My Introduction to read.cash

15 53
Avatar for obikay
Written by
1 year ago

Hello great minds,

My names are Promise Kanu, am here with the username "obikay" Am a Nigerian and currently I work from home. My computer and internet are so dear to me....smiles...

I love the crypto world especially when it comes to blogging. I blog on other platforms like Blurt, Appics, serey.io, and others. On Blurt I run a community with the name blurttribe and it has been amazing there. Yesterday I just signed up here on read.cash which was introduced to me by my friend @Princessbusayo thanks to you!.

More about me:

Am a computer engineer/poet/crypto enthusiast/foodie. Let me emphasis on the food part, I don't joke with food and guess what am still not fat 😂😂😂, was thinking by now I should have. Maybe I just can't get fat, so let me eat on😂😂.

I have a close friend, always with me, sometimes he's annoying but he's a good boy and I love him. Please, meet Randy😊(Randy say hi...).

Well, Randy got a friend too, her name is "Fegi". We all are good friends and we all have one thing in common.....Food....😂😂😂😂😂.

I hope to learn, meet alot of people, contribute through engagement, have fun reading alot of articles here. I can see some of my friends are here already, greetings to you all.

I think that will be all for now, with time you will know more. I have to go eat😋😋

Good morning and thanks for visiting!!!

8
$ 0.96
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of obikay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for obikay
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello @obikay. It's nice seeing you here. Randy is a cute dog and I guess he's sweet too.

Anyways, welcome here and Goodluck with your read.cash journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the welcome my friend 🧡, still trying to figure out my way here.

Randy is lovely, learning new stuffs everyday😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. Aw, Randy is learner, how cute he is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🧡❤️🧡❤️🧡❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read. cash my friend @princessbusayo is a very good friend and supports to the people who trying hard to be part of this article good luck🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello handsome Randy!! You're such a cutie doggie.

Welcome to read.cash obikay, hope you enjoy it here as you enjoying the other platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, tho am still yet to settle down fully.. but am sure staying here will be worth it🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash fellow foodie. And i do love your dog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww.... Nice meeting you....thanks alot🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! I am on Blurt and Appics. But, I am not active on Blurt for a month already. Laziness just strikes me hard. Lol.

Anyways, I like your dog my friend. I have mine too. His name is "Iking".

Welcome to read.cash family!🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you @renren16 . I have not been active on appics tho, but am trying 🙈Randy is friendly too. And I hope, I get to see "lking" soon😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I just signed up three days ago in there. I am still learning about it too. I don't know how to claim or withdraw your earnings there. Hehe..

As for my pet, I already published few blogs about him previously my friend.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is a gradual process. I can put you through it. If you want?. I will check out "lking" via your blog there🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be a pleasure to have your help my friend..

Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago