My 2022 crypto goals

0 20
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Hi everyone and welcome to my 2022 crypto goals list. I think it is important to fix some objectives in order not to forget why we're working so hard and come back reading this article when you're living hard moments or when you are sad.

But first, let's see what I've managed to achieve during this 2021 year to start the next one even better.

My 2021 full recap

Contrary to the monthly passive income report I use to make (if you didn't read those, go !), I will not use numbers or even insist on the numbers as that's not really the way I want this article to go. My monthly reports are here for this. This writing will be more focused on the motivation part than the mathematics part.

So, on the private part of my life, my personal achievements, and I'll be short, has been to pass my 2nd university diploma, and start a work-study program with the goal to get my third diploma after five years studying at the university (the end should occur in mid-August). Let's precise it, I'm making this work-study program in a bank.

On the crypto plan, my investment went well, globally stepped up and it was really cool being involved in cryptos. I made my work and took my profits on the $SNX I hold when it was at $24. Now that its prize is at about $6 I'm happy being profitable on this investment and I've hope that the token prize will go back up again and I'd be able to sell some more. This being said, the fact that I'm staking and lending my cryptos will always limit the damage if the token I've bet on doesn't go well. Yet, the good bet this year for me was really obviously staking $EGLD. The staking of $EGLD also gives more than 10% APY but the best thing is that its prize has exploded up and we couldn't imagine a better way to enjoy this year.

In addition to this, I'm growing my culture and my interest in the whole crypto projects that, I think, could be adding real value in our world. The Celsius Network project is one of those that hypes me a lot. While I already added $CEL tokens to my bag this year, I'm looking forward to increase the quantity I hold even more next year, in order to grow my passive income, as always. This being said, let's have a look at what I'm expecting for 2022.

My expectations and goals for 2022

So, first, I hope we'll get rid of this f****g COVID that is making our life strange, dark and sad. I don't think it will be behind us forever but at least let's hope we'll have way more liberty than currently.

On the crypto plan, I hope to have assets still going well and not being victim of a huge bear market, especially for my personal crypto assets (yes, let's be selfish). I will be aware of any good opportunity when I see some, if some tokens are, in my opinion, undervalued. By te way, if some of you have some good opportunities, do not hesitate to tell me in the comments at any moment of the year and below any article.

The main (and almost only one) goal for me will be to grow my passive income. I think I will take another bag of $CEL token in order to reach always more and more money earned without doing anything. Even though I said that I will not speak about numbers, at the end of the year, I hope being able to reach $100 per month of crypto passive income.

I also want to enjoy my life as much as possible with my friends and continue making partys like I use to do. And if I want to retire from my job early, I need to act now in order to reach that long-term goals.

In another sector, I'm very interested in making a loan and purchasing my first apartment in order to pay a loan rather than a rent.

And you, what are your goals for 2022 ?

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

https://www.faucetspin.com/?ref=87627

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Comments