My crypto passive income (May 2023)

0 18
Avatar for Clemnms51
10 months ago

Hi all, here is the best moment of the month, the day where I make the report of my whole crypto passive income. Let's remember that it is really important growing your passive earnings as much as possible if you want to retire early, which is my main goal. So let's have a look a this and see how it did work for me last month.

SNX rewards :

Nothing new there, still staking $SNX on a long-term view. Rewards are more or less stable at the moment so that's still very interesting to stake your tokens here. You can stake your tokens on this superb website. 

Total rewards : 4.87125771 SNX

Total SNX : 11.44 $

 

EGLD rewards :

Well, not much to say there, the yield is more or less the same as usual. However, the prize of Elrond is obviously not having a good momentum. I hope and think this asset will be very valuable until 2025.

Total rewards : 0.0582684 EGLD

Total EGLD : 2.15 $

 

 

BNB rewards :

I have $BNB so why should I let it on the side and not use it in order to grind money ? That's what I do and there isn't little money in this world.

Total rewards : 0.00130094 BNB

Total BNB : 0.39 $

 

BTC rewards :

You should take advantage of those faucets which are even paying you yields for not withdrawing coins from their platforms. Referral links are below.

Binance earnings are very low but it is better than nothing and that's the exchange I trust the most.

Freebitco.in : 0.00003541 BTC

Binance savings : 0.00000487 BTC

Cointiply rewards : 0.03 $ worth of $BTC

Total BTC : 1.11 $

Total May income : 15.09 $

Once again it is less than the previous month. It keeps going down and down but I'm sure there will be better days with the future next bullrun. Also, I've had the idea to report in July my first 6 months of 2023 and see how it evolved. Tell me what do you think about this idea ? 

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for Clemnms51
10 months ago

Comments