Noise.cash And Read.cash Helps Me To?

25 72
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

All of us do agree that noise.cash and read.cash are both a wonderful and helpful platforms to us.

Why? Why does it feels so wonderful every time we used this platforms? Because aside from the earnings that we can get by them? It also helps us to release all of our thoughts, learnings, opinions, and anything without thinking that we might get bashed or criticized in a very bad way. When we are feeling like we are so stressed and exhausted from all the negativities that this world can give to us in every minutes, hour, day, it seems like noise.cash and read.cash were saying, "use us to feel at ease and relax."

Helpful? How? How can you say that?

First and primarily, it can help us financially. Am I right?

Second, it can ease our mental health problems like stress.

Third, it helps us to learn on being social-friendly. Either it be virtually.

Fourth, it teaches us new learning. Introduced to many cultures, be enlightened in many things, travel the world virtually, and many many more.


In my life, all of the four helps that noise.cash and read.cash can offer? I had it all.

Let's start and focused on the first one .....

As I said in my previous articles, I joined read.cash way back in January 02 on the present year but became inactive and my account was later on became spammed. In those months without using read.cash, I focused on noise.cash which I joined by January 11. From January 11 to until now, I've been earning. And, I can say that it's a good amount. Not that high but just enough. Enough to support me in my studies as I get my weekly load allowance through my converted BCH earnings. And it became even more good when I started writing my articles again using my second account which is the one that I've been using by now.

The earnings that I got by making quality posts (did I? Hihi!) in noise.cash and writing articles in read.cash, helps me a lot.

How? How? The carabao? De battuten? Kidding. 🀣

Seriously taking, how did it help me? In what aspects?

First, it helps me earn BCH. The coin that I do not know before. The coin that I really love and adore by now.

Second, it helps me to help in providing our family's needs.

How?

Let me show you how did it helped me.


First Cashout

First cashout.

The photo above shows my first cash out transaction. I decided to cash out some of my earnings as Mama gets sick. She got some muscle pains that starts on the night of July 13. By the morning of July 14, flu attacked her. So, to somehow ease her bad feelings, we need to give her some medicines and a lot more healthy foods and drinks. But, we can't fully provide that time. So, I decided to use my earnings.

This is the very first time that I will use my earnings for our needs, aside from my load allowance. So, I'm a bit nervous that my earnings won't get into my bank account.

But, I succeed!!!!! Wie.

Grocery time at Friendship Supermarket.

Aside from the medicines that I bought for Mama, I also buy some groceries and other needs. Also, a varieties of fruits (like apples, oranges, seedless grapes, and calamansi), snacks, and our meals. Good thing that I bought a little bit more fruits because when the night came, I and my younger brother got some mild fever, too.

Second Cashout

Second cashout.

This is the second time that I do cash outing. And, I got eight hundred pesos (PhP 800) by this time.

At Novo buying our school supplies.

I used that money to buy some of our needs in school. Like pens, erasers, sharpeners, colors, paper supplies, and other art materials. By this time, I just need to buy my siblings' notebooks which I plan to buy by the first week of September (maybe a week before their classes starts by September 13) or after their enrollment.

And, tadaaaa! Here they are.

Third Cashout

Third cashout.

This time, I cashout for the third time. Though, it's lower than the first two cashouts because my converted fiat aren't that big anymore. But, I still managed. Budgeting saved my ass ey. Haha!

As shown on the photo above, it's a medicine intended for cough. As Mama got sick by July 14, she also got a cough and colds days after she got recovered from the fever. And, it took so long to get cured. Why? She did a lot of things after she gets better. We do tried to stopped her for so many times, but she always refused.

Then, Ate Iste's father died by the last week of July which also tired Mama so much. And, that caused her cough to get worst. Until on the night of August 03, she felt a difficulty in breathing. I cried silently as I see her in that situation. Why? Why does she felt that difficulty in breathing? Yes, she has the cough but such problems adds to it. Problems that aren't our problems. Problems that are running in her mind that made her situation and health at risk.

So, I did my third cashout by the morning of August 04 and goes to the city proper by afternoon. To buy her medicine and other needs, just to make her feel more better. Since that she's not really into taking drugs (medicines), she just instruct me to by only one medicine which is what as shown on the photo above. But, me being a very obedient daughter? I also bought some calamansi and other fruits that might get her cough gone, more faster.

And, after days of taking it? She gets better and now, her cough was already gone.

Aside from Mama's medicines, I also used some of this money for the printing and photocopying of my scholarship requirements like my COG and endorsement letter.

Note: Those that I cashout from the first to third time was from my converted BCH earnings from the months of January to June which reached five thousand pesos, as far as I remember.

Fourth Cashout

My read.cash earnings from August 1-12, 2021.
Fourth cashout.

By this time, the converted fiat that I cashout was not from my earning from January to June. It was from my earnings in read.cash from August 1 to 12.

Nearly three weeks from now, our family had experienced shortage of budget, On the first two weeks, Mama and Papa can still handle it. They still managed to provide our needs, most especially our foods for everyday. Not until this week. They started to be problematic, so I decided to just set aside the reason why I was so eager to earn in read.cash which is to save for my 21st birthday in September 25. I set it aside, for the meantime. And so, I just waited for my earnings to hit 0.1 BCH that I finally reached yesterday. Before the clock tickes by lunch, I withdrawn it and sent to my coins.ph wallet. On the afternoon, when the BCH price was in good state, I converted it which amounted to more than three thousand pesos.

No one knows that I already have the money to help them ]. No one knows, but just me and you, guys in noise.cash.

And, by this afternoon? I go to the city proper with my younger sister and Papa as the driver of our family vehicle (tricycle). Mama really wants to go with me because she was used to be with me whenever I go anywhere. Not because I can't walk on myself but because it was also our mother and daughter bonding.

I didn't said to her that I will buy some of our needs, as I just told her that I will just buy additional school supplies. But, I know that she don't believe me that much. Mama knows me so much eh. One look at my face and she will know if I am telling the truth or not. I just don't know how.

On the first stop, I got to the branch of Friendship Supermarket in our minucipality to buy our groceries. Overall, I got a semi-big box and one brown paper bags filled with our soaps and another one filled with two boxes of disposable face masks and a box of KN95 masks. After I put the box and paper bags to our tricycle, I go to the dry market to buy our snacks like fries, fishballs, and kikiams.

After that, we headed to the food park in our municipality. I treated myself, sis, and Papa some snacks such as milk tea and some foods. But, Papa doesn't like the taste of milk tea as he like buko shake more. So, I bought her that and headed back to the milk tea stall to but two additional milk teas for Mama and bro. Lil sis was so happy as her babies (alaga) in her flat tummy was so solved and full. Diet pa (daw) s'ya sa lagay na 'yan. 🀣

Selfie timeeee!
It's meeee! Haha.

On our next stop? To the wet market to buy our ulam for dinner. Let's have some tinolang manok with lots of chayote and green chili. 😍

Before heading at home, we stopped on the rice store wherein we always buy our rice. Since that Mama just bought 10 kilos of rice yesterday, I just bought 15 kilos of milled rice as an additional for our stock.

And, tadaaaa! Here's what I got from my read.cash earnings! πŸ’•

Katas ng pagri-read.cash! <3
What's inside the box?

To make it short on how this two platforms helped me? It helped me to earn BCH that I used to help in providing for our family's needs! πŸ’–πŸ’–

I know that Mama was asking herself on where did I got the money to buy all of those stocks.

And when the two of us we're busy organizing those stocks on our small cabinet, she asked on where did I got my money. She also concluded that maybe I already got my scholarship allowance for Midterm Summer Class. But, I told her no. So, she intrigued me more. Until .... she concluded again that maybe I got it from "coins."

What she meant is from coins.ph. But, I answered no. But then, she cornered me. And, asked me so many questions like how did I got those money. And I just said, "secret." Mama wasn't asking those questions just to get some money from me, in fact she understand me. And, I know that she won't pressure me.

And, that's all for today's article! Hope that you enjoyed reading this another "soup article" of mine. Hihi! Kidding.

Anyways, this cute little baby just want to say "HI!" to you, guys. <3

She was inside the box as Papa was playing with her and she kept on giggling and laughing so cutely.

Am I cute poooo? :)

For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by August 13, 2021

12
$ 8.22
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Definitely! read.cash and noise.cash helps users in ways no one would expect to. Honestly, like you, noise.cash and read.cash had helped me to aid me in buying some stuffs but more than the monetary befits, it helped me to fully share myself. WIthout pretensions unlike on other platforms which made me became mindful of my image, noise.cash and read.cash helped me to share the real me.

I am so proud of you! I hope that you'll earn more BCH and of course, save. I know, in your own ways, you're making your family proud of you. These tough times might be hard but sooner, it will be over. Congratulations on a job well done! Kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh! Long message ba ituuuu? Dito na lang talaga ako nakaka-received ng ganito eh. Hihi

Anyways, salamatttt! Napaka-helpful talagang tunay nila read.cash at noise.cash. Ang sarap sa feeling na i-share 'yung buhay natin dito, pati views in life. Kasi less bashers dito eh, halos karamihan is mga supportive talaga unlike sa ibang social media platforms na mas nauuna pa 'yung bash kaysa sa mga congratulates.

Grind lang nang grind. Para sa family naman eh! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the main purpose of BCH anyway, to be spent. Read.cash and noise. cash also helped me to have little savings in my wallet. If ever na makuha ko na valid id ko, I will have a chance to use it pambili ng laptop na need ko oara sa programming 😍.

More BCH to come future agriculturists! I'm rooting on you since day 1 :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. That's why we need to accumulate and hold more of it so that we can have enough savings to be spent to our needs. :)

Goodluck to your goal! I know that you can have it, soonest. Okay naman na pambili mo diba? Valid ID na lang talaga kulang?

Anyways, thank you for the supporttttt! Ramdam ko 'yun. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang amazing talaga ng tulong na naibigay ng noise and read sa atin. I am happy for you.. Grind lang tayo ng grind mareee kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly speaking this platform id fabulous. I can't believe it first but now i know very well if we use it properly then we can earn a lot of pocket money. This platform changing everyone lives if he/ she is honest working here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing laki nga tulong noh, ako nmn I am saving my earnings bibigay ko sa grandma ko ang 3/4 nang earnings ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! :) That's agood move po on how to use our earnings. Keep it up! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyooooo bishh!! First, the evidence in your post made it clear that that sites is really generous on giving us rewards thag we can convert to our currency. I can't deny the fact na most of my funds right now are coming from noise.cash too. And ayun nga, I wanted to start also here making some articles.... Well I just need sometime .. Kudos to you girl β€οΈπŸ˜πŸ’Έ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ateeee! :) Glad that you're here na din, commenting sa article ko. Hihi

So, ayun. Super helpful talaga, paulit-ulit na lang natin na sinasabi pero totoo naman kasi eh. Dibaaa? :) Write ka na din ng articles, Ati. Read mo iba nilang article para makakuha ka ng ideas on what to write and how to write na din, as a guide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga, basa basa ako dito ng kaonti. This time gusto ko ng pumasok dito hihi ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiiii. Sana next time is makita ko na din sa notifs ko na may article ka na. Looking forward na ako. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, nakapamili na ang bata. Alam mo un, nag aaral ka palang pero ang laking tulong mo na sa parents mo. They are so lucky to have you bata. For the family eh πŸ’™. We are all lucky here because we discover read.cash amd noise.cash, buti nalamg diba. And buti talaga bumalik ka sa read.cash, feeling ko kasi dati post and run ang gawa mo ee πŸ™„ dika nakikipag communicate sa iba? Buti at madaldal kana din hahaha. And Congratsuuu sa napamili. More sipag para more BCH to come pa bata. Aral din mabuti aba. Remember, Knight is waving. Bwrahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeeeeee! You're always making me so kilig talaga sa mga comments mo. I know na super happy sila Mama kapag natutulungan ko sila at ramdam ko din naman na super naa-appreciate nila 'yun. Ngiti pa lang nila, wala na. Di na talaga ako makaramdam ng kahit kaunting regrets.

So, ayun nga. Guilty ako sa post and run ako dati. Though, nakikipag-interact din naman pero di tulad 'nung ngayon na nagnonobela pa talaga ako sa mga comments. Hahahaha! Super busy kasi dati sa acads, tutorials, tapos sa responsibilities sa bahay. Lalo na at medjo nangangapa at nagsasanay pa lang ako dati na i-handle lahat-lahat ng dapat i-handle. But, now? Kaya ko naaaaa. Kaya push natin 'tooo. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, nakaka tuwa kasi kayong mga bata kayo. Di ako ganyan dati ee ahaha. Kung tamas ako ngayon, mas noon ahahaha. Yan tama yan, gawin mong inspiration Mama mo para mas mapush tayo to our limit πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’™.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one future agriculturist.. Yes, indeed a great help to everyone that we could had our own savings via enjoying the platform.. more savings to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Kuyang Agriculturist! Hihi.

Super helpful talaga, lalo na during this times na talamak talaga ang financial crisis. Kaya grind lang nang grind to have more savings. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading it 😍 I do agreee na super helpful ng both platforms. Tsaka you're too kind and family oriented person More blessings to come to youuπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatttt! :) Let's just grind more. Para saan ba at mas makakatulong pa tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana all na naman ako hehhe ..soon sana malaki ma ipon ko ditoπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Grind lang po nang grind :) Soon, 'di na tayo nakiki-sana all kasi nakakasabay na din tayo. Claim na agaddd! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie . i saw your face na 😁 laking tulong tlga tong two pkatforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nagpopost naman ako ng pics ko sa noise, Ate. Though, ang dalang din talaga. 🀣 Don't worry, gagawin ko na 'to nang mas madalas, for you. Malakas ka sa'ken ih. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. May sinabi ba ako gawin mo yan? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha char langs. Camera shy kaya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago