Love of a Mother

5 43
Avatar for Renzel1596
1 year ago

I always Thank God for everything. Yes! For everything. Let me tell you, my story. I still remember when I was little. In school we will be having a short presentation. That day, I don’t want to go to school. Why? Because I only have my slippers with me. To be a princess I need to have a pair of cute sandals. My mom told me that we don’t have enough money to buy the 100php worth of sandals I want. But since I was a kid. I don’t actually understand my mom. All I want is for me to have that sandals and be the princess since it is my role.  I cried myself out and since my mom has no choice. We went into a shoe store and buy that sandal. Actually, it is not really buying it but it is a form of credit to be paid soon. I arrived in school late but being excited. I was surprised when there was a changed of character, and me being the beggar who needed a pair of slippers. I was so sad about what happen. With those pair of sandals unused I told my mom to bring it back to the store where we get it and I ask sorry for what happen. I realized that in every situation. I need to be contented. I am so happy thinking how my mom manages my tantrums and my disobedience when I was little. I never thought how hard it is to raise a child. How to let a child knows how big the love of a parent can be. How willing they will sacrifice just to give everything. But I am proud of her. Someday, I will give her everything!

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch

Comments

Touching words..the love of a mother Is the best ever.. I wish I could say the same to my mum. "One day I will give you everything". But she's no more. Nice piece. Let's always appreciate our parents 🧡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is like a mother who nurtures us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best love ever. Waah i felt like crying 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most beautiful and precious gift of God is the mother. She carries a baby in her womb for nine months and then spends lots of sleepless nights after the birth. No one can take place of a mother. May He keep our parents safe and alive Amin sumamin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's sacrifice a lot for their kids.we never get to know what they pass through in raising us until we become mothers ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago