You are the most important person in the World

0 4
Avatar for fmoreno
1 year ago

Welcome back to my posts, I will not say what I am drinking right now, we can consider it water. But these are the tiemes when I really like to write what I think and maybe give you more personal details that you need.

I want to talk about you, not me talking about you, this is you thinking about yourself. Lately it seems that ourselves are the least important thing, we think the real important part is the comunity we are part of. This dehumanize us.

You are the most important thing, not in a selfish way, well, yes, in a selfish way. Because it looks like when you talk or act for yourself it is selfish, but it isnt. Literally all you life is abut yourself, everyone's life is selfish. To understand better what I am talking about, it is like you are breathing for yourself but in the comunity it seems like you are stealing the oxygen another person can use.

But this is going top be short because I do not want to bore you, enjoy your life beacuse you are the most important part of it!

1
$ 0.00

Comments