@Clemnms51 activity

5 months ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (September 2023)
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Athens - Greece
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Tokyo - Japan
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Ottawa - Canada
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Bucharest - Romania
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Sofia - Bulgaria
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Singapore
6 months ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (August 2023)
6 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Warsaw - Poland
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Budapest - Hungary
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Zagreb - Croatia
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Vienna - Austria
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Prague - Czech Republic
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Amsterdam - Netherlands
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Rome - Italy
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Lisbon - Portugal
7 months ago: commented on the article "Focus on a city : Berlin - Germany"
For sure. I can't wait to visit this city.
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Berlin - Germany
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : London - United Kingdom
7 months ago: commented on the article "Focus on a city : Madrid - Spain"
I can't wait to go to Madrid.
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Madrid - Spain
7 months ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (July 2023)"
I feel sorry for you. I also lost many money last year.
7 months ago: commented on the article "Focus on a city : Geneva - Switzerland"
I completely agree with you. Thank you for this !
7 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Geneva - Switzerland
7 months ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (July 2023)
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
US at war again
8 months ago: published the article
Focus on a city : Paris - France
8 months ago: commented on the article "Six months of crypto passive income : my recap (fr..."
What is this ?
8 months ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (June 2023)
9 months ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (May 2023)
10 months ago: published the article
How to become a former worker in France ?
1 year ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (February 2023)
1 year ago: published the article
My personal goals for 2023
1 year ago: published the article
My crypto earnings (May 2022)
1 year ago: published the article
Real estate investment : use the leverage effect
1 year ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (April 2022)
1 year ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (March 2022)
2 years ago: published the article
What is the easiest way to earn $ 40 000 a month ?
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (February 2022)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (January 2022)"
By saving money my friend. I invested in 2020 a really short amount.
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (January 2022)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (December 2021)"
Of course no problem : total investment : 2 000 €
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (December 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why the bank hates crypto"
Thank you dude, appreciate. I have the same opinion indeed.
2 years ago: published the article
My 2022 crypto goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why the bank hates crypto"
Thank you bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Maxis Just Love Their Fiat (USD, EUR, AUD, ...)
2 years ago: published the article
Why the bank hates crypto
2 years ago: published the article
Justin Sun leaves Tron
2 years ago: published the article
When cryptos fall, accumulate !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will we really use crypto in 10 years ?"
Yes you’re absolutely right. Currency can’t be earned by doing nothing. It just doesn’t fall from sky.
2 years ago: published the article
Will we really use crypto in 10 years ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The real reason we love money"
Buying everything isn't the key. The key is being able to buy anything and make anything you want.
2 years ago: published the article
The real reason we love money
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (November 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (October 2021)"
Well, I don't really know ... I guess since the beginning of the year I'm probably near $700.
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (October 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (September 2021)"
At least you're putting your crypto to work, keep doing it !
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (September 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "What were Celsius's improvements over the last mon..."
Yeah I think you should. It's life changing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What were Celsius's improvements over the last mon..."
I think the $CEL token will be performing well in the future.
2 years ago: published the article
What were Celsius's improvements over the last months ?
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (August 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT hype has reached VISA"
Yeah NTFs are really becoming something.
2 years ago: published the article
NFT hype has reached VISA
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I improved on Noise.cash when I was on vacatio..."
Totally agree.
2 years ago: published the article
How to earn crypto on Telegram
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I improved on Noise.cash when I was on vacatio..."
Thank you my friend. I try to be ambitious even though I'm young.
2 years ago: published the article
How I improved on Noise.cash when I was on vacation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I still bullish ?"
I totally agree. The future is beautiful.
2 years ago: published the article
Why am I still bullish ?
2 years ago: published the article
Burger King accepting Dogecoin
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (July 2021)
2 years ago: published the article
Will Bitcoin get out of the 30/40 k range ?
2 years ago: published the article
Axie Infinity and the whole NFT industry
2 years ago: published the article
Grayscale is launching a DeFi index fund
2 years ago: published the article
Elon personally owns BTC
2 years ago: published the article
Tether has announced a Euro stablecoin
2 years ago: published the article
Binance and the regulators
2 years ago: published the article
What is the real goal of your life ?
2 years ago: published the article
Central bank wants a crypto-euro
2 years ago: published the article
Celsius reaches the 100 000 BTC bag
2 years ago: commented on the article "I earn daily $11.26 BCH on read.cash & noise.cash!..."
Congratulations mate, I personally can't earn any cent on those platforms ...
2 years ago: published the article
650 US banks are going to propose BTC
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto.com made a deal with UFC
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Satoshis on Sale
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Good Reason to Travel
3 years ago: published the article
My crypto passive income (February 2021)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happenings in crypto world : 13th feb. 2021.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's Toshi!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Cryptocurrency to Buy Now
3 years ago: published the article
Tesla buys 1.5 billion $ of BTC
3 years ago: published the article
The influence of Elon Musk on the crypto environment
3 years ago: published the article
AAVE, will it stop rising ?
3 years ago: published the article
Malta, the Blockchain Island