Tired but Blessed!

0 71
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hi guys! I would to share again the things that happened in my life. Specially, in out internship this next month. We need to finished 600 hours and we already gained 16 hours. Only only have remaining 584 hours and we are officially done...in our internship.

I was so tired today that I'm still lying on our bed after we eat dinner. My back is aching and my eyes are about to shut lol.

We did a lot today such us cleaning their place, arranging folders, and organizing documents. The number of students they are handling are 5. Me and my other friend assigned to list their equipments and furnitures for their inventory. The other 3's task was to do arranged the names of company's clients.

During the afternoon, we just clean the place again and waited for 30 minutes to be dismissed. Then, I go home and ride a jeepney. Even though they sent us home 1 hour early yet, I arrived at home at 6pm. Then, I went home and ride a jeepney

I am very tired emotionally, physically, and financially lol. Hope to finished it without sacrificing my mental, and physical health.

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

More of my articles to read:

#147
:Tuesday
:January 31, 2023
:Re-joyce

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments