The Fruits That I Harvested From My Hard Works

23 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

In the field of Agriculture, "fruits" are one of the many commodities that farms can offer to us, which are known as the consumers. Those fruits varies in varieties, sizes, colors, and in weight. But, where does those fruits comes from? It's from the farms of many farmers out there. They harvested fruits from their farms which they grown from their overflowing dedication, love for their works as well as to the country and their fellowmen, and from their hard works.

In Agriculture, the more hard works that the farmers gave to their love of art? "The higher the yield that they can harvest."

Remember that Agriculture isn't just about cultivation because:

"Agriculture is an art and science."

All of us have our fare shares of hard works. No other human beings should question that because no one knows how hard we worked for our dreams and goals to be achieved. No one but ourselves and Him, above.

From all our hard works, we can gain something. Either it be a success, luck, happiness, and many positive outcomes that the world can give to us.

In this article, I would like to share some of the fruits that I harvested from all the hard works that I did.

Let's start with what I got from being a good student (Am I? HAHA!) when I am still in secondary level.

I graduated on time.

Because I really dedicated my life to my studies in high school, I graduated on time. I wasn't left behind. I didn't became late to all the opportunities that I had by now. I don't need to double-time to achieve my dreams.

I built a good image to my fellow students and teachers.

As I became a good student, my former teachers do also believe in me. That I can reach all my dreams. That I won't do something that will affect my dreams in a negative way. Because of being a good student and a friend, it was so easy for me to ask a help for them upon my scholarship application, research, and many things.

I got good grades.

Grades? It's important to me and to most of us. Yes, it do not define who we are and who we will be but for me? It's one of the many things that can help me in the future.

Because of being a good student, I harvested good grades. I graduated with High Honors. And, it helps me upon entering in college.

In the application for a slot to my course when I am still a freshman student, grades matter. They set a GPA (aside from our ranking during the College Admission Test) to be included in the "300-students-per-year-quota" and be accepted in the course. And since that I met that GPA, I got in. Aside from this, I got my advantage on my scholarship application. They also have a grade requirement and because of my previous grades in high school, here I am now. Got a scholarship.

And, this. This two are the highest harvests that I gain from all of my hard works in High School. To have a financial support while pursuing my dream course.

Next in line, the fruits of me being a striving college student.

I got a good grades.

Just like when I am still in secondary level, I strived hard. For my studies. For the things that I have now and been valuing so much. And, look what I got because of this grades. I got another scholarship. And, this means me being able to help our family more.

Yes, many students were saying that grades doesn't define what kind of person we are and will be. But, for us in college? It does. If we have a good grades in college, the people behind those companies that we'll be applying for will see us as a determined, compassionate, and hard working one. That we are suited for any position were applying for. And, this is another fruit for us being a striving student. To have a good grades and be more able to have a better job in the future.

You can read this article of mine wherein I once featured my unlocked goal because of having a good grades: Another Goal Unlocked: So Happy!

I maintained being a scholar.

I am one of those many college students that are also a scholar. Being a scholar in college? It's not easy like counting 1, 2, 3. It's so hard. Why? Because we need to maintain it. We must maintain it. Because if we just be a calmed one? There's a big possibility that we might lose it. And, it's a big NO NO to us.

As per my scholarship in VBBSP, I need to maintain my GPA of 2.75 to stay as a scholar until I graduate. Same as on my scholarship in the municipal hall, I need to maintain having a GPA of not lower than 2.00 and being an Academic Scholar of our Alma Mater? I also need to maintain having a GPA of not lower than 1.75. To have it all in tucked? I strived, hard. So hard not just to learn but to gain a good grades. A good grades that aren't meant to brag other students out there, but to maintain my scholarships. And, because of all of this hard works? I harvest many things. I got to help our family in providing our needs, to have my bank savings, and most specially? I maintained being a scholar since I was in first year until now when I am already on my third year in college. And, I will still push it until I got above that stage in the Graduation Site while wearing a black toga and smiling so deeply to my parents.

You can also read this article to have some ideas how my scholarship helps me in providing my and our family's needs: Unboxing My Goals

I got my dream major and specialization.

In our course, we need to focus in only one major with only one specialization. We have different majors such as the Animal Science, Crop Science, Crop Protection, Soil Science, and Agricultural Extension Education. The application was held before the second semester last A.Y. 2020-2021 starts, around last week of November. I applied first to my dream major, Crop Protection. And, just to make sure, I also applied for Crop Science. These two has their own specializations. Crop Protection has three: Entomology, Weed Science, and Plant Pathology. The last one is my choice.

Upon application, the interview was not implemented. But, we shouldn't calm down. Because each departments conducts their own background checking. And it was expected that they'll check our performances and grades.

To sum it up, I got in to both of Crop Protection and Crop Science. But since that the results for my dreams major (Crop Protection) was announced first, I backed-out on the Crop Science and just told the higher ups to just give my slot to other student in the waiting list. And, tadaaa! Now that I am in my third year, I am gonna focus on my major (Crop Protection) and specialization (Plant Pathology) until my fourth year in college.

I got a lot of learnings.

Striving means not just by passing the requirements and examinations. But, also to gain lots and lots of knowledge and learnings. And, in my two years as a college student taking up BS Agriculture? I got it all, little by little. Slowly but surely. <3

Following on the line, some of the fruits of being a hard working, determined, and goal-digger daughter and a big sister.

Since that I was in the age of sixteen, I started grinding and working hard to help our parents especially in financial aspects. Having my scholarships and with the help of noise.cash and read.cash for me to earn some BCH? It seems to be a little bit easier than it could be. And, here are some of the fruits of all my hard works as a content creator, a daughter and big sister to my two younger siblings.

I am able to help our parents.

Before, I just depend on my scholarship allowance to help our parents wherein I need to wait for months just to have it. No specific date, to be exact. And it's a good thing that a two amazing platforms was introduced to me and entered my life.

Because of my scholarship allowance that I got from my hard works as a student and my earnings as a content creator? I am able to do such things for our family.

What kind of things? To provide for our needs such as foods, clothes, medicines, and many more. To be able to help in putting foods in our plates, three times a day with some morning and afternoon snacks (sometimes, even in midnights if the budget wasn't that tight). And in top of it is to have some savings for our future.

To fill in in some of our needs? To fill in our stomachs? To have savings for a brighter future for our family? It's the greatest returns that I can ever get from all of my hard works. And, I am having and being able to have it by now. Slowly.

I can finance some of the celebrations in our family.

Before, we are indeed lucky if we can have some sopas on our birthdays. Some spaghetti during the Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. But, now? I can provide some for our birthday and Holiday presents. And, I started it on my 20th birthday last September 2020.

Now, in the year of 2021? I am able to finance the birthdays of the three members of our family. Mama's 37th birthday in June 5, Papa 42nd birthday in June 6, and my younger sister's 11th birthday in July 20.

I once featured my younger sister's birthday in one of my article: She Turned Eleven

And, my and my younger brother's birthdays was still in line. Which I was already saving from now. Including those presents in Holidays.

How am I able to do it? Through my scholarship allowance and my earnings in making noises in noise.cash and writing articles in read.cash.

Thank y'all to the support, especially to Rusty. HIHI!

I can now support my studies.

Way back when I am still in Senior High School, I am starting to support my daily allowance sometimes and most of my school expenses more often through my scholarship allowance and savings. And, now that we are in a remote learning? I can't remember that I asked my parents to buy some load for me. I finance it all and I will still do it now. Same as on my sister's school needs, I buy it all with my money as I don't want to make our parents more problematic in terms of financial matter. And now that the three of us will study? I will work harder just to support our studies and needs, in my own.

Thank you again to noise.cash and read.cash for enabling me to do it! :)

I became strong and independent, slowly.

Lastly, the fruits of all my hard works in noise.cash and read.cash.

I am able to help our parents.

In the past month and until now (July-August), I am able to provide for our family including our medicines when we got a flu and when Mama got sick, when we got no food supplies and lacking for the supply of rice, for our family's birthdays, and more.

From my last cashout.

Read previous article of mine about how noise.cash and read.cash helped me: Noise.cash And Read.cash Helps Me To?

I can finance some of the celebrations in our family.

The truth is that I financed my younger sister's 11th birthday through my earnings in noise.cash. Sounds great, right? :)

Lil sis's 11th birthday.

I can now support my studies.

I buy my weekly load in coins.ph through my crypto-earnings.

I gain more virtual friends and family.

I gained more friends from many places out there. Found my Ates and Kuyas that's been supporting and teaching me lots of ideas like a real big sister and brother.

Rusty noticed me, finally.

After writing and publishing numbers of articles since I came back? Finally! RUSTY NOTICED ME. I can still remember that date and how I felt that day. And, it was still the same every time he gave me some visitations.

Here's my article about that day: July 27, 2021: The Day That I Was Waiting For!


And, that's all for today's article. I know that it's too long for a supposedly four-minutes reading time, but I still hope that you won't get bored while reading this article. 😊

Also, this article will also served as my entry for the writing prompt of Ms. @JonicaBradley entitled with Writing Prompt # 12: Fruits of Labor.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by August 16, 2021

12
$ 7.07
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.12 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Pahiram po ng utak ate hehe joke. Anyway, you deserved it po. Naalala ko tuloy tito ko na nag-aral din ng BS Agriculture sa CLSU, at nagtatrabaho na po siya sa Australia. Congrats po future Cum Laude hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure, libre hiram lang, ading. Mwehehe

Ayun nga, ang daming opportunities kasi for BSAagri graduates lalo na kapag board passers. Either it be, inseide or outside the country. Sadyang mas magaganda lang opportunities sa labas comapre dito, well for me ah.

Cum Laude? Omoooo. As what I always say to my block mates who used to say that magiging CL ako once we graduate, "bonus na lang 'yun. Maka-graduate lang on time with good records? Super okay na sa akin 'nun." :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why nong time ko hindi ako ganito kadedicated sa inyo when ut comes to studying. Halos lahat kayo dito ang dami ng nagawa from young age pero ako, haha ewan ko lang talaga. You all strive hard tapos ako never. Basta may grade kahit pa pasang awa, goraa. Basta maka graduate ayos na un. Yan lang nasa utak ko noon ew. I didn't take my studies seriously. Easy go lucky and wala naman talaga akong ginagawa noon pero I dunno why I'm so lazy to study tsk. Seriously, you kids today is sooooo magagaling. Ang dami ko ng naencounter dito na katulad mong masipag mag aral and dedicated talaga for their dreams and for theit family. Nakaka tuwa kayo. Congratsuuu sa mga naachieve mk na ang sa maaachieve mo pa soon. For sure, marami kapang prutas na maaani. Sa dami mong tinanim, for sure apaw na apaw na yan sa lalagyanan yan πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰πŸ’™πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuu. Don't compare yourself to us, Ateeee. Siguro di lang tayo magkakapareho ng achievements pero lahat naman tayo is nagsumikap. Iba-ibang level lang siguro. :)

Sana nga madami pang maani but I was looking more for the process talaga. Blessings na lang kapag may naaani talaga. Salamat sa napaka-habaaaaa mong message kasing habaaaa ng pagmamahal ni Knight kay SM. Mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teheee, can't help it bata. Diko maiwasang mapaisip sa Buhay studyante ko noon aguu.

Ahahaha, alam mo ba nakakaumay yang ibang PM and Girls na yan. Pag kinakasal kay hahaba ng message sa dulo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Deserved mo lahat iyan dahil pinag hirapan mo iyan. At lahat iyan ay bunga ng iyong kasipagan at kabaitan kaya ka pinagpala ng maykapal. Wag mo lang makakalimutan na mag pasalamat sa kanya palage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi po akong nagpapasalamat sa Kaniya. Blessings n'ya 'to lahat eh. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga po. Maski maliit man po iyan or malaki still po blessings iyan. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire ka talaga mareng at alam kong madami kapa maiinspire na mga nag aaral dito πŸ€©πŸ’š Napaka sipag at talino mo. Tapos mabait pang kapatid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay na 'yung masipag, 'di talaga ako masanay-sanay na sinasabihan ng matalino eh. πŸ™ˆ

Sana mas naiinspire ko pa kayooooo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so magaling at matalino beh. Ako nun nag aaral pa eh ang importante makapasa, pero kayo na halos nakilala ko sa read.cash at noise.cash eh ang gagaling eh... Saludo ako sa mga tulad mong kabataan beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mag-strive, Ate eh. Kaumay na dito sa amin. Sa ngayon, talagang sa studies ko kami nagre-rely na magkaroon ng mas magandang future. Though may other na ginagawa pa naman kami like working. Sadyang malaking factor kasi for us 'yung studies. :)

Thank you, Ate! I can feel na proud ka talaga sa amin. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante tlaga na makapagtapos beh, kasi yan ang kayamanan na di mananakaw sayo kahit kailan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga nakamit mo na at makakamit mo pa..Ang dami mong scholars, nakakapressure mag-aral pero alam kong kayang-kaya mo yan achiever ka eh..goodluck sa studies mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo! :) Mahirap talaga pero dahil sa determinasyon at sa mga tao na nakapaligid sa akin? Mas dumadali kahit papaano. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga na achieve mo! ,isa ka mabuting anak😊i admire you being a good daughter😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, Ate! :) Well, I am not really that good daughter, may mga flaws din ako but I am doing my best to improve it more, para sa akin at sa mga tao na nakapaligid sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements! And I hope you keep working on achieving many more. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu! :) I will work harder and smarter so that I can achieve my dreams, in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements. At magkasing edad lang kami ng Mama mo pero magka birthday kami ng papa mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa. Ang cool naman. Hihi! 'Di ko 'to makakalimutan. Mwehehe

Thank you, Ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are educated in Horticulture study which is about fruit and vegetables. It help you in every things sowing,harvesting, purring training etc

$ 0.00
2 years ago