@obikay activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Fantasy Premier League GW8 Report "
This would be great fun. Count me in, today I will set up my account to join in the game ❤️❤️
1 year ago: published the article
A living guide to life
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Just another Saturday""
I will try 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to read.cash"
🧡❤️🧡❤️🧡❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is my one call away? "
Hahahaha..... Am not missing out oo... Let's make it a pub something 😂😂
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Learning and discipline begin at home""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Learning and discipline begin at home""
These are good points to take note of. Thanks for sharing 🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Asian Country They Want To Travel To"
Philippines and their beaches, and I have some lovely friends there too. Would love to visit🥰😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Just another Saturday""
1 year ago: commented on the article "I did it because I was determined. "
Happy weekend to you🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finance in Marriage/Relationship"
Yes my dear, recently something made me write this... Alot is really happening in our society today.
1 year ago: published the article
Finance in Marriage/Relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keeping 0.285 BCH From The Tips And Donations To M..."
Woww!! I admire your energy here my friend 🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scripture Thought Of The Day - September 16, 2022"
That is very correct, praise God.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scripture Thought Of The Day - September 16, 2022"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I'm on Appics too!""
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Better on my own. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better on my own. "
Thanks
1 year ago: published the article
Beauty Of Silence
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciation and Care in Marriage/Relationship"
Smiles 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting Colourful Brighton Part II "
Wowwww.... Another round!!!.. meeting an artist in action is one thing i want to experience 🥰🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to read.cash"
Thank you very much🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "For me Read. cash is a blessing in disguise, isn't..."
I just landed here like a day ago but I must I love the platform ❤️❤️❤️.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciation and Care in Marriage/Relationship"
Don't just stop at compliments ..... You can do more. Why not try kissing for 2 minutes and thank me later 😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting Colourful Brighton Part I"
Am here already.... Going nowhere Bring it on🧡🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better on my own. "
Your really special🥰. Thanks for highlighting those songs, I will check them out..
1 year ago: published the article
Appreciation and Care in Marriage/Relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get Well Soon Mom"
I wish her a quick recovery.... Amen.. Don't be afraid.. God is in control 🙏.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sublime Sunday ."
Hahahaha..... Yes ooooo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting Colourful Brighton Part I"
Wow, what a tour 🧡🧡. It was as if tho I was there.. hahaha.. beautiful place.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A New Life Begins."
Yes oooo.. thanks to your KP😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Jillian's birthday and some random questions"
Alright, my friend 🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Majestic Cliff and Coastal Walks of Guernsey Part..."
Of course, it is🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Majestic Cliff and Coastal Walks of Guernsey Part..."
Sure😊😊👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to read.cash"
Sure, tho am still yet to settle down fully.. but am sure staying here will be worth it🧡
1 year ago: commented on the article "Majestic Cliff and Coastal Walks of Guernsey Part..."
Nice post my friend with lots of images, I enjoyed the view. I would love to visit the fairy ring too😊.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to read.cash"
Woww.... Nice meeting you....thanks alot🧡
1 year ago: published the article
My Introduction to read.cash