How My AuGoals Goes?

33 51
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Hello, hello, helloooo! :)

After days, 4 days to be specific, of not being able to write even a single article, here I am now. Starting to compose my article by exactly 11:56AM.

It is already normal for us to share our monthly goals by the first day of each months. How are we sharing it? Through our articles.

It seems like yesterday was just August 01, wherein I am typing the goals that I want to achieve or accomplish for this month. And, it was indeed a "time flies so fast" because we're already in the last day of the month, by now.

What's the difference of our goals-centered articles on the first day of the month and on the last day?

On the first day, we are sharing the goals that we want to achieve for this whole duration of the month.

On the last day, we are sharing the goals that we had already achieved or accomplished.

As our "naka-ugalian" or culture, here we are again. Will share our goals, but not like on the first day. This day, we are gonna share the goals that we had already achieved.

First and foremost, I will first share the list of my goals for August. And, here it is:

AUGUST GOALS

Now, let's find out if what goals had I achieved. Or if there is even one that I had unlocked for this month? Seems like most are unaccomplished eh. 🀣

Start saving for my 21st birthday.

For this year of 2021, I am aiming on financing the birthdays of our family including Papa and Mama's, my younger brother and sister's birthdays. And, most of all? My 21st birthday this coming September 25.

Just like what I had stated on my August: Another Set of Target Goals article, "I will buy myself more birthday presents this time."

I set a budget of one thousand to one thousand five hundred pesos (PhP 1000-1500.00) or about $10-$15 for my birthday spending. But, how will I be able to do this? How can I buy myself a birthday presents? Where will I get such money to make it happen? These are just some of the questions that are running in my mind about this goal of mine.

As I said before, the ones that I will use for this will be coming from my read.cash earnings for this month. On the first 11 days of the month, I already had reach an earning amounting of almost $66 or 0.1 BCH. I was so overwhelmed that I can reach that amount in just this duration of time. But, I need to set it aside first. Why? We need these numbers for our needs. I want to help our parents because they are running out of budget. So, I decided to use this earnings first for our needs and will just work again to save for my birthday.

But, again, I set it aside again for the second time. And, now? I finally had be able to save for my birthday presents. My read.cash earnings from August 19-30 amounting of 0.045 BCH was already sent to my coins.ph wallet by this morning. And since that we are into a red market by now, I will just wait for it to turn green and soar high again then I will convert it into fiat.

GOOD JOB, SELF! Let's spoil yourself on your birthday. You deserved it so so much! <3

Savings for my 21st birthday.

Earn at least;

(A) 0.4 BCH in Noise.cash

Last month of July, I had accumulated 0.27 BCH. That's my first time to earn this high amount of numbers in just a month, yes. In just a month. I didn't expect it because I was just aiming for a thousand to one thousand five hundred pesos of earnings in noise.cash, but He was indeed so good. ❣

Because of that, I was became even more inspired to thrive and to do better. And so, I set my BCH target more higher. Though I was already aware that I might possibly not be able to reach it, I just want to challenge or motivate myself even more.

Like many of us in noise.cash, I also had encountered to have a zero ($0) in some of my posts. But, I just let it be and just continue what I am doing. And, now? Look! I didn't reached my target 0.4 BCH but I got 0.34 BCH in my e-wallet. It's already big, so why complain or be sad? :) I kept in my mind even before I did my list of my August Goals to expect least, and here I am now. Not minding if I hadn't reached my supposedly target amount. It's more relieving to do not expect for much. πŸ’•

Just a piece of advise:

Do not expect, too much. It will prevent us to be disappointed or sad when we didn't be able to get nor achieve what we want to have.

My noise.cash earnings by August.

As of now, I am already hodling more than 0.6 BCH. But, I am planning to convert the 0.05383079 BCH into fiat and cashout it afterwards. Why? For what? For our needs. I've been thinking about it for so long and now, I already made up my mind.

For the month of September, I will start with my 0.6 BCH in my e-wallet and will strive again.

(B) 0.1 BCH in read.cash

Days before I wrote my article featuring my goals for the month of August, I already had planned to earn 0.1 BCH in read.cash, alone. Why and how? Not because I want to save some for my birthday, well it's the second reason. The main reason, it's Rusty. Because of his visitations, I became more motivated and inspired to keep goin' and write more. And, I want to prove to myself that his visits was worth it to have by me.

And, so I write as often as I can. And, the 0.1 BCH that I am aiming for? I got it on my 11th day in read.cash for the month of August. Wieee! It was supposedly for my birthday, but I decided to withdraw it and use it for our needs. And, like I usually say? It's so worth it to spent for the family, especially to our needs.

On my first withdrawal, I had a total of three thousand pesos and three hundred (PhP 3,300.00) and I used it for buying our groceries, other essential like boxes of face masks, our meals, a fifteen kilos of rice, and some snacks for days.

Aside from that, I and my younger sister had our haircuts through my read.cash earning. Sounds great, right? Right. πŸ˜‰

Here we are on our short hair. I am the one on the above, para iwas lito. Hihi

For the second time, I withdrawn again. For what? I and Mama will be going to the City Proper to enroll my younger brother and because the money in my wallet was just around ninety pesos or less than $2, I decided to pinch some again. So that we can use some on our errand.

On my second withdrawal, I got an amount of one thousand two hundred and thirteen pesos (PhP 1,213.00). I withdrawn the PhP 1,000.00 and saved the remaining ones for my load for two weeks. This amount was used for Papa's gas, some bathroom essentials, snacks, and our meals for lunch and dinner on that same day. Because I want to have some remembrance on my hard works, I bought two lip and cheek gel tints on different shades. I am using it for my videos for school and whenever I have some errands.

On the duration of August 01 to 11, I got more than 0.1 BCH. 0.037 by August 13-18 and 0.045 BCH on the remaining days. Overall, I got 0.18 BCH. Even though I didn't hold it for too long because of my will to spent it for our family needs? I am still happy that I surpassed my target BCH earnings in read.cash. SO SO HAPPY! πŸ₯°

Reach 0.8 BCH.

When the month of August has ended, I had 0.3 in my BCH wallet. And, this motivates me to reach higher number which is 0.8 BCH which will make me more near in achieving 1BCH. Well, I do believe that it's not a race but the eagerness that I am feeling to finally reach this? It's overflowing.

And, so I tried. I tried to reach it, even though I am aware by myself that it's not gonna be that easy. But it will be, as long as I have the determination, dedication, the will, and the patience.

But, I had encountered some things that challenged me in achieving this goals of mine. What are those? Our family needs and that we don't have electricity for almost twelve days (August 19-30).

Nonetheless, even though I hadn't achieved it. I am still happy because I got to surpass the half of 1BCH. By August 14, 2021, I alreaady got 0.5 BCH and after ten days, I finally got 0.6 BCH by August 24.

I didn't reached my target 0.8 BCH for this month, but I still managed to earn bigger than what I had expected. πŸ’›

Let's just grind more next month, self! :)

My earnings in noise.cash and read.cash.

Publish 25 articles this month.

Last July 27, 2021, I had marked it up in both of my calendar and in my mind. Why? What happened in that day? Rusty had visited and noticed me, for the very first time. And this encouraged and inspired me to write more articles than I used to be. From then on, I am looking forward to write and publish an article every day. Yes, every day. So, I decided to finally start it and my first move was to include it on my monthly goals. But, because I am considering so many factors that might affect me to not be able to achieve this certain goal? Such as my classes that will start this month and some things? I just decided to at least publish 25 articles for the 31 days of this month.

Have I achieved it? No, na-da, hindi.

I hadn't achieved it. Instead of having 25 articles, I just got to published sixteen articles including this one. Yes, sixteen. As in 1 and 6, 16. And, this sixteen articles are as follows:

Here they are. Feel free to click the title for you to be directed on the actual article/s. 😊

August 01, 2021: August: Another Set of Target Goals- $4.67

August 03, 2021: Slam Blog Edition: Let's Get To Know Me More- $8.53

August 04, 2021: Why Do I Keep My BCH Earnings As A Secret?- $9.51

August 06, 2021: Finally, I Am Now Enrolled!- $6.06

August 08, 2021: A Jobless Woman Before, Now A Content Creator!- $10.85

August 09, 2021: My Friends In Facebook, Me In Noise.cash And Read.cash- $7.04

August 10, 2021: How I Ready For Every Next Years And Semesters Of Schooling?- $8.51

August 11, 2021: The Electrifying Electric Bill- $5.94

August 13, 2021: Noise.cash And Read.cash Helps Me To?- $8.22

August 15, 2021: Mga Tipikal Na Paniniwala Kapag May Buwanang Dalaw- $5.14

August 16, 2021: The Fruits That I Harvested From My Hard Works- $7.07

August 18, 2021: The Different Me In This Academic Year- $4.71

August 20, 2021: Umuusad nga ba?- $8.11

August 22, 2021: Am I Wasting My 20s?- $9.52

August 26, 2021: Seven Nights In The Dark- $5.54

August 31, 2021: How My AuGoals Goes?

From this published articles, I got some living amounting of $109.42. Even I, myself hadn't expect this. I just want to have some savings for my coming birthday and to prove to myself that I am worthy of Rusty's generosity, but I got this. Because of this numbers, I was able to support some of our needs in the house and in our studies. I feel so much blessed! SO MUCH.

Enroll myself for first semester of A.Y. 2021-2022.

On the 6th day of August, it was our college's schedule for the enrollment for first semester in this another Academic Year.

I woke up by 2:00 in the morning, so that I can enroll more earlier and to avoid the possible technical problems. But, no. Because of the new site that we used, I encountered so many problems resulting for me to worry and stressed myself out.

Nevertheless, I still managed to enroll on that same day. All thanks to one of my very close friends that helped me to be enrolled. Now, we are already on our third week of classes.

Arrange requirements for lil bro's Balik-Aral.

Enroll lil sis and lil bro.

Arranging the requirements for my younger brother's Balik-Aral was also connected to this goal, which was to enroll him and my younger sister.

On the 24th day of August, I finally got to enroll my brother. He will be a returning Grade 9 student in the National High School here in our city. On the very same day, I also decided to enroll my younger sister. It was just on the way to our home, so why not do it on that day? Para 'di na pabalik-balik ba. Haha!

After I filled out the form, I dropped it immediately on the drop-box on her school. Now, they are finally enrolled. I will just wait for further announcement or message about their sections.

JOB-WELL DONE, SELF! <3

Mama filling-out the Balik-Aral form.

Renew my scholarship (1st semester) in;

On the very same day wherein I enrolled my younger siblings, I also planned to pass the requirements for the scholarship renewal under our Mayor's Scholarship Program. After days of paying such an attention for the requirements and after days of waiting for my Certificate of Registration or Form 6? I finally did passed it, before the deadline comes in. In terms of my VBBSP renewal? I hadn't still renewed it. Why? There was still no announcements or update from our Officer-In-Charge (OIC). Since that the requirements was already prepared, I will just wait for updates and after I got some, I will submit it immediately.

Decorate our DIY room wall.

Start buying tools for our small baking business.

This two was still left hanging. I guess, I will just set it aside first because I need more things to do and to saved for. But, I will still do my best to make it happen. Especially the last one, it's Papa's dream so will do my best to help him make it happen. <3


To answer the title of my article which is "How My AuGoals Goes?"

For me, it still goes so well and great. Even though I wasn't able to accomplish and achieve some of my goals? It's still okay. I did my very best and what's important is that I did some moves to make this month a fruitful nd profitable one. And, for it to not be just a month.

Before I end this article, I just want to congratulate us for a job-well done and for making this whole month full of progress. ❀


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by August 31, 2021

16
$ 10.36
$ 9.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

You really had a wonderful August! Good job and get ready for September. πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee andaming naipon πŸ˜±πŸ’š Congrats mareng! Madami pa ulit tayong maiipon next month πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š kahit sobrang busy mo tsaka madalang kalang dito talaga naman ehe. Nakapag ipon ka parin ng madami para sa birthdays and needs ninyo ng family mo. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wieeee. Thank you, mareeee and congrats din sa 2BCH mo. Naks! More to come pa! :) Anyways, gusto ko nga na mas maging active pa lalo dito eh katulad 'nung kung gaano ako ka-active sa noise.cash, pero may pasok na kasi eh. But, ita-try pa din ang very best ko. Para 'di ako maraming mamissed at para 'di n'yo ako mamiss. 🀣 More BCH pa to comeeeee. Claiming na agad. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, bataaaa Congratsuuu sa mga naachieve mo thks month. May dika man naachieve, magagawa mo naman yan starting tomorrow. Basta don't push yourself too much wag masyadong epush ang sarili. Pag kaya mo then go, Good Luck ng malupit. Isipin mo mga PM natin dagdag inspiration din yon, yiehhhh ahahaha. Dagdag mo na si Adonis, ahahaha.

Basta, Congratsuuu and advantage Happy Birthday na agad πŸ’™πŸŒΎπŸ’ƒπŸ₯€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 'yung gets ko kaagad kung ano 'yung PM. πŸ€£πŸ™ˆ Malala na tayo pagka-polluted ng utak ko. Hahaha

Thank you, Ateeee! :) Minsan lang 'to magseryoso, kaya dapat seryoso din reply ko. Pero di ko pala kaya kasi may nakuha agad 'nung PM at ni Adonis atensyon ko. 😁

Thank you sa maagang pa-greeting. Tumatanggap na din ako ng regalo. Hahahaha char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well in August and almost achieved some of your goals,although some has been left but I am glad to see your enthusiasm and the way you planned everything in such a good way.I hope you would be succeed to accomplish the remaining ones in September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sisπŸŽ‰ Grabe ang laki ng earnings mo. God bless you and more BCH pa this ber months! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu, be! :) Oo nga eh, 'di ko din talaga inexpect, basta nag-set lang ako ng goals tapos bahala na. Haha

Ayun, more and more blessings like BCH to come pa for usss! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaack!!! Ang galing galing talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateee! :) Dahil din naman sa support n'yo 'yan ih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang galing naman ng batang to hehe, more and kunting push nalang 1BCH na. Malay mo makakabili tayu sariling farm sa 1BCH soon charrr.. congrats and more to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Thank you, Kuyaaa! :) Mas na-excite naman ako lalo 'dun sa sariling farm. As an Agriculturist, 'di talaga pwedeng mawala 'yan ih. Soonest, Kuya. SOONEST!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis! ako goal ko sana this month is 100usd kaso failed, nawala kasi bigla si bot pero oks lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateee! :) Try uli natin this September, malay natin eh dumoble pa 'yan. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na anag masipag, nakapag tally na agad ng augoals nya, hahahh.. Ako wh hindi pa, mamaya ko pa check lahat.. Pero di ko siguro muna gagawin goals yun one artikol a day, di keribels ng pawers ko yan.. Hahahh

Anyways, congrats beh! Go for September goals naman tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha inuna ko po talaga 'yang tally kasi karamihan jan is need ko for photo attachments. 😁 'Di ko na din igo-goal 'yung 1 article a day, Ate. Di ko talaga keri hahaha.

Thank you, Ateee! And, for sa support na din. Set goals naman tayo for September. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, para sa ekonomiya! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Ang sipag mo ha. Hahaha! 🀭 Congrats sa mga goals na naachieve mo at sa mga BCH na na-spend mo for better purposes. Yiehh! Ang bait na anak naman talaga. Cheers to more! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee! Lakas n'yo din kasing mang-inspire ay. Hihi!

Thank you, future millionaire namin! More to come pa for us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng achievements yan marrs. Congratsuuuuu. Grabeee kayoo sa noise talaga πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€—. Hirap na hirap ako maka 3 dollars a day sa noise eh hahaha. May tips kaba mars? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ewan ko ba, dati hirap na hirap din akong maka-1 or two dollars a day, as in. Tapos ewan ko ba, bigla na lang din na nag-boom. πŸ˜…

Thank you, mareee! :) Dahil din naman sa inyo 'yan, ako lang nagpo-post tapos kayo nagbibigay ng hearts sa akin kaya may nakukuha din ako pabalik. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaaay! hard work paid off! congrats konting grind nalang 1BCH hodler kana :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatsuu, Ate! :) Opo, kapag talaga nagga-grind is may mga fruits na inaani. Kaunting push pa, makaka-isa na ako. Sanaaa. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Sana all po productive at advance happy birthday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, adinggg! :) I know naman na productive din araw-araw mo. Advance happy birthday sa atinnnn. Saan ba tayo maghahanda? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn. Mas malaki pa earnings mo sakin πŸ˜‚ 0.46 Lang ako both noise and read

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lahhh. Parang ayaw maniwala 'nung isang side ng utak ko, Ate. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo hahaha. Maya published ko month end ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakalinya na sa tab ko 'yang article mo, Ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Malaki na yunf earning mo.. Almost 0.5 BCH. Npaka productive naman tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil din naman sa inyo 'yan, Ate. 'Di ko naman maa-achieve 'yan kung walang support galing sa inyo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! What a productive August you have! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ateee! :) Sana productive din this month of September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago