Shots and Shouts

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Today is just a simple day, the first rain of May was finally happened here in our place. Sadly, I'm still sleeping and didn't saw it coming. The weather is so niceee to celebrate the summer season but the pandemic ruined the plans of many people to travel. Despite of what happened, most of us are still fighting to survive