My personal goals for 2023

0 15
Avatar for Clemnms51
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Hi everyone, I wanted to write a little article about my personal goals for 2023.

First of all, I wish you all the best for the year 2023. May this year be full of happiness and wealth.

This article will not be only oriented on the crypto goals but more on my whole lifegoals. Let's start now, but first, let's have a short recap about my current life.

I'm a 22 years old student currently in my fifth and last year of university. Living in Reims, I managed to purchase an apartment and am very interested in real estate investment and cryptocurrency investment. Also, I'm a big fan of sports, especially football (or soccer if you prefer) and practice it in a small club when I'm not injured as I currently am.

So, now that you know the most important about me, let's see what are my future goals :

  • Get back into the sport seriously

Coming back from my great holidays in Salou this summer, I started gym for two months (at least 3 times per week) while playing football in a club (like the whole year). But unfortunately, during a football match, I felt a muscular injury which held me far from sport during a long period (until now to be honest).

So, I need to get back into sport this year. I managed to lose 4 kilos and became more muscular than in the past. Then all my work is now gone, but I hope I will manage to do at least as good as I did. It could be cool to have a summer body during my holidays.

  • Increase my passive income

As you've probably seen in my previous posts, I started tracking my crypto passive income every month. At the moment, this income is not significant enough in my opinion, and I want to earn more and more in order not to remain dependent on my salary. Plus, the potential of the crypto market that could be growing back up in the future will make my passive income go higher (in dollars).

I don't have any "real" number to aim because I do not fix any limits to my potential of passive income.

  • Finish my studies and get a full-time job

I am currently a student on a work-study program (in my fifth and last year) in a famous french bank. I want to pass my diploma and if possible get a job as fast as possible. With this job, I will be able to develop my life project much faster.

  • Bonus : start a business

Why did I say that it is a bonus ? Because I'm not sure being able to do this during the year. First, I need to have an idea before starting a business. By the way, if you have any idea of business, I would be glad to hear it so you can write a comment.

And you, what are your main goals for 2023 ? Tell me in the comment section !

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Comments