@Amylene23 activity

1 year ago: published the article
My Childhood Memories
2 years ago: published the article
GCash: Everything You Need To Know To Make Life Easier
2 years ago: published the article
Why Bitcoin’s become popular
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life without parent"
That's true
2 years ago: published the article
Life without parent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Countdown Begins
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's experiment: Let's do the Cooking
2 years ago: published the article
Our daughter Sunshine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A woman with a plan
2 years ago: published the article
My Baby Baptism
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sus! Maryusep: Let's Learn Common Bisaya Expressions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today
2 years ago: published the article
Guilty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Struggles In Writing
2 years ago: published the article
My purpose in Bch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never had I Ever fall in love with my Best friend? Guilty for once
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the Challenge of Answering Random Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life before I know bch"
Thank you, I'm hoping
2 years ago: published the article
My life before I know bch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Blessing ($500 In BCH) From Sir MarcDeMesel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Bet on NFL Football Games
2 years ago: published the article
Peaceful Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Few Things A Newbie/Future Invite Has To Know
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Thank you ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Failed Plan
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Thank you 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Thank you 🥰 it will never happen again, because he is now my husband 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Yeah, that's true
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Yeah, hope we could be friends so that you can hug my baby in person 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My precious Life "
Thank you ❤
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My precious Life "
2 years ago: published the article
My precious Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "A job hunter"
Yes, i do believe with that
2 years ago: commented on the article "A job hunter"
Hope so, thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "A job hunter"
Yes, im new.. Thank you sir
2 years ago: published the article
A job hunter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was a kid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why I Think Men Won't Last With Me
2 years ago: published the article