My Baby Baptism

2 21
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago

Hi there, hello December 😊

Last time i had posted an article about i will try my best to earn more here for my baby's baptism but suddenly i got tired of typing because of a lot happening and i am busy. I posted on noise but here not because it takes a long time to share my article.

So here, i will start of saying even if I don't earn here because of my tiredness, I could still find a way to help for my baby's baptism something special.

We've got a lot of sponsors and we were so blessed to them. My niece, my brother and my friends and most of all my mother in law and father in law. We were so happy the result from looking money for food up to church payments there's a way. God will make a way.

I told to myself i don't even wish to have special that a lot of money spend but theirs a way. I'm so thankful to God for allowing us to make our babys special to us. Receiving the Blessings from father is our privilege to show that we were a good mother and father to our baby.

God parents

My baby's God parents I only planned 2 pairs only but because of having a lot of friends turn into 9 pairs. I never expect them to answer me, I'm so happy because they attend from seminar up to the baptism. I am glad also because we meet again and it seems like we are having friends reunion. Soon our baby will have a lot of God parents to guide if I'm not around.

Her Gifts Received

This was the gift she received from her God parents. And she had also cash.

My supportive Brother

My brother never fail me to feel his love to me. He and her wife are so supportive to us. I do not expect my brother that he will attend. He is living from bantayan Island and he attend. My heart β™₯ is melting. Even if my brother had a bad attitude sometimes but he still have a good heart especially to me. And he said to me that my baby must call him "Daddy" 😊that's why I include them as one our baby's God parents.

Her first Roll

After she had her baptism a day after the baby baptism got her first Roll and feel her tummies time. She was happy that after a couple of days she tried rolling she was now succeeding. And gave her beautiful smile to us. We're very proud to her.

Third Immunization

A day after her first rolling Baby got her third immunization and got a 3 needle touch in her thigh. She cried a lot because she feel hurt. I was hurt watching her also. I couldn't not deny that can feel pain she felt. That's why when we got home i assure that I'll be at her side.

Her height is 59cm and weight is 6.1

A Gift

A day after her immunization she received another gift from my closest friend. I let her fit right away. She was so happy on it. My eyes won't stop watching her growing already 😍

Happy baby

When her first went outside our home. We went to the store of our Mama before but now my sister store. She was so happy. She show to us her biggest smile😍

The baby Now

We are so happy and blessed to have her now. We can now go to my sisters house not like before.

I am happy to share this article to you because of my baby i get inspired more. Hope i could still again here. God bless πŸ˜‡

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago

Comments

Buti okay lang maraming ninong at ninang sis no ,kasi dito sa amin 1pair lang talaga ang pwede umatend at ilagay sa certificate ,kaya yung other pair y hindi sumama sa simbahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman sis peru isang pair lang din inilagay at pinatayo. Yong iba sa may upuan lang. Nagkataon lang na maraming umaattend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago