My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 6

0 26
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

Chapter 3

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-3-6f36e8d2

Chapter 4

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-4-847bd74f

Chapter 5

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-5-a334c553

________________________________________________

Continuation...

Next day, Tadashi didn't come to school.

"What's with that face?" Miura asked while turning his chair and sit backward.

"Ah, sorry." I said and frowned..

"I saw him last night. We had a little chat." She said.

"Really? Is he okay? Where did you meet?" She asked as she lean forward. She was curious how Tadashi is doing.

"I met him at the back of your brother's restaurant when I was going to throw a trash. I saw him there.. and he's still following those guys.." He said..

"Did he tell you where he's going? Or clan he's working?"

"He didn't say anything. Those guys... I think they're kinda dangerous guys.." he answered

'Dangerous? Then why is he still hanging with them if he was already beaten up by them? It seems something fishy...' she shought

"Hmm. I already ask Airan to investigate and search for him." She said.

... Later at night they still looking for a bar. Well they have already given approval from their big brother.

"Fujiwara? What are you doing here?" Miura suddenly showed up to her.

"Ah... I... My big bro and I are supposed to have fun... and I was waiting for him. Hehehehe." She just gave some excuse as her sweat drop.

But then Takumi came and walking towards them.

Yumiko covered her face and trying to give signal with her brother...

"Miura, you're here too?" Kuya saw him..

"Ah. I was on the way home from work.." Miura replied.

"Oh I see."

"Young master, someone saw Tadashi just now." Airan who suddenly showed up in front of them. And their secret exposed.

"Tadashi? You mean Shin?" He raised his voice and looked at her.

"Ah..."

"I think, they just left before we got here." Airan said.

"Ah!! We're too late." - Takumi.

"I heard there will be an auction going to happen tonight that's why they already left." Continue talking.

"What auction could it be?" Takumi asked.

"Drugs, young master."

"Ehhh?!"

"Ah this is bad. We need some expert for for this... We have to talk to big brother about this.." Sabi ni kuya Takumi.

"Big brother?"

"Yes. I guess we have no choice but to tell grandpa, we need their assistance.." Takumi said.

"I agree with young master Takumi."

"Hmm." She put her hand on her chin and rubbing it.

"Anyway, let's go home and come back again. Miura you come with us we'll take you home.." Takumi said.

"No need sir. It's kinda embarrassing. Our house is only a walking distance from here."

"Are you sure?" He asked..

Miura nodded. "Yes. Fujiwara, you have to tell me what's going on."

Yumiko can't help but sighed.

"Alright.. Okay, I will." She replied.

After that, they went home and told their big brother about this.

"Alright. I'll talk to grandpa and uncle tomorrow. You better take a rest Yumiko." He said.

"Thank you big brother."

5days have passed and Tadashi still haven't come to school. They're worried about him already.. Rusuke went to their grandpa's residence and talked to him about the organization where Tadashi's working.

I sighed. "I wonder where he is now. Hope he's in good condition." And suddenly, her phone vibrates and received a message from Airan.. "Eh?"

"What is it? Did Airan text?" Miura who can't focus. Tadashi was Miura's bestfriend after all.

"Yeah. He said... There will be an auction tonight in Koyato Warehouse. And I think already know the reason why Tadashi's still following them.." I said to Miura

"What is it? Tell me."

"They got her little sister as a hostage. That's the only reason why Tadashi is hanging with them until now.." Yumiko was telling the details to him.

"Eh? Rika?"

"Oh... He said it was already 6months ago before they take her sister as a hostage. I think Tadashi wanted to leave already and cut their connection."

"We have to save them!" He said.

"I know. We'll save him and his sister. We have to wait.." she said as she just smiled. It seems, she already have a plan.

"But we don't have much time. He's in danger!" He who is super worried and panicking right now.

"I know, just calm down. They will hold auction at night. That's why we have to wait.. And Airan have already told my brothers about this. Trust me. We're going to save them." Yumiko who's trying to calm him down.

Miura take a deep breath.

Later, they went back to the cassroom. Yumiko keep looking at the clock, and waiting to dismissed.

