How I improved on Noise.cash when I was on vacation.

4 35
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

As you may have seen I've been absent during the last two or three weeks. The reason ? I was on vacation with my parents in the South of the France. Of course, the main goal of those holidays was to enjoy the sun and have plenty of rest to start my 4th university year as well as possible. My passive income were still coming in my wallet (and that's why I try to increase it during the rest of the year), but I did try something new to keep gaining crypto. 

While I was still claiming on some faucets as it didn't take me precious time, I wanted to really understand more Noise.cash and how it works.

Twitter with earnings

I think many of you have already a Twitter account and probably use this social network rather often. Well, noise.cash is based on the same principle, you write and speak about things you like, but when people like your posts, you earn $BCH.

In order to search posts you like and communities where you can interact, you can join channels or chambers. Once joined, you'll be able to like or post content very easily, here are the channels I've joined.

But I'll let you see how the platform works, here is my noise.cash account, don't hesitate to follow me, I've already more than 150 subscribers in less than 3 weeks so don't miss the train I guess haha.

NOISE.CASH -> https://noise.cash/u/Clemnms51

 

What to do with the Bitcoin cash I earn ?

Noise.cash automatically sends you Bitcoin Cash on the wallet you've connected to it. My philosophy is to always earn more and more passive income, so I can only advise you to send it to a wallet where you can earn APY.

For multiple reasons that I've already explained in different articles, my favorite one is by far Celsius Network. As a Platinium member, my $BCH is currently working at 5.66% APY. Some marginal gains you may think, and you're probably right, but that's with those gains that we can build a huge amount of money.

If you still haven't bought any $BTC or lend it in order to earn good yields, here is my Celsius referral link, use it, Celsius is the real deal !

Join Celsius Network using my referral code 170880d247 when signing up and earn $40 in BTC with your first transfer of $400 or more! #UnbankYourself https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/170880d247

So here was a quick recap of what I've achieved during my holidays. I'll go through the mojitos, the beach and the sun that I fully enjoyed even though I'm sure that could have interested some of you.

And you, what did you do during your holidays ?

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

https://www.faucetspin.com/?ref=87627

3
$ 1.72
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for some of the referrals here. I will be checking some of these out. Congrats on finding some success in your endeavors as well. It's a new world out there. Kind of crazy sometimes when you think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I try to be ambitious even though I'm young.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you are young, it is the best time to be ambitious. By the time you are old it's too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago