@fmoreno activity

1 year ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: published the article
Psycology
1 year ago: published the article
You are the most important person in the World
2 years ago: published the article
Talking about mental health
3 years ago: published the article
Are we free?
3 years ago: published the article
We all need a little help sometimes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Solution
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time knowing the Kiki Time application !!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bigotry and Internalized Hatred
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Universal Speakers - Revolution
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 6
3 years ago: published the article
Solar energy and crypto miners
3 years ago: published the article
Time lapse part 5
3 years ago: published the article
Time Lapse part 4
3 years ago: published the article
I deleted everything related to Facebook
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Death Fell in love to Life: Chapter 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imaginary friends are good friends.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A million money
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Get More Bitcoin When You're Poor!"
So nicely written and very usefull. I am trying the blog part, the rest you mentioned I got them covered!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get More Bitcoin When You're Poor!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lack of money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindly read: Suicide Awareness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beautiful Spirit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Outburst
3 years ago: published the article
Sexism every day
3 years ago: published the article
This could be the end
3 years ago: published the article
Another little time lapse
3 years ago: published the article
Time lapse for relaxing
3 years ago: published the article
A little Time lapse from the mountains in Spain
3 years ago: published the article
So I did something funny
3 years ago: published the article
New year new topic
3 years ago: published the article
I can't be happier
3 years ago: published the article
Everything is beautiful
3 years ago: published the article
Satisfaction against difficulty
3 years ago: published the article
Why I am a vegetarian
3 years ago: published the article
Writing between exams
3 years ago: published the article
Violet Evergarden is one my favorite animes
3 years ago: published the article
What to talk about when you have nothing to say
3 years ago: published the article
The aceptance of Bitcoin
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today was the best day of my life"
Thanks a lot! I wish for that too. And I hope you are doing okay in life too :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today was the best day of my life"
Oh, thanks, I really apreciate it. Have a nice day!
3 years ago: published the article
Today was the best day of my life
3 years ago: published the article
Today I lost a little faith in humanity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being true when you play sports"
Thanks a lot! I just wanted to write down my thoughts, really thanks for the good comment
3 years ago: published the article
Being true when you play sports