It's already afternoon and heard the bell ring. They stand up together, take their bags and hurriedly went out of the gate until they saw Airan on the other side of the gate and he's bowing.

"Ready the car!" Yumiko shout as they were running towards the car. Airan went to the driver's seat and start the engine.. They have entered inside. They used the van, the one they used before the first went to the bar. Yumiko was changing clothes inside. Of course there's a door and no one can peak.

Later at 6pm they have arrived in the place. There were some group of men who are inside and guiding the warehouse.

"Is it here?"

"Yeah."

They're waiting for them to come.. after 30 minutes 5 black expensive cars came and there were a lot of yakuzas (Mafia) went down. They saw Tadashi come down and were tight on the rope.

"Shin..."

They went inside.

"Let's go!" Miura said as he was about to stand up.

"Not yet! Let's wait a little bit."

"But!"

In just a minute...

There are another bunch of expensive black cars came. They went inside the warehouse. The guards who are guiding awhile ago, went inside as well.

"Okay let's go!" I said.

We're getting closer to the door at the back little by little.

"Miura, you go on the other side. When there's no one guarding him, here cut the rope." I gave him a cutter.

"Alright. Be careful."

They now separate ways.

Later, their actions is over, she stand up and take a steps.

"Stop right there!" Yumiko shout and telling them to stop. She continue walking. She walk slowly.

"Who are you?!" The guy with the mustache said with 2 gold necklaces. I think he's one of the leader.

"I uh... Fujiwara Yumiko. 1st year High School student. And I came here to pick him up." She just introduced like that and pointed out Tadashi..

"You..." Tadashi mumbles.

The yakuzas who got Tadashi was laughing at her while the other yakuzas seems mad.

"What can a girl do? Are you here to stop us?" Their ring leader said as he take the iron pipe and pointed at her.

I crossed my arm. "Me? Well yes!"

"You're kidding me?!" They laughed at me.

"We don't have time to play with you. I don't want to waste my time to you, we have next auction waiting." Their ring leader said.

"Oh! Your next auction? Don't worry, the police officer already got them." She said as she take out her eyeglasses and throw it at her back. And yeah Airan was able to catch it

"Hahahaha! Are you serious? Why will I believe to you?" They keep on laughing and no one believe her.

"Then, why don't you try call those weak Zewo Clan. I'm sure they won't answer your call." I put my hands on my pocket.

"What?!" The ring leader was surprised and Yumiko knows the clan name.

"Were you surprised? I know right hahahahaha!!" Now, Yumiko was the one laughing hard. She's like a evil witch.

'What's with that laugh you idiot.' Miura on his thought while trying not to get caught.

"Anway... Me too, I don't have time to play with you.." She suddenly talk in serious mode.

"Damn you!! Get her!" They get their iron pipes and bats and they all rush and attack her.

While Yumiko is busy taking care of the thugs, Miura already got in there and trying to losen the rope.

"Ken... What are you doing here?" He whisered.

"Sshh! Quiet! We're here to save you,." He answered while cutting the rope.

"How did you know I'm here. And what is our classmate doing here?" Tadashi who also have no idea and curious in everything.

"It was her idea not mine. We'll explain it to you late, for now I have to take this out first.." until the ring leader saw them trying to escape.

"What are you doing?!" The leader shouts after he saw them. The 2 guys rushed and about to get hit with the bat. Airan suddenly showed up and he take down those two guys near them. He punches them hard and lost conscious.

'So strong... Just like her...' Miura though and surprised what he saw from Airan.

"Try to escape or you'll face some consequences. You don't want to see your sister die right?!" He suddenly and threatened Tadashi.

"Don't!"

"Are you talking about her little sister? Don't worry, Rika's already safe.." Yumiko said and still fighting those thugs.

Two guys swayed their bats. Yumiko jumped through the guy's head and kicked her on high.

"Whooh." All the mens were down.

The leader was trying to call his men.

"I'm pretty sure, they won't answer your call. " Yumiko said while she's walking towards him.

"What did you---! Uh!" She was already there standing right infront of him.

"Yo!" She raised her right hand.

He stepped back. "H-h-how... Oi! What are you guys doi---- uh!!" He looked at her back, and noticed all his men were already knocked down.

"What's wrong?" She turned around. "Oh! I'm sorry. I take them down already."

He sat down from nervous and now shaking.

"You! Why are you just standing there doing nothing?!" He's pointing the other group.

"Ha? Are you talking to us?" Said the guy with a one eyed mask.

"Sorry, we don't have any agreement we'll help you. And you see... We don't have any intention to fight with her." Said the other guy with 3big scars on his right hand,

"Huh?!" Their tone has changed. And they all raised their voices.

"Ah... That's right. I'm actually the one who order them not to fight. In short everything is under my plan." She said as she crossed her arms.

The leader laugh again.

"You? Ordered them? Hahahahaha you're kidding me? I know you're strong just now... But I didn't know you this crazy." He said.

"What is she saying?" Tadashi whispered Miura.

Yumiko just sighed and clicking her tongue.

"It was really her plan, all of this. A plan to save you and stop them.. but I don't know that part... She order them..." Even Miura don't know..

It seems they're about to know to know her real identity.

"Even if we fight, we don't have a chance to win against her and there's no way we're gonna fight her." The one guy, named Agi said while crossing his arm.

"That's right! Oujou is stronger than us." The 3big scars, named Azi said. Oh yeah, Agi and Azi were twin brothers who works under her grandfaterh. They're the second right hand of her grandfather's clan.

"Oujou?" He raised his voice..

"She's the granddaughter of our boss, the Otonashi Clan." Sabi ni Azi.

"Oto..."

"Nashi..."

Miura and Tadashi looked each other. They have found out who she was.

The leader is shaking, I think he's nervous... No, he must be already scared.

"Kobomuchi! You're under arrest! " one of the guy with them said.

'Actually it was my idea. That guy is actually a police and he's my uncle named Ryoga.' Yumiko thought as she just nodding The police officers already came and arrest them.

"Well done, Yumi-chan." Sabi ni uncle.

"Sorry uncle ah." Sabi ko.

"Nope. You did a great job!" He pats my head.

"Ojou!" They all bend their body 90 degrees. and chorusely called her.

"We're going now, Yumi-chan say hi for me to your brothers!" Uncle said..

"Roger! Take care uncle!" I waived at him and left.

Miura's assisting him to stand and walk.

"Thank you." He bowed to me.

"Don't worry about it!"

He nodded.. "Sorry..." To Miura.

"Me too. I'm Sorry. If I only knew about that..." Sabi ni Miura.

"Yosh! Finally, you two are friends again! Hmm-hmm!" I crossed my arm and keep on nodding.

Later, her 2 big brothers came together with Tadashi's little sister.

"Big brother!!" She went running to his brother.

"Rika." He hugged her tight.

"Thank you, Fujiwara." Sabi ni Tadashi.

"I am glad." She smiled.

"Shin Tadashi, right?" Rusuke called him..

"Y-yes." He stand up.

"Do you want to work in my restaurant?" He asked him

"I appreciate it! I'm good any position you give to me!" He answered straightforward.

"That's what I want from you. Okay, you can start working tomorrow together with him. I will appoint you in the kitchen, are you good in cooking? Cutting?" He asked.

"Yes! I'm only the one making food for both of us (Rika and him)." He answered.

"Alright then. I'll see you tomorrow."

"Thank you very much sir!!" He bowed again and thank them.

"I'm happy for you, Shin." Sabi ni Miura.

Shin..

Rusuke checked his watch and it's already late.

"It's already late."

"Oh yeah. I guess everyone is hungry especially you." Takumi points at her and grinned.

Yumiko pouts.

"Airan!"

"Yes."

"Alright, let's go." Rusuke said. "And you boys, you go home as well. Tell grandpa what happen." He added.

"Yes! Take care on your way!" They all bowed at them.

'Scary...' Miura and Tadashi's thought.

They left in the warehouse and went to Rusuke's restaurant. and had dinner. He also have already introduced Tadashi to other staffs working there.

After eat, we went home and take a rest. Airan take Miura and Tadashi and Rika home safely.

To be continued...

3
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments