Slam Blog Edition: Let's Get To Know Me More

24 52
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Self

Yesterday, I became so very busy to the point that my original plan to start writing by 9:00 in the morning wasn't done. Guess what time I had started writing this article? It's past seven o'clock in the evening. And, it was not the article that I was supposed to write. But, since that I was so late to start? I just made up my mind to just to do other article in my drafts and it was this article with a title of, "Slam Blog Edition: Let's Get To Know Me More".

But, then. I felt so tired and drained for all the things that I've yesterday. That it leave me to close all the tabs in my laptop's Chrome application and shut it down after. So, here I am now. Continuing the article that was supposedly finished and published last night.

This article was inspired by Ms. @ExpertWritter's ('wag ko daw s'yang tawagin na Ate kasi magka-age lang pala kami. HAHA) Slam Blog: Do you want to know more about Me? Actually, I should have done and published this article on the month of July but I hadn't done it. And, tonight is the time to do this.

Are you excited? :D Get ready for this another soup article. Hihi char.

Photo is from Google.

Getting To Know Me, Personally.

Full Name

Who is me?

Since that I was not yet ready to reveal myself, I will just say one of my nicknames. Just call me Jem. It was the first three letters of my eight letters first name. With regards to my second name, it just has three letters. So easy to guess. XD And my surname? It was consists of six letters. Overall, my full name has nineteen letters.

Well, some of here do already know me. Actually, Ate @Jeaneth used to call me with my second name. And, I just reveal my first name and surname to Ate @bmjc98.

Relationship status

Ohmy. Do I really need to answer this so-obvious-question? HAHAHA! Anyways, maybe it was so obvious with my comments on some articles, right? Of course, I am one of those many members of Samahan ng Malalamig ang Pasko or SMP. In short, I AM SINGLEEEEE! Huhuhu.

Beke nemen, cresh. πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

Height & Weight

Ehemmm. I was the eldest among the three children of our parents but I was the only one who inherited Mama's height. The last time that I got to know my height, it was just 1.49cm. Maybe I just got taller by now? Alangan namang lumiit pa ako lalo, hano? XD And, my weight? It just normally about 40-43kg.

Birthday

I was born on the evening of the 25th day of September, year 2000. So basically, I was already 20-year old now and will turn 21 this coming September. I has the zodiac sign of Libra and Sapphire as my birth stone.

Hair and eye color

I have this pair of black eyes and a curly black hair that many adores, so much. Saying that they want to have a curly hair, too but my relatives wants me to rebond it. But, I always refused. Buhaghag lang 'to pero walang sira. Hihi!

Featuring Last Questions

Last song listened to

Last night, I played Bella Poarch's Build A B*tch song in YouTube and listened to it so many times. I was not aware that she also sings as I just be curious why she always play that song on her TikTok videos. I did my own research, only to found out that that was her song.

Last text and phone call

Last text that I had received? It was from 8080, received on August 01. It says that my account balanced was just 2.5.

Last call? It was by June 29 and was just from my Tita. Omy! Is this how my life and love life was? Huhuhu. Sana all may katawagan. XD

Last movie you watched

A Quite Place, Part 1. I and my younger sister watched it when we are in a relative's house last Saturday. It was already Tuesday but we haven't yet watch another movie. Hayst! There were so many movies in the list but we often just watched once a week. HAHAHA.

My Favorites

Favorite food

I love any pasta dishes. Anything that has pasta as a main ingredient. Especially if it was spaghetti, pancit Malabon, and carbonara.

Favorite color

I love light and pastel colors. It makes me more calm and relaxed. Mostly I prefer the color of cream or peach, any shade that resembles peach.

Favorite college

Do I still need to go far? Of course, I will wholeheartedly choose, College of Agriculture. Wieee. <3

Favorite animal

I am one of the many fur Moms out there. But, cats topped them all. I also love bunnies. Oh! Their ears and teeth? Omo. Kagigil!

Favorite flower

Since the beginning, I really adore tulips. Any color of it, as long as it was tulips.

Favorite season

Rainy season. Yes, it somehow makes me feel so unproductive and lazy. But, I love this season so much. As long as it won't reach the point the floods and other natural disasters bought by heavy rains will occur.

Favorite sport

Badmintoooon! I super love this sport. Though, never been I became a player of our school because I was not that good and doesn't even know how to do smashes. Haha!

Guess who?

Who is my crush?

I have a very long list of my crushessssss, with six and more S. Hahaha! Do I need to isa-isahin pa them? 🀣 But, okay. I'll reveal one. He was the captain of our college's men's volleyball team. ZMS is the acronym for his name. Okay na ba iyannn? Hihi.

Who makes you smile?

My family, my Korean boyfriendssssss, my crushes, Wattpad men, Ate @Ruffa and a lot of funny people here in this virtual world, and my unending imaginations. Hihihi!

Who you miss?

Lola. She used to take care of me and my siblings ever since we are a little. But, she's gone now! She left us last February 17 due to diabetes and maybe some complications. Yes, she was so makulit and pasaway but she's the second woman who accepts me for who I am and who I wanna be. UWUUU! LOLA, YOU'RE MAKING ME CRY AGAIN. HUHUHU

Who makes me laugh most?

All those people who I stated on the "Who makes you smile?" question are also the ones who makes me laugh most. In this virtual world, Ate Ruffa topped it all. Her kabaliwan and kaberdehan were making my jaw hurts from stopping myself to laugh so hard. Omy! My day here in read.cash and noise.cash won't be completed without me talking to her. Hello there, Ate Parotski. :D

Know Me, Deeply.

Embarrassing moment

Like most of us, I do had experienced embarrassing moments in my life. I mean, a lot of embarrassing moments. Most of because of me being "lutang." HAHAHA! Anyways, since that a day won't be enough to enumerate it all, I will just share one of those. Actually, I first shared it to "BCH Fun Time! Win Some BCH!" Challenge of Mr. Trenzs in noise.cash about four weeks ago. It happens when I was just a freshman college student. Here it is:

You can read the post through clicking the link below and read the embarrassing moments of some noise.cash users.

https://noise.cash/post/lm77zx7z#10kkp846

Biggest fear & weakness?

As a person, I was so afraid of heights. Even just I was climbing up a stairs? I can't even afford to look down because all that I think of is I will fall or someone will push me down. Sorry, praning eh. But, my biggest fear? It's death. I was afraid that I won't be able to achieve my dreams for me and our family. That I will leave them still in this kind of life; cruel, unfair, and still poor. But, I was fighting every time that I will suddenly think of it.

My weakness? It's our family. If Mama and Papa was sad, I was sad too. If someone insults them? I will be so mad. Etcetera. If my siblings was sad? I was sad, too. If they were crying because our parents scolds them so bad? I cry, too. If they were, hurt. I was hurt, too. More! Though, I consider them as my weakness, they were more often my strength. If I was being weak and broken sometimes? I will just look at them and boom! Me being weak? Will be strong, again. Over and over! Again and again!

Something you hate?

Toxicity. For me, everything that are too much? It's already a toxic. Just like Mama's Aunts, I consider them as a toxic. Ang bad ko na ba nito? Yes, I still respect them as a human but not our relatives, not anymore. All the things that they've done to our family, especially to my parents? Judging and insulting them because of the way we live? It's so toxic to the point that I've just seen them as our neighbors. As simple as that. Anything that are becoming toxic, I hate it. Because being toxic? It's so poisonous. Poisoning our minds, so bad.

Are you insecure? What's your biggest insecurity?

Half YES, half NO. Yes, I was sometimes insecure to my rich classmates or to someone who was living a good and easy life. 'Yun bang hindi na nila kailangan pa na magbanat ng buto para sa mga gusto nila. I envy them for getting any thing they want in just a glimpse. They will ask their parents to buy them gadgets, clothes, ask for a vacay, and the next day? They already have it. But, NO. I was contented with everything that I have. I was used to get any thing that I want with me working hard for it. The satisfaction that it gives me was so indescribable. 'Yun bang masasabi mo na, "nagawa ko 'to ng mag-isa. Walang backer o hindi nanghingi ni piso sa mga magulang ko." Yes, I was insecure. But, I don't use it to have not-so-good thoughts. I was using it to be even more inspired to keep going.

What's always on my mind?

Will I ever be successful? The question that I always think off, from the minute I opened my eyes in the morning to the minute that I will close my eyes to sleep at nights. That feels that it will just popped out in my mind, any minute.

Can I achieve my dreams? When? Will we ever get out from this place? When? Can we have our own house standing in our own lot? When? These are just some of the questions connected to "Will I ever be successful?" question that I always think of, always.

Ever been in love?

In love? For me, nope. I got some crushes and boyfriend before but not to the point that I will somehow be psycho (baliw) on them. It was just a puppy love, paghanga lamang.

Think you'll get married?

Oh, I was sometimes thinking of it. The truth is, I sometimes think that I will grow old as a single woman. HAHAHA! Why? I saw myself so choosy. I wish to have a husband as good, manly, masculine, and strong like those Wattpad men, except for Choco of His Into Her. Mwehehehe! XD Is it the sign? The sign that I will never saw this kind of man. They were all just in a book, most woman and girls' dream. DREAM! DREAM! DREAM! And, yeah. There were still man like this in real life, but maybe they were already taken. Huhuhuhu

Where do you want to live?

Anywhere. As long as our family (the five of us) was there, peaceful, quite, we can have our own life, and away from Mama's toxic relatives who loves to make gossips about us and fond of spreading any kind of toxicity.

Confession

  • I drink liquor on our last mini reunion with some of my elementary classmates last July and my parents don't know it. It was my first time to drink alcoholic drinks, so I was so nervous when I got home. MAMAAAA! DON'T DISOWN MEEEE.

  • I along with some of my classmates and closes friends in Grade 10 was nearly got in the Guidance Office. We are so loud in the room doing some kaladyaan and kaingayan and there was an ongoing meeting on the rrom before our room. Their adviser go out and scold us. Sinumbong kami sa adviser namin at galit na galit s'ya kinabukasan. As far as I remember, @carisdaneym2 was with us that time. HAHAHA! Hello sa iyuuuu. Tanda mo pa ba iyan? :D And, oh. My parent's also don't know even a little bit about that. Sssssh lang kayo ah!

3 habits you have?

  1. Sleeping and being a phone addict- yah know about it, righttt? I was a great fan of sleeping. But, before that I will use my phone first until my eyes gets so puffy and my visions became blurry, as well. HAHAHA!

  2. Doing household chores- my life won't be complete and fruitful without me washing the dishes from morning to evening (dakilang dishwasher ng pamilya ih. HAHAHA!), sweeping the floor, cleaning a lot of mess at home, a lot of many many things. I was so used with this routine and I should not skip a day without doing those tasks because Mama will surely bombard me with a lot of words using her mouth-like-machine gun as a weapon. XD

  3. Studying- I was very good student (mabuting mag-aaral). When classes starts, I was so used to do and finish an activity in a day. Not that because I'm running for Magna Cum Laude or to graduate with a flying colors, because I was excited to have a sleep and a lazy day. Pahinga ba. But, after doing and typing a school work for 5 minutes? I will stop and use my phone, afterwards. Then, lay down the bed, scroll down the phone, and sleep. HAHAHA!

3 goals you want to achieve?

  • Have our own house & lot and a business.

  • Leave this compound full of toxicity.

  • Be successful. For me, being successful means having our own house and lot and a business in the near future. Leave this toxic compound, successfully. And, be a 1 or more BCH HODLER! In short, be a crypto-millionaire. Char. Wala namang masama sa mangarap, diba? Wieeee.


And, here it is! Finally done and published after being in my drafts for more than two weeks. HAHAHA! Hope you enjoy this article of mine. Actually, it should just be a 4-minute article but, sorry! I was just to engrossed in typing. Hihi. :D


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSSS!

Published by August 03, 2021

9
$ 8.53
$ 8.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Self

Comments

Naaliw ako sa dakilang dishwasher hehhe ,ganyan din ang laging sinabi ng kapatid kong taga hugas ng plato saminπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jem! Hahahaha, naaliw naman ako basahin to, slumbook at its finest, hahahaaha.. Sana all habit yun paghuhugas ng plato at paglilinis, ano ba kinakain mo at ipapakain ko din sa anak koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal ko na tong gustong gawin na challenge bago yung WHEN I WAS A KID pero di ko nasimulan talaga. Buti meron na nito. Hahahaha. Gagawa ako ng version ko.

Nakakamiss kaya mag slam book sa kapanahunan ko. Technique din to ng college classmate ko and friend para malaman niya more yung crush niya. Hahaha. Pa simpleng the move lang ba. Hahaha. Gagawa ako nito tas tag ko crush ko. Sabi mo nga, beke nemen cresh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandito ba kwash mo, Ate? Aba, aba, aba. Baka naman. 🀣 Gawa ka na dinnnn.

Miss ko na din 'yung pa-slam book 'nung elementary kami. Kaniya-kaniyang versions pa nga eh, tapos iba pa 'yung notebook para lang sa ganiyan. Tapos itatago kay Mama kasi baka makita at mapagalitan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na.. Parang talaga magiging trend na naman to..πŸ˜… Well, hello there Jem..πŸ‘‹β€οΈ

Parang gusto ko rin to i try, pero hindi ganito kahaba..hihi πŸ˜…

God bless you Jem!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true. 'Di ko expected na magiging 12 minutes article pala ituuu. Naka-publish na 'nung nakita ko, hirap naman nang mag-shorten πŸ˜‚

Try mo na din, Ateeee! Let's get to know each other moooore. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Well, susubukan ko siya, parang kay haba-haba nga lang nang listahan hahah..

Looking forward to read more about you be..(be nalang tawag ko sayo)πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jemmalynnnnnnmnn! Nice to know you, but he still doesn't know your worth ☹️. Bwahahaha, anyways alam ko naman na dati pa na napapasaya ka ng Wattpad men, tapos ako pala yieeee. Beke nemen magkano bayad sakin jan πŸ˜‚πŸ’²πŸ‘½πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈπŸŒ± ahaha.

Hindi naamoy ni mother mo na uminim ka? Halaa baka alam nya di lang nya pinaalam sayo kasi okay lang naman daw. Ahaha cherett.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko ba alam, eh ang lakas ng pang-amoy 'nun. Baka dahil nakalublub kami sa pool 'nung classmate ko dati? Super init ng pakiramdam ko 'nun, grabe. Buti 'di ako nagsuka. πŸ˜‚

Pero Jemmalyn? Hahaha. Grabe ah. Napaka-girly ng name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo Jem ❀ nice meeting youuu. And abaaa sanaol talaga studious hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, beeeee! Studious? Kunyari lang 'yun. Para sa scholarship allowance. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this was the confession. Hehe. What liquor did you drink? Did it get you tipsy? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Empi, Ate tapos may chaser lang na juice. Tama ba 'yung chaser? πŸ˜… Tipsy, parang 'di naman, di nga ako nahilo eh pero napaka-init sa feeling lalo na 'nung nakayari na akong maligo sa bahay. Feeling ko umaamoy 'yung alak sa oob ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Lakas daw tama ng Emperador eh. I haven't tried that yet but I'm not interested though. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro dahil kaniya-kaniyang tagay? Hahaha magaling akong mang-utak eh. Char. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko to kinakaya hahaha. Eto na Yung slam blog πŸ˜‚ Magiging trending na Naman to

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lakas maka-inspire ni ExpertWritter ih. Hahaha kumasa ka na din, Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinave ko na article mo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Uwuuu. Wait ko 'yang article mo about this topic hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag naisipan kong isulat? Ge sulat ko na pala haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naexperience ko rn maguidance dati. Not only me of course, but boong klase namin 🀣🀣 ang iingay kc namin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay truuuu. 'Di kumpleto high school life kapag 'di yan na-experienced. Dati kabang-kaba pa ako eh, pero kapag naaalala ko 'yun ngayon? Natatawa na lang ako. πŸ˜… Tapos kasama pa namin 'yung napaaakaaa-good naming friend. As in, super bait at hinhin. Paano kaya kapag natuluyan kaming ma-guidance 'nun? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba naman nito. Hahaha Try ko nga din sagutan to kapag wala na akong maisip na topic. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako nahahabaan din, kako baka itakwil na ako dito sa readcash. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago