Not to mention, I am true to the bio that I placed in both my Read and Noise account that great satisfaction comes from sharing with others. I'm true to this statement as I want to share with others the blessings that I am receiving around the platform. It feels so great to be able to share and to make other people happy. Even though sometimes when things get rough and I could share a little, I'm still grateful that people still appreciate what I'm giving. I'm just grateful to Noise.Cash for the opportunity that it has been sharing which we can share with others as well.

Value Friendship

Noise.Cash has taught me to value the friendship we have on the platform. We may not know each other in person, but I value them as my virtual friends who are with me through my ups and downs. Noise has taught me that even though you don't know the person personally, you can still be friends with them and you can still enjoy the moments with them. Friendship is everything in Noise.

Value Every Drop

In Noise, we are being rewarded with Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Not to mention, this was my first drive to enter the platform as I was curious, but as I go along my journey, I realized there's so much more around the platform. Needless to say, in Noise, I have learned the value of every drop. I learn to value the BCH that the admins have been sharing with us. I have learned to make the best out of it. With the earnings I have, though it's still not a lot, I learn to study where I'm going to spend it. I learn to place it in the right place and not just spend it on something that won't last for long.

Handling Emotions Rightly

There has been a lot of updates in Noise.Cash from time to time. A lot of updates that aim to make the platform as better as it is. With that, I'm grateful for them since it's making our stay as enjoyable as it is. Moreover, with the updates that they're having, it's not always happy, it's not always easy. Sometimes, the update may make us feel sad. With that, Noise has taught me to handle my emotions rightly as what I am experiencing now may change as time goes. It will not stay as it is. If I can't handle my emotions rightly, maybe now you can't see my presence already, and you will not be able to read this article as well. I'm beyond grateful to Noise as well for giving me a lot of opportunities. Opportunities that I love and enjoy.

Learn from Each Other

In Noise, there are a lot of posts from users sharing their experiences with us. With that, I find those posts as an opportunity for us to learn from other people or to learn from each other. As I started here on the platform, I love to read posts from other people and learn from each one of them. Because what I learned is that the lessons that I get to learn will not only help me grow in the platform but will help me a lot as well in my journey in the real world.

Indeed, Noise.Cash has given me so much love and opportunities wherein I will always hold in my heart. I am forever grateful that I was able to know this platform. I am also glad that I'm here loving my journey. I know it's not always rainbows and butterflies, but I am willing to stay as I am enjoying and loving the platform. And as I continue my journey, I can't wait to learn more lessons from it.

17
$ 9.05
$ 8.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

A nice article that shows the most beautiful points in the Noise Cash platform in an interesting way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months in noise.cash sis. Me, myself, get to know bitcoincash through noise.cash. It was the firsy cypto platform that lets me earn and gain friends from all over the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash is really a wonderful platform where we learn as well as earn. It has great worth in the crypto Chain websites. I have also get some sincere friends there on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed a grateful on our part knowing this kind of platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an active user of noise.cash, definitely agree to this list. Especially valuing every drop and friendship. I found friends in that platform and I chrish them. I also appreciate the tips whether it's small or big <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even for a months I you've always in your mind that your newbie in the platform because theres so much thing to discover on that platform. And make some adjustments to your content to fit what's the best thing to do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just start this Read Cash platform. This platform is very enjoyable.here not only you earn and also learn. But I listened about noise cash. I am not using it. I hope noise cash will also be entertaining. I will also try it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try Noise my friend. It's also a nice platform where you get to know a lot of great people. Hope to see you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right dear. I will try it. People on both platform always be helpful and great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't use noise.cash but I learn everything through your blogs....thank you dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awe, how sweet of you my friend. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my friend, Leticia. You are very right. And Not just the BCH but so happy I met you in both platforms. All the best for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words my friend. I wish you well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my friend. As always you are very loved and well appreciated. Stay kind as you are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not using noise.cash so I don't know about that platform but i can say that read.cash is also a great platform where you can not not only earn but so learn lots of things. Here people are really very supportive and helpful, they are always there for helping each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree my friend, actually I knew about Read when I entered Noise. I actually love both platforms especially that I have met friend here and in Read whom I cherished most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that I meet you in noisecash and I also know you here LeticiaFelize . Your identity might quite secretive but I know that you are an amazing person. Keep grinding and stay positive always. God bless you and more blessings to come along the way to your noisecash Journey.

Love Alice Calope

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my friend. Actually, I am not Talecharm, I am Leticia hehe. Talecharm is just my sponsor here in Read. Maybe you thought I was Talecharm because her face is all over my sponsor list hehe. Anyway, she's also my friend in Noise, where we knew each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talecharm is also my sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sorry LeticiaFelize. I kept on seeing Talecharm on my notifications. Anyway I still know you in noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you there. May you succeed there too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope the same for you my dearest friend. Sending all my support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first journey was noise.cash then I discovered read cash, two amazing platform that introduced me to the crypto and trading worlds. Yeah I met lot of virtual friends there and here and I also learned things out. Congrats for your month long journey. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same her my friend. I joined Noise.cash first, then there I knew about Read. I also enjoyed both platforms. I'm inlove with them. Anyway, thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise Cash has taught me a lot. But yes, I agree with you on what you are saying. You will learn something new wherever you go. I have learned a lot from this site. Value Friendship is really important mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love your input my friend. Anyway, we're so blessed to have known these platforms as we met amazing and supportive people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one knows about you because in very few days you have a special place in everyone heart people loves you people give more respect because are deserve , you are nice person that everyone knows ,. Personally I really big fan of you a lot of things that I learned from you many things in my life appears just because of you, Keep doing you're best and best wishes for you 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You know what my friend, I'm always grateful to God to have a friend like you here. You are so supportive, and I'm happy whenever I read your thoughts in Noise and Read. You're such an amazing person, bear that in mind. I appreciate your support so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to have such a great and nice friend on read.cash and like noise.cash Allah bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago