Discover Where You Really Wanna Go

22 99
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

There are days when we question whether we are taking the right path. Someone said you would feel confused when the challenging moments came to crumple you. There is no easy way to success, which means the journey we have now could be a part of the trial and error process. I remember when I had a mind full of what-ifs and overthinking. It was about my future and what kind of life I would have ten years from now. I know that most of you thought about it too. And admit it or not, it is not too easy to imagine.

Life is truly unpredictable, and we do not know what awaits us tomorrow and the following days. Some may finally pass their examinations, get hired, or be successful in their careers - we will never know. But not everyone in the world can receive good news.

Some may lose a position in their company, or some may deal with the most shaking challenges in their life. I am still unsure about the destiny God wrote for me. But I want to discover where I want to go. As someone who always wanted to be ahead of everything and be one step away, you cannot blame me if I wanted to explore what else I could do and where I belong.

I want to improve my skills in photography and build a career. It has been part of the plan since I discovered my passion for taking photos. I am in the process of knowing whether I am meant to be part of this field as I only have talents in capturing pictures through a mobile phone. But my partner told me that there is nothing wrong with trying. It is why I am saving money to afford a DSLR Camera. This way, I can discover more skills and what else I can offer in another career I want to pursue.

I want to get a master's degree in Business Administration. If I have a chance to enroll for a master's after I graduate from my course, I will surely grab the opportunity. I have been telling my Mama about my plan, and I know they will support me either way. Since someone already plans to hire me after graduation, I have been undecided whether to accept the opportunity or study again. But I know that when the right time comes, I can finally get to decide - and see if I can do both.

The two things I mentioned above are one of the things I want to accomplish in the future, and I discovered them along the process. If you ask me about my blogging and freelancing journey, I will not take them off the table. I am halfway to getting a good reputation in blogging here and in Hive. It is still a long way to go, but I am working on them now. So, they will always be with me while I discover more about what I can do. I know that some parts of me are left unseen, but I am ready to try something new again - whenever I see the potential within me.

Never put a limit on yourself. Remember not to stop trying and uncovering more of your skills and talents because one day, you will thank yourself for taking risks in discovering where you really want to go.

Anyway, it is my 300th article today! Hurray to that, and looking forward to more content and write-ups.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <300>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <August 7, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

12
$ 1.92
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

i believe that if you set your heart and mind to those things, you're half way there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, ate. 🥺 I hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do what makes you happy Charm! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Will do. Gusto ko nga sanang isama diyan na gusto kong magkaroon ng sariling café eh. 😁 Kaso saka na yun, mukhang malayo pa yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong pumasok din po ako sa College di ko talaga alam yung gusto at medyo nalilito pa ako kung ano ba talagang gusto ko. Pero ngayon sa tingin ko naman po ay alam ko na ang mga bagay na gusto ko po gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman kung ganon. Goodluck sa journey! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do what you can to help achieve your bigger goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. And I will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

300 articles? wow ang dami na sis ako di ko mamonitor hehehe...

Go for your goals sis and if may camera ka na for sure mas ma develop pa yung skills mo in photography.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, 300 na hehe. Ang dami na nga 😁 Oo nga po eh, sana makabili na ako ng camera para makapag-practice na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sister it is up to us either we follow our dreams or leave them for wonder. I appreciate your decision we should do for which we have passion. Photography is good option to do. It will help you in blogging as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Aside from my passion in blogging, I know that photography could also be a big part of it, especially in Hive. I hope I can work it out sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din na gusto sana madiscover yan kaso mas lamang ang katamaran ko ee. Kaya nag stick nalang muna ako sa meron ako ngayon like this, blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako talaga gusto ko i-work out yung sa photography ko ate. Hehe. Kumbaga makagamit ng DSLR. Hakhak :D SOON!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa lng masasabi ko langga. Ang galing galing mo lalo na sa hive👏... Patuloy mo lng Yan at malayo mararating tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Salamat ate. Nakasubaybay ka pala sa akin doon. Hehe. Goodluck sa atin ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You have achieved a lot and I know that there is still so much ahead for you to reap. You are amazing! Fightuuu ! 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. Still a long way to go ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your completion of your 300th article, you've really done a great done a great job dear because it ain't an easy task. Back to your article, we should learn to be steadfast and focus on the right path even though it's kinda of challenging and hard to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you so much. It was a tough journey as a writer, but I love doing this. It may be challenging, but I hope you also discover the things you still want to do and the place you really wanna go to. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing 300 articles and I wish to see you grow more.

Well, in my case as you said Life is so unpredictable we never know what's coming so now I stop planning about my life, the future, and whatever because I think when the time will come I will do as I want. For now, I am just exploring myself.

Hehe, wishing you the best of luck with your photography and blogging passion. Hope you will continue both your job as well as your master's degree at the right time.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the good words. You are right, we must enjoy our life but at the same time, discover the path where we truly belong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago