Everything is beautiful

0 27
Avatar for fmoreno
3 years ago

I want to thank someone whose name I can not say here for privacy reasons, but she makes the sun brighter, the moon bigger and the sunsets infinite.

Is there something better than being in love? Wanting to talk to that person all day and night long. Guiding your actions towards the other person. Having that huge part of your mind constantly filled with a constant image of her (or he).

It is something that does not last for a long time normally. And that is why I am writing this down. I want to know in the future what my feelings were.

Wake up in the morning just wanting to check for that morning message, sleep in the night leaving as the last memory of the day her good night message.

There is no part of my day where I do not think of visiting her. And I am sure I will do it in a short time.

Time flies with her and when we are not together time goes slowly as I count every second left to see each other again.

Music. What can I say about music? When you are sad you listen and feel every sad song. It is the same now for love songs. Those songs you thought were too cheesy for you. They are not anymore. You can relate for every verse written thinking of the other person.

As you can tell I prefer witten conversation to talking. But it does not mean that I do not like talking in person. It is just that I can express myself a thousand times better by writing it.

Before this I had some years where I did not have a relationship. And I did not miss it. Is something I was not looking for, it just appeared in my mind and heart.

The best part? We both feel the same. It is something I did not have previously. There is always someone giving more than receiving. But this time is different.

For as long as this last I want to enjoy it. Every second, every kiss, every message.

You might think this is too cheesy, but it means you did not feel the same. and if you ask someone that has felt it they can relate for every word I am writing. Be patient, you will experience it too. There is nothing wrong with it.

Later I will write about the story behind. Today I just want to center myself in the feelings.

I can relate to the butterflies in the stomach. But they are not butterflies, there is no undetermined thing you are feeling. it is very well identifiable. Is the desire for that other person. Desire to be with her every part of the day.

It is kind of ironic. In the worst time for the world I am having the best time of my life. I do not care about work, money, bitcoin, eating, breathing. I just care about her.

As for what I have experienced this is something that girls tend to express more than boys. But I can tell you that we experience it in the same amount, we just do not show it that much.

I wanted this to be a good representation of my feelings. And I think it was. The disorder in the writing., the ups and downs in my thoughts. There is not a mistake in writing things as waves. It is completely on purpose. As my feelings are, they come in waves, and it can be anything. A thought of one thing she did or a desire to watch a photo of her, wanting to send her a message asking how she is or an impulse to visit her by surprise.

I could write, write forever, write about her laugh, about what we had for dinner together, about her smell, about her lips, about her intelligence, about the film we watched together, about her story.

I wish this is not the last time I talk here with these feelings, I wish every day I have them and I never forget them. But in case I do I have this, and you do too.


4
$ 11.50
$ 11.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Sche-shang
Avatar for fmoreno
3 years ago

Comments