When I was a kid

0 21
Avatar for JtvEd
Written by
3 years ago

When I was a kid, I always have bruises on my body because sometimes I don't follow my parents' orders.

One they my father told me to watch the corn that was being spread and I say yes. while I was watching, I wanted to have fun with my friends. I'm thinking that I would just leave the corn I was guarding. And I decided to leave it. A few hours ago, my father called me and I answered. while my father was calling me he picked up a some rope to rod me but I ran after I saw that he was holding a rope. When I run my father chased me, but he didn't catch up with me so what he did was he took a rock and threw it at me. And it's a good thing I wasn't hit, the rock he threw at me was still big. After he stoned me I was scared so I just approached him and he took the rope at hit me. I cried because it was so painful and I had bruises.

Another day, I have bruises again I don't know I can't remember what was my fault and he took a bamboo slate. And he hit me. I'm always have a bruises when I have a fault.

That's all thank. I'm sorry this is not a about crypto currency but I just want to share what I experienced before why I have always bruises. I'm so sorry for my grammar and I hope you understand

THANKS YOU GOD BLESS....

-JtvEd

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Pattatunay
Sponsors of JtvEd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JtvEd
Written by
3 years ago

Comments