To the Moon and Never Come Back

0 29
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Moon, Life, Venus, Beauty, Crescent Moon, ...

Hello Read dot Cash Community!

I am just sharing a little about myself today hehe. Hope it is okay for all of you, and if not, just skip this article lol. Kidding aside, I am truly fun of nature, sunsets, and other things that God created haha.

San ka punta?

.....to the Moon, broom broom.

This line was from a famous song in Philippines that became a trend haha. I just remembered it while I was thinking the title of this article.🤣

(Enjoy the Music lol)

So Yesterday, I don't know if you also saw the Earthshine Crescent Moon and Venus Conjunction, and Jupiter Alignment. When I just got off at the office with my co-trainee and while we are waiting for a jeep, I notice the it. I even said "look at the moon, it is near to the big star" haha.

This photo is mine.

I also took a photo of it but in a low quality. Still, I saw it in my own eyes and not only in a picture. It was beautiful indeed!

Image from Philippine Star

Then, when I got home that's what the time that I saw it on Facebook. I read a news that Crescent Moon takes a close approach to Venus. I was amazed and feels lucky haha.

That's all! Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#161
:Thursday
:February 23, 2023
:Re-joyce

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Moon, Life, Venus, Beauty, Crescent Moon, ...

Comments