My purpose in Bch

1 22
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Since i have a target now for this month to gain more bch. I still need a lot of articles to write but sad to say i can't do it everyday. But I'm happy to update here now that my first day of this month was great, i gain another bch. It's just small but i think it is better than nothing. I have took this photo just a while ago.

My plan for this Month

We planned together with my husband to have a baptism for our baby maybe by the end of this month or by November, but since we don't have enough money yet, I tried to help him to look for money in a good way. But for now, this is the only way that i could help him.Making an article to gain more bch. I just want my baby to have Baptist for her to be bless by the priest and to be a Christian also. I feel so worry for her. I cannot control myself of being so insecure as a mother to her. That i couldn't gave her right away of whats best for her. But, i cannot control also if this is just the only amount that we had.

Now that i am planning and set this goals for babys baptism hopefully this could help me. First i need to target is her dress since the dress that i barrowed from her cousin was not fit for her.

I am not having fun of buying dress for her because i don't have money, only her Ate cousins bought her a dress for pictures every month and i just supported her for picture taking, because I'm happy to watch my baby over the cam.

The next Target

My next target is payment for church, i don't know if how much but i need to prepare it ahead of time. Maybe tomorrow i will let my husband ask in the church if how much is the payment for baptism so that we can prepare.

Third plan

My third plan is, i know this is not really important. But if God's prevail this then why not, i planned to have simple Salo-salo so that both of our families, with the Godparents will spend some time together in our house after the baptism. This is just my imagination, but hopefully it will come true. Despite of our difficulties we could not deny the truth that we have so many plan for our baby. For her to have a good memories and for her to feel loved by many. I really wanted my dream for her will come true.

Feelings of being a Mother

The feeling of being a mother is not really easy. That no one can control you to dream for your child. I know it's not bad anyway to have dream. My baby is so important for me, i don't want her to feel that i don't care of anything to her. I know she feels that she has been a unexpected baby. But, i never let feel that i am not with her. I'm trying to fullfill everything she needs since she's still in my tummy, but sad to say all i could give to her for now is to breastfeed her with a healthy milk, i always eat a healthy food because i wanted it to share to her the vitamins i ate.

Final thought

Even if we are just poor, i am not stop dreaming for her. And this bch i trusted this from noise.cash to read.cash. ☺️

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for Amylene23
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

I send my blessings to all the mothers out here. You are rare gems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago