Asian Country They Want To Travel To

33 47
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Asia, Countries

From ancient history and culture to a variety of attractions and destinations to trying out different cuisines, there is no doubt that Asia has a lot to offer, which explains why many from the West would love to go and explore the wonders of the East. Plus, most of the countries in Asia are pretty cheap and the locals are very friendly.

So a few days ago, I came up with this idea of asking foreign guys on Kik about random stuff and so far, they have been so kind and cooperative enough to answer my questions. The first one I officially asked them was Why Do You Think Some White Dudes Like Asian Women and received 7 interesting answers. If you are curious why some white men like Asian women, then make sure to check the article if you haven't read it yet.

Now, we are back to another one, and this time, it's about the Asian country they want to travel to. Wondering which Asian country these white dudes want to go to, then be sure to keep reading until the end.

Dee Russell

Hmm. I think I would like to go to Thailand. Because of the great food, great beaches and great people.

Stewart H

I belive it will be Japan because of the variety of foods, also they have variety of technology unseen around the world. Explore the culture a bit to comprehend their social way of life.

TK available till 4pm est

An asian country. Well that would be dificult. Japan has always been a wonder to me. Culture, colors, the scenes, the unique locations all probably would pull me there. But say thailand and the phillippines are also very beautiful in their own rights. Probaby japan first then the phillpines.

D M

Philippines is first on my list. Itโ€™s such a beautiful country known for its beaches and incredibly nice people. I have many co-workers and friends from Philippines and they show pics and it looks beautiful everywhere.

Steve G

I would travel to Japan. Because I love the anime and would love to see the shrines. Also I would love to hike the mountains of Japan.

Craigsback england

Love to go PH lovely beaches. Also kind ladies and MJ lives there hah

Don M

I would like to start off in Thailand, travel to Vietnam, Indonesia and then finish in the Philippines, I've always been fascinated by that part of Asia and would love to meet the locals and have a beer with them.

Supposedly, they only need to mention one country in Asia they want to travel to, but it seems like one is not enough for some of them.

Since we are only after for their first choice, the extra countries they mentioned won't be counted. Here's the result:

  • Japan - 3

  • Philippines - 2

  • Thailand - 2

So far, the majority want to travel to Japan first. Followed by the Philippines and Thailand. Other Asian countries that are mentioned and definitely worth visiting too are Vietnam and Indonesia.

Closing thoughts

If I were to travel to another Asian country, I say I would go to Japan. I would love to see its castle and shrines, try their food, learn more about their culture, and even meet the locals. Plus, I love their language and the way they speak.

Now, your turn! What is that one Asian country would you like to visit one day, and why? Let us know in the comment section below, and the first commenter will get something extra from me.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashย |ย Publish0xย |ย Hiveย |ย Torumย |ย Twitter


13
$ 1.72
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Asia, Countries

Comments

A lot of places and Foods we have in the Asian countries basically iam also from Asian countries and thousand of people from all around the world came in Pakistan just for seeing natural beauty and for eating such delicious foods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to visit phillippines now as I've many friends here on Noisecash and Readcash from phillippines

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Well, one day, who knows, you'll meet all your friends here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ako ate ang tatanungin mo, mas gusto ko mavisit Singapore haha. Balak ko ngang tumira don since gusto ko yung pagiging disciplined, kindness, mabilis na internet, good governance, etc haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Pero mahal daw cost of living dun. Yan sabi ng classmate ko. Pero yes, maganda daw talaga dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many monuments in Philippines and so many memories to create to when I travel to Philippines it's my desire to go to the country and exploit it. I was privileged to accompany my worker to Singapore and to be honest it was so beautiful or some other stuffs was exhausting but it was nice....I am glad I read this article.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lucky you coz you were able to go to Singapore. Where you from btw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From Nigeria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to visit Singapore one day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Linis din jan. Classmate ko nakapunta ng Singapore. Ilang weeks lang pumayat na dahil di daw uso rice dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Philippines and their beaches, and I have some lovely friends there too. Would love to visit๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! You will enjoy it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan is really amazing place to visit. Asian food are delicious and tasty because of spices added during cooking. I also want to explore the beauties and cultures of these countries.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

One day, you will. You're still young and you can do a lot of things in the future. In God's time, of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan is so rich in culture and I really admire their culture...but one country I would love to travel to would be the Philippines... I can't wait to see and explore that beautiful country.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And you have so many friends here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to visit the Philippines just so many beautiful sites there. Also I find the people nice there:) I would like to visit China as well because I'm really big on history and I think it has preserved it's history really well.

I have not visited anywhere in Asia. I had the opportunity to go to Korea for a year but decided to hang up my military career. Looking back I could have probably hopped all around countries in that region if I had decided to continue my military career. I did get to experience Europe and the middle east though

$ 0.03
1 year ago

One day, you will. When you do, let's meet. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako'y pangutan.on ani sis, gusto ko muadto sa Japan sad tas next Thailand. Pero karun kay wa pama'y kwarta, sa pangandoy sa lang ang tanan. Hehe..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Kuyog ko sis. Igo lang sa tas paghandom ani. Basin diay puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ug itugot sa panahon ug sa bulsa sis. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have keen desire to visit whole world but unfortunately I am not able to succeed in this mission. I love to Asian people more than white dudes ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love good people, regardless of the race tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan din ako madam parang ang linis then parang kahit saan ka tumingin tourist spot

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very true. Pero dun talaga ako sa countryside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great ๐Ÿ‘ I would love to visit Japan and Philippines too. I like Japan for their technologies and not many interface in other countries politics

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! See you in Japan. HEHEH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there ... Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din Japan sis. Ang ganda dun sa Tokyo. Grabe din talaga mga tao dun masisipag. One of my bucketlist.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa. At ang linis din dun kasi puro disiplinado ang mga tao. Anyway, thank you for being the first to comment sis. Eto na pauso ko ngayon, me extra tip ang first commenter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang linis dun kaya bilib ako sa country nila. You're welcome sis. Maraming salamat sis. God bless you always. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago