I can't be happier

0 15
Avatar for fmoreno
3 years ago

So today was a great day. Not only because I get to see the person that is present in nearly all my thoughts but because I can breathe a little easier thanks to you.

Yes you. I have to pay for my education. Is not much but is a constant drain of money on my already slim account. And today I withdrew the 20$ I was missing for my monthly pay.

It was amazing and I can not express how thankful I am to this place.

Not only do I get to express myself writing, but I get some money from it. So thank you a lot, I am so happy I would hug you, but I can't because of the virus...

I am studying computer science. It is not exactly that, but computer systems administration. It is not nearly the same, but when I tell the whole name of what I am studying people normally do not get it.

Is not a cheap course, but I have some savings, and I thought instead of buying a new phone or dinner somewhere fancy a couple of times, I could invest in my education.

So here I am, happy to write and I hope you are happy to read.

And as I told you before, today I am seeing what is my favourite person on Earth, she doesn't know I write about her, and if she finds out you can be assured my face would be like a embarrassed tomato.

But that is another post topic. I wanted to share the joy you are all transmitting to me and I hope the best happens to you too.

Also New Year is approaching and I am spending it with my family and I hope you do too.

If not, let me know, I can try to write you something to make you feel better. I have been alone some time in my life too, and I know what it is. I know the feeling of loneliness in the most crowded street in the city. If you have felt the same you can relate.

But I do not want this for this post, that would be a future post. Now is all about happiness and thanking you for being there.

I hope you have a good year ending and wish you the best for the next one.


It is kind of ironic. In the worst time for the world I am having the best time of my life. I do not care about work, money, bitcoin, eating, breathing. I just care about her.

As for what I have experienced this is something that girls tend to express more than boys. But I can tell you that we experience it in the same amount, we just do not show it that much.

I wanted this to be a good representation of my feelings. And I think it was. The disorder in the writing., the ups and downs in my thoughts. There is not a mistake in writing things as waves. It is completely on purpose. As my feelings are, they come in waves, and it can be anything. A thought of one thing she did or a desire to watch a photo of her, wanting to send her a message asking how she is or an impulse to visit her by surprise.

I could write, write forever, write about her laugh, about what we had for dinner together, about her smell, about her lips, about her intelligence, about the film we watched together, about her story.

I wish this is not the last time I talk here with these feelings, I wish every day I have them and I never forget them. But in case I do I have this, and you do too.


1
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fmoreno
3 years ago

Comments