Wanderer's Soul

9 59
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

I always wait for a peaceful time to come as it gives me a lot of realization and time for myself also. The time which can be a quiet one and good enough to consider your inner thoughts, make a deep conversation and can be a perfect time for me to write.

Trying to express the beauty of a broken one.

My brother asked me why I'm capturing the ones who are almost dying and not the beautiful flower behind them. I just said that I can still find the beauty in it, they have their own way on how to show it but they are beautiful on their own. It is just like us, that we shine in our way, we are all beautiful and fabulous in our way.

Maybe my day won't be complete without taking a picture of flowers every morning. By the way, I am not a pro photographer, I just love taking pictures whenever I want to and that makes me feel happy when someone compliments it. Another achievement day by day.

We have different colors of zinnias here, I thought it was a daisy and someone corrected me that it was a zinnia so yeah my whole life we lie🙃 this shot is so cute because I never thought that there's a little cutie grasshopper on it and posting like he doesn't care at all haha. I remember, I became so addicted to this because of my boredoms during the pandemic. Kinda stress reliever to forget your problems once in a while.

This picture is looking gorgeous because white flowers are all gorgeous. Correct me if I'm wrong, white represents purity, right plant? The simplicity of the beauty of this flower is just soo perfect hehe so if someone wants to be my suitor just give me white flowers, any kinds of white flowers kahit Sampaguita pa iyan sis 😆

I just love the simplicity of white.

Purity, Innocence, Perfection, Pious, Heavenly, Sincere Feeling, Hope and Silence.

White flowers are gorgeous, unique, and non-traditional. They are perfect for a new relationship or for telling your partner how perfect she/he truly is. These are also the flowers to send when you want her/him to know that your love is pure.

Fascination, Warmth, Satisfaction of Attaining Success and Strengthened Love

Orange is a strong, warm color that shows fascination or intrigue. Send orange flowers, or other orange gifts, to the one that really makes you feel warm and happy inside.

The color of the orange reminds me of my favorite flavored juice, orange😳 no more explanation, nothing but a juice haha.

I have a funny moment with this orchid haha, so my mother doesn't wanna sell her so-called expensive orchids. Every time that her friends will go here, they will admire the beauty of this one like uh you know plantitas and plantitos are always like that so what I did is I posted it on my social media account with the screenshot of the prize of it in a flower shop like "hey guys, now you know why my mom doesn't want to give it for free"😆

My mom is generous when it comes to her plants, she is willing to give them away as long as it is not her fave one and this orchid, she treats it as one of her gems and she took more care of her plants more than her children🙂(just kidding but that's how I feel kasi hhaahshha

Hmm maybe I shared enough today, see you in my next wander.

This is caris, nature's wanderer.🌷🌿🌼

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

16
$ 20.23
$ 19.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

she treats it as one of her gems and she took more care of her plants more than her children🙂(just kidding but that's how I feel kasi hhaahshha

inner cardo: "sana orchids nalang ako" HAHAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You never fail me to amaze me with your writing skills Car. Biruin mo, simple lang yun concept mo pero napakasarap basahin,hehehehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hala now ko lqng po nabasa ito ate mel! thank you so much pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all pretty Carismatic. Buti di mo hiniling na sana orchid ka nalang. Sana din kasi ay ano haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahahahahahah ayaw ko maging orchid hmm alam mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa, o di sige, ikaw nalang ang Baby ni Itsuki, teheheee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede ba? hahahaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

East or west cari is multi talented aunty she's cute and professional photographer and student💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much samiiii :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago