What is the easiest way to earn $ 40 000 a month ?

0 14
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Hi everyone, today an article with contents a little bit different from usually. Of course, the main purpose will be the financial independence, but not via crypto, or at least this article will not be only oriented around cryptocurrencies. Indeed, I listened a French podcast about financial independence and I need to admit that I heard a sentence that changed my vision about life and changed my mind. That sentence was the answer at the title of the article.

So, what is the easiest way to earn $ 40 000 a month ?

What's real is that I didn't have any idea of what the answer could be. My first thoughts were being an entrepreneur, or maybe earning crypto rewards by staking and lending (which is something I do), or holding stocks and earning dividends, or, last option, renting apartments and being a real estate rentier.

Well, of course, the content creator had not a single way to make $40 000 a month. Of course, as he favors real estate, he is advising this way to earn that level of revenue. And his answer was that next one :

If you want to earn $40 000 a month, you just got to have $10 billion assets and have a 5% yield on it.

Of course, you're good at maths and you understood your annual revenue is now $500 000. So $41 666 per month, even more than what was promised in the question. But of course, this principle doesn't include any sort of taxes or charges.

In crypto, having a 5% yield isn't crazy at all, it's even (excuse my words) a "shitty yield" for stablecoins, but I think I didn't learn anything to you there. So the real question is now : "How do I reach $10 billion assets ?".

In crypto, the best traders can reach that amount of money but honestly I think I will not be efficient enough to make it. So what about investing in real estate ? Most of the people think they're not rich enough to start in this particular sector but that may be because they do not have the whole informations about this sector.

Indeed, you can invest in real estate with absolutely no money, by making a loan with your bank. However, you've got to hold some clean banking accounts if you want your bank to trust you and follow you in that rental investment.

I will not develop it a lot much as I'm not sure Publish0x and read.cash users are interested about real estate investment. Also, I wanted to talk about this as I'm currently purchasing my first ever apartment in the city where I live.

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Comments