My crypto passive income (January 2022)

2 29
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm back on Publish0x with my favorite moment of the month : my crypto passive income report. I'm still very busy in my life which is explaining this poor activity on my account even though I'm still tipping the other authors almost everyday. The reason is still my studies on a sandwich course with a French bank. But another reason was added this month : I'm purchasing my first apartment and it takes me a lot of time. For those who would like to know, it isn't an investment in order to earn a rent, but in order to live inside and not paying a rent for somebody else anymore.

So now let's focus on what you've really been waiting for : my crypto passive income during January 2022, and as long as I remember, it is the worst income I've generated since I make these reports (in dollars, of course).

SNX rewards :

Nothing new there, still staking $SNX on a long-term view. I've seen some people being optimistic about its future prize and its expansion for year 2022. The company which permits me to stake Synthetix Network token is adding good features, it is a French regulated company so you can be safe by staking there. https://www.just-mining.com/register?sponsor=Yp6OttTmiO

Total rewards : 4,03541004 SNX

Total SNX : 20.33 $

 

EGLD rewards :

I'm still taking advantage of the locked staking on Binance and their 90 days of locking. It has ended at the last day of January and as I'm a very busy man, I just started another 90 days period of locked staking but buy adding the interests I earned during the previous period. That's clearly what we call the compounding interest.

Total rewards : 0,08152 EGLD

Total EGLD : 12.11 $

 

BNB rewards :

My $BNB is still staked and locked on Binance and you should take profit of it if you're invested on a long term period. Don't be afraid by the prizes going up and down if you want to stay there for multiple years.

Total rewards : 0,00330708 BNB

Total BNB : 1.22 $

 

CEL rewards :

I added more $BTC to Celsius Network and I also purchased more and more $CEL in order to stay at the Platinum level and gaining more and more interests. That explains why the amount of $CEL is bigger than in the past. Also, Alex Mashinsky and his team have added another blockchain to the platform : Polygon.

Join Celsius Network using my referral code 170880d247 when signing up and earn $40 in BTC with your first transfer of $400 or more! #UnbankYourself https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/170880d247

Total rewards : 5,9446 CEL

Total CEL : 14.56 $

 

BTC rewards :

Those faucets are still really remunerative and you can take profit of it too using the links at the end of the article.

Total rewards : 0.00001922 BTC + 0.02 $ from Cointiply

Total BTC : 0.72 $

 

Total January income : 48.94 $

So, as I already said it in the summary, by seeing the amount of money in dollars, I should be sad. However, of course I'm not currently the most happy crypto enthusiast on earth, but my opinion is that when the crypto prizes are low, I'm gaining more tokens, and when the next bull run will come, I will be even more rich thank to those difficult times. If you think there are other good opportunities in our crypto environment, feel free to tell me in the comments !

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Comments

How you've invested for those passive income resources?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By saving money my friend. I invested in 2020 a really short amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago