My life before I know bch

2 27
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I don't even know what is bch. Only my nephew explained it to me. And then I just ignore it. For a reason that i don't understand him. More than thrice he told me that bch. But me, just don't care. One time he told me, Auntie i have something to share to you. This is like facebook you'll just need to post their. And i ask what's i am gonna supposed to post? He just told me, you'll just need to post anything what you want to share their. And then what happen if i posted something? He told me, once you verify or approve you can earn a tip from reaction. And then i ask how much i earn? He just explain that i need to post that can catch attention. But, then i ask, what if i am not good in posting how can i catch them? He just told me, just try Auntie it can be useful to you and you will enjoy it. And this is what we call noise.cash

Days Pass

I just forget the one he teach me. And saw him again, then tell him, i already posted their why i am not earning. He told me just wait Auntie. Time will come just post their one day you can earn it. In my mind why should I give this more time since i am enjoying watching funny videos in youtube i just give more time t0 it not this. But, i posted once a day. Then weeks pass, i open again the site he gave to me. And check my account, still don't have. And post again.

Another week pass by

One day I saw number below my post and i doubt about it, is this the one that i am earning? And show it to my nephew, yes Auntie that's it. I saw his face so happy 😊. So i will posted here again so that i could be earn more? He said yes Auntie. Okay then, how can i claim it. He said through Bitcoin. In my mind whats bitcoin? He showed to me a bitcoin apps and then he said you can use also your Coins. Ph since i have coins.ph so i understand already.

Finally Understand

When i understand what's bch, i become eager to post their to earn more. And then my nephew told me again, Auntie make an interval time when posting and also by time you react or comment, i just yes. I just follow of what he say. When i reach $1 i feel happy. Nothing can replace my happiness because i already earned. And it makes me encourage to post more. I said to my mind if this $1 i earn, will earn me everyday this can help my financial for our future baby, since i am still pregnant that time. But, i could not reach $1 just for one day. Maybe i will earn $1 for one week but its okay. I don't spend money for data connection that time because i was connected in wifi.

When 1 becomes 2

When $1 becomes $2, repeatedly i feel so contented. So i planned if i could reach more, i will pay my first earn to my friend, i barrow her 3k during our wedding last April. She helped us a lot that time. Besides of my brothers and sisters, Only her i can lean on that time that i could share our financial problem. Since, i cannot let my husband shoulder everything i barrow to her. Well so much story about our wedding i will share it to you soon in another article. Let's go back to Bch.

When 3k becomes 2k

Since i had planned that my first earn i will send to my friend, it was not granted because the 3k i earn i use some of it for my load data. And then it comes that bch becomes low, i don't really understand by it why? So the 2k plus becomes 2k already. I converted it by the way because I'm afraid if couldn't return the money i barrow from friend.

My Goal

Now my goal is to earn again to be exact 1k and more hopefully. Starting tomorrow October i will tally my earnings so that i would know how much i earned for 1 month. I am planning also the next i earn is i will reserve for my babys baptism. Since the earnings my husband was just enough for our one week needs. Hopefully i can gathered more bch for 1 month so that by November we can Baptize our baby. 🙏😇

Lesson Learned

My lesson learned for this is never stop dreaming to reach something. 💪

P. S.

My nephew told me also to share some article here,i ask if its still the same to noise.cash, he said Yes Auntie you can still earn there, that's why i am a newbie here so sorry for not so updated day by day because it was difficult for me to construct article if there's a baby. Hope you understand. Enjoy! 😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

It's good to read your story. May you continue your BCH journey here and on other platforms like noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm hoping

$ 0.00
2 years ago