Get Well Soon Mom

23 36
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

My mother has been hospitalized for 1 day because of the pain she suffered for 2 days at home feeling that the pain has not healed. For the past 2 days my mother felt dizzy and her body was shivering. And the day before, my mother asked me to take her to the massage parlor that my mother subscribed to in the morning.

yesterday I was waiting for my mother who was being examined at the emergency room

And my mother's regular masseuse said that my mother's stomach had problems at that time. After the massage, right in the afternoon, my mother felt her body felt better than before. It's just that his head still hurts and feels dizzy when he wants to sit for a while or stand up.

Long story short, at night my mother continued to defecate without stopping. It's like diarrhea, but the stool is liquid. And in the morning, my mother had started to feel her head hurting more and more and could barely sit even for a few minutes. So my sister and I decided to take my mother to the hospital for further treatment by a doctor.

Arriving at the hospital, my mother was taken to the emergency room and there happened to be a doctor on duty who immediately took care of my mother inside. After a few minutes later, the doctor advised my mother to be hospitalized to make sure her health condition was under control.

" What about your mother's current condition? Has she changed? "

Alhamdulillah, my mother's condition has changed, although not too significantly. But his condition was much different before being hospitalized. During 1 day in the hospital, my mother had spent 7 bags of IV water. Just imagine how much fluid is needed by my mother's body because her body temperature had touched 38 degrees before being treated.

This is my mother's condition after leaving the emergency room

" What about the hospital maid? Is that good? "

For us, the hospital services that we use are extremely good. For information only, the hospital that my mother is staying at belongs to the TNI or the Indonesian National Army. So, the service is definitely guaranteed and makes the patients feel calmer and more comfortable. The system for this hospital is if the patient is really weak or unable to walk, then the patient must stay until he is completely healed.

Different from other hospitals, in hospitals if there are users who use free insurance from the government or in Indonesia called KIS (Kartu Indonesia Sehat) they still get service until the patient is completely cured. Different from other hospitals, the maximum time limit for patients is 3 days of hospitalization. Whether cured or not recovered, the patient is still sent home.

here my mother is being cared for and under control of her health

" Then, what about the doctor's diagnosis? Is it out yet? "

As long as my mother arrived until 1 day in the hospital, the results of the diagnosis from the laboratory had not come out. If the results are out, usually the doctor will visit my mother's room and explain the results. And my hope is that the results don't come as a surprise to my mother and those of us who look after her. What I'm afraid of right now is all the strange diseases that have always appeared since covid attacked.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty

So, I ask all of you to pray for my mother to get well soon and be able to return to her previous activities. And I will update my mother's progress in the next article.

Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @qheer92
$ 0.04 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 1
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Semoga Allah SWT jadikan rasa sakit sebagai penggugur dosa. Semoga lekas sembuh kang. Do'a terbaik untuk ibumu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Suwun kang atas doanya. Alhamdulillah saiki wis iso muleh kang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Semoga cepat di beri kesembuhan, Aamiin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aamiin. Terima kasih banyak Bu atas doanya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I pray for speedy recovery. She will be fine in no distant time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the prayers you wished for my mother, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping you're mom will soon recover and get home soon 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah thanks mate. I wish my mother a speedy recovery and return home soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon to your mom dear friend,im praying for her fast recovery in jesus name 🙏🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Hopefully your prayers will be answered soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your always welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your mother will get well soon, have faith in Allah May your mother's shadow be always on your head

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aamiin. Thank you for praying for my mother to get well soon mate. I hope to Allah that the disease will be removed soon and my mother will not be treated for too long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure. always be happy my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that but I am praying for her healing. It really hurts to see our mothers on the hospital bed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am very grateful for the prayers that you have offered sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for your mom friend. Don't worry friend your mom is a fighter. Everytime will be fine. Praying her fast recovery. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the prayers and wishes sis. I hope my mom gets better soon and can get back to her normal activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️ Everything will be fine sis. God is with her sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish her a quick recovery.... Amen.. Don't be afraid.. God is in control 🙏.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the prayers mate. That's right, may God remove my mother's illness soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope and pray for her fast recovery my friend..🤗😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my sister. I hope my mom gets well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago