A Jobless Woman Before, Now A Content Creator!

34 63
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Yesterday, I was planning to write another article but laziness got into my system and I found it so difficult to be fought to. And so, I just used that time to read articles from numerous authors here in read.cash and it includes the article written and published by Ate @Eybyoung, the I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!.

From this, another topic had come up to me and it was still related to Ate Eybyoung's. And, here I am now. In front of my laptop, typing my own thoughts about that article.


Since I was in primary to secondary school (Kindergarten to Grade 10), I fully depend on my parents. All of my financial needs, from daily allowance to school projects to other school expenses, are coming from them. Why? Because I don't have a job yet, I am still jobless.

I can still remember those times that I can't pay for the homeroom project on time, even in a simple photocopies. Why? Because we lacked. We lacked in financial aspects.

Before, I wasn't aware that there was a SPES in our municipality, it is the program intended for students to have a summer job within any offices or department in the municipal hall. And, when I got aware of it when I was still in Grade 10 (around February, two months before the moving up ceremony)? I immediately go to the PESO Office to inquire. Got a list of requirements to comply, arrange those requirements, apply, wait for the results, got in, worked from 8:00AM-5:00PM for 20 days, wait for our salary, get it, used in school and home needs.

And, that is the first time that I got a job. I am not that knowledgeable in handling money but I have a plan on where to put it. Once that I got my salary, I immediately bought some groceries for us and our school supplies. Saved the half for our school allowance. But, here comes Tita. Trying to borrow money but I didn't let her.

Until now, I can still remember the phrase that she said to me before, it goes like this: "Ngayon pa lang hirap na hirap kang magpakawala ng pera, paano pa kaya kapag nagka-trabaho ka na?" Just, what? Did I worked for her? Did I worked just to give her money? Did I worked for her to take advantage on me?

On the next summer vacation, I applied for the SPES again ang got in for the second time. It also goes when the summer vacation for the A.Y. 2019-2020 was approaching, it was just February but the OIC in PESO Office contacted me that why I haven't still passing my requirements. She also said the she'll wait for me even though the deadline will be on the next day. So, I immediately arrange the requirements. I was so excited to work with them again.

Until ..... the pandemic got started.

We are not allowed to go outside. We stayed inside the house for months without work and it means no income nor salary to come in for the family and needs.

Online selling got started and become a trend. Selling any products from foods to essentials like face masks to plants to school supplies and many more.

Like most families out there, our family also experienced financial problems. So like many people out there who tried online selling, I tried it too afterwards. I started from PCC products to school supplies, but no one have bought. Some do messaged me but just to asked for the price. No one orders from me, no money to enter and be used for needs.

So, I gave it up. The increasing competition also emerged and it made online selling more difficult.

And, I started offering tutorials. I got two regular clients which I can earn from PhP 300-400 ($6 and up) in just a day. Seems like I can meet the minimum wage here in our country. But, it was not enough. Not enough to help our parents on the expenses at home and for our needs in school.

Until ... I met read.cash and noise.cash.

At first, it was really difficult to earn some pennies.

At first, I really didn't consider noise.cash as a job. As it was also what the team said, that we shouldn't consider it as a job that can pay us good amount.

I strive and work hard. Until the once two-digit earning in a day became three-digits. When I started making some living in there, I had started to compare my today's life to what my friends and other people I know do today.

Here it goes ...

They post everything that happens in their lives to social media, specifically on Facebook and Twitter. Shared so many posts including memes, joining an 'Online Rambulan', posting their unending rants, and all.

This is what my friends usually do in Facebook.

They gets likes and reactions, comments, or even shares but here I am ... using and treating noise.cash as my own world. A world and a social media platform that is less toxic than Facebook. Less people to engage with but a good a greater relationship to build.

They were living their life to the fullest, spending money that are not from their hard works, buying things from their parent's pockets and wallets. Lying on their beds while scrolling down their feeds, watching TikToks and some unrelative vlogs, being fascinated by other people's contents. Laughing and giggling while their parents work hard for them to have foods in their table. Being angry and pissed when their parents asked them to do household chores. Throwing rants when their Professors gave them a mountain-like activities but in the end? They will just copy from their friends and do some cheatings.

Why do their life goes like this? They just sleep, then eat, then use their phones, and repeat. Why? Because they don't have jobs. I don't know why and I don't want to conclude because I don't really know their reasons.

I was a jobless woman before, but now? I am a content creator.

Before, I depend my every needs to my parent. Now, I can provide for them.

Before, I used to share nonsense things on Facebook. Now? I seldom used Facebook.

Before, I used to idolize other's contents. Now, I can make my own contents.

Before, I envy those people who can already earn just by using YT and creating their contents. Now, I can earn mine and was not envious.

Before, I don't have something to call as my job. Now, I already have.

What kind of job do I have? I am in the world of content creating and we are called as content creator. And, I am one of them.

But, people will ask questions. How? How did you became a content creator? What contents did you do? Do you do vlogging ? Are you earning from that? How? How? How?

And, some people will also question your credibility. But, I will answer them like this.

How did you became a content creator?

I was introduced to both noise.cash and read.cash. Social platforms that I am free to express my thoughts and ideas. I created quality (sometimes? HAHAHA!) posts in noise.cash and writing articles in read.cash.

What contents did you do? Do you do vlogging ?

Vlogging? No, I don't do vlogging. I do blogging. I created and post numerous contents in a website that looks like a Twitter. But, way too far from that. And, it was called as noise.cash. I write articles in any topic that I prefer to and it is what we called as read.cash.

Are you earning from that? How?

Yes, yes, yes. I earn. I earn cryptos. I earn a coin that many still hadn't known. It is what we called as Bitcoin Cash or BCH.

How? When I posted in noise.cash, other people will give tips to my ever posts through clicking the heart button or through QR Code. Same as on read.cash, I will write and publish article and other users will upvote it. And, tadaaa! I will earn. But, who pays me? Just like what I had read from Ate Eybyoung's article (which originally from Fexonice1's) I was being paid by the overflowing generosity of Simon and Marc Demesel. <3

While my friends do posted something on Facebook, they can gain hundreds or even thousand of reacts, comments, or shares. But, they don't get something that they can use for their needs but just popularity. Popularity that can sometimes be toxic.

And, here I am. Creating and posting in noise.cash and having this kind of return.

July earnings in noise.cash.

I write and wrote articles and publish it later on, and I can get this numbers. Either it be lower or higher.

July earnings in read.cash.

In just a month, I had this.

I was inviting my friends to join us here, but they don't want. I understand my friends who wants to fully focused on their studies but those ones who don't want to because they want easy money? No. Because why? Why would they want easy money? And, months from now. They were trying their lucks in XtraIncom and other platforms or sites that are more harder to earn.

So, yeah! I was a jobless woman before who just asked her parents for money but I don't want to settle with that anymore. Yes, I am still a striving student. But, I want to start earning and saving and investing at this age. I don't want to just study if I can earn while studying.

Being a content creator at this two platforms are both an opportunity. An opportunity to grab and not to ignore and just passed to.

Don't say that you are jobless, because you're not. Why? Because we are having it by now. Just by using our phone and other gadgets, writing contents in both read.cash and noise.cash while having something in return? It's already a job. A job that we really love and won't leave until the end.

We are a content creator, in our own world. <3


Yes, we can earn here but don't just rely on it. We still need to look for other jobs out there. Aside from that we shouldn't be greedy nor too demanding. Remember that asking for too much can result to greediness and greediness can be toxic.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by August 08, 2021

18
$ 10.85
$ 10.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

This kind of content never fails to inspire me. I admire how you worked on your goals even with financial challenges. It triggers the content creator inside me to work harder. Keep going! Just like what's written on your bio, you're a dream soon-to-be achiever. That suits you well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. We're all a content creator in this platform. We just need to let it out and make grow even more. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats haha now you are not jobless anymore! Hooray for your earnings! Let's keep working hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Indeed, Atee. 'Di na ako ganoon nawo-worry kung may makakain ba kami kasi super helpful nitong platform na ito. 'Di lang dahil sa earnings, but because of the opportunities na kakambal nito. <3

Anyways, sorry sa super late reply. Akala ko nagsent reply ko. 'Di pala. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakagaling poooo!! I enjoy reading your story kasi naman I feelt like we're on the same boat. Ayaw natin gumastos ng malaki Kung galing sa parents at ngayong it feels great na may noise.cash and read.cash. we enjoy writing a lot buti merong ganitong platform where we can share our thoughts without any negative feedback Kaso lahat Dito mababait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we can share our thought here for free and with lesser bashes. Madalas nga wala pa, kasi napaka-understanding 'nung mga kasama natin dito. Unlike sa ibang social media platforms talaga.

Thank you po! I'm so flattered na nagustuhan n'yo tong article ko at naiinspire ko kayo kahit papaano. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa "WHAAAT?!" ako sa tita mo. Grabe. Pano nga kaya pag may trabaho ka na edi lalo na may masasabi sila. Duh, siyempre may pinagkakagastusan naman din tayo. Gigil ako. Hahaha.

And, I have invited some of my friends here too. They just made an account. I'm so willing to help them but after I explained everything, that's it. Kahit isang article, walang ginawa. HAHA. Edi wag nalang mag invite kaloka. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha truuuu. Ewan lang kung tanda n'ya pa 'yang sinabi n'ya sa'ken. But, for me kasi is para bang tumanim na s'ya sa isip ko. Just, what? 'Ni 'di ko nga maatim na magkakapera ako tapo sosolohin ko lang. Papalapit pa nga lang 'yung blessings, nagba-budget na ako. Saka first ever sweldo ko 'yun, tapos mahihiram kaagad 'yung iba? Ay na apo.

'Yung sa invites naman, super true. Iinvite natin sila pero 'di naman pala talaga willing to learn at determined enough. So, wag na lang talagang mag-invite. 'Dun na lang sila sa XtraIncom or Axie. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siyempre sadyang kakalimutan na yon. Lalo pag nangangailangan ulit at lalapit sayo. 😆 hays nga naman pag alam na mayroon ka para kang tae na nilalangaw hahaha. Ay o, ang husay naman pala sa pagbudget this girl. Mag grind din po kayo sa noise at reascash kamo nang may magawa kayo. Hahaha.

Oo yun nga. Medyo nakadisappoint lang din talaga. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayoko silang iinvite dito, malalaman nila na kumikita na ako. Edi mas lalo na. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay to this!!! As for me from a bum to a Content Creator! I don't have a job, I'm jobless for like 5 years now Still depending on Moms. But thanks to read.cash ang dami ko ng nagawa, nabiling nais, yong may naiaabot ako kay mama oag walang pambayad ng kuryente. It's all in read.cash and noise.cash. But really, thanks to the people behind this cool platform. At syempre kay si Marc diba. Dahil dito masasabi na nating Content Creator tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Diba isa sa goals ko na makapag-ipon this August for my birthday pero medjo naso-sort kami sa budget, so wait ko lang na maka-3K ako tapos withdraw ko na muna. Medjo malapit naman na. Hihi

So, ayun malaking tulong talaga sila read.cash at noise.cash, as in super duper helpful. So, super grateful din talaga ako kila Sir Marc and Simon. Laki ng utak nilaaa. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng tita mo. Pipisilin ko lang pisngi. Slight na pisil lang naman 🙂. Wahahaha

Anyways, I am so freaking proud of you! No words can express how proud I am to your achievements in life. More BCH to come sayo and I believe mas malayo pa mararating mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go, pisil all you want lang, ghourl. Hahaha 'di kita pipigilan.

Uwuuuu. Salamaaaat! 😘 Grabe, ang sarap sa pakiramdam na may ibang tao na proud sa mga achievements ko, aside from my parents and siblings. More BCH to come pa to usssss. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a job before I join these platforms. I am so happy to earn more to support my family's needs since I am a bread winner. Pakisabi sa tita mo na mag noise at read say para di sya hingi ng hingi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo wawo wawo!!! When i came to this website me too was jobless. I had not enough resources or any platform to earn enough pocket money now a days i am blessed with BCH. Gradually my pocket full with BCH. I wanna grab enough. I have some dreams to fillful with BCH money.
Actually i need to make enough hardwork to achieve my dreams. I wanna buy my favorite thing.

Believe me this platform so nice and very productive to earn enough pocket money. Utilize this platform honestly. Keep doing well. Awaiting for your More informative Articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you writing your articles now? Let's just keep on grinding and working hard and we'll gonna get into our goals and dreams afterwards. Just know our limits and responsibilities in this paltforms. :)

Anyways, thank you for the support! Many articles will be pusblished, soon. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mate I'm writing. I wrote two articles in two days. I am sure i would able to get attention of rusty.

You are most welcome cherished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi naman yung tita mo. So far hindi pa naman ako nakaka receive ng ganong words from my tita's and tito's.

At same tayo, I've been trying to convince my friends to join both noisecash and readcash pero ayaw talaga nila eh. Well, it's their loss not mine lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepp, pero look at us now. Nakakapag-provide na ako for our family. Saka kung pera lang, 'di ko naman kayang solohin 'yun at 'di i-share sa family namin. But, 'wag lang syempreng ipapautang. Saka first sweldo ko 'yun ever tapos mauutang lang?

Anyways, yaan na natin sila. Masaya naman siguro sila sa choices nila. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspireeee huhu wala pakong nauupload na article dahil I'm still doubting myself. 😅 soon siguro kapag buo na ang aking kalooban. pawwerr sa lahat ng content creator 💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Wag kang magmadali, be. Sulat ka lang any time na feel mo na. Don't be pressured, too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag spes din ako dati nung college hehe. Ngayon may spes padin dito samin kahit pandemic.

Swerte nyo nga mga student dito Kasi kumikita kayo , Yung tipong bakit Hindi to nauso nung nag aaral padin kami hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay dito din, Ate. Pero feeling ko pinipili na lang nila since 'di pwede 'yung maramihan. Oks lang naman, bawi na lang ako kapag okay na lahat. Nakakatakot pa naman magwork sa government offices kasi ang daming nagpa-positive nowadays.

Swerte talaga, Ate. Kasi palagig dumadating 'yung ganitong blessings kapag kailangang-kailangan talaga. Wish mo na may ganito pa din kapag malalaki na junakis n'yo. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sameee. Gusto ko din iinvite ung mga friends ko dito pero lagi akong ignored. Di din sila interesado. Kaya tayo nalang magwork work dito. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truuuu. Yaan na natin silaaaa. Haha! It's their choice naman eh, at least tayo nag-eenjoy na kumikita pa. Parang work from home ba. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I joined this site to earn some extra, as I don't want to ask money from my parents all the time. I am just new but I felt previledge to monetize our writings hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit! :) If kaya naman na natin na mag-earn kahit paunti-unti lang, why not dibaa? Aside from makakatulong na tayo sa parents natin na maka-lessen ng gastusin, natututo din tayong maging independent. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din HAHAHA ganyan din mga ibang kamag anak ko saken pag diko sila nabigyan porket diko sila nabigyan eh ganyan na sila mag salita 🙄. Btw, Ako din naman naranasan ko magonline seller kaya lang talaga kompetensya ang tingin nila sayo tapos aagawan kapa ng customers. Tsaka Yes! Mabuhay tayong mga manunulat dito mare 😘💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Swerte 'nung may mga kamag-anak na 'di nape-pressure sa mga kamag-anak nila in terms financial aspects. Hay nako. Eto 'yung kapatid ni Mama, nakakahiram pa sa'ken. Saka ewan ko kung naaalala nya pa yung sinabi nya na 'yun. Haha

Sulat lang nang sulatttt! Malay mo, baka ma-discover pa tayo ng GMA. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganyan dn mag isip mga kapatid ko 😭😭 d sana ako nahihirapan ngayon.. Hayst. Btw, how old are you na?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka on the process pa lang sila, Ate. Saka lang din ako medjo nag-matured na mag-isip 'nung after kong mag-moving up, naranasan na kasing mag-work. Malay mo nag-iisip isp na sila ngayon, sanaaaa. Para matulungan ka na nila kahit papaano. :)

Anyways, 20 pa lang akes. Turning 21 sa September pero pang 10 years old ang height. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku matatanda na.. Mga tamad lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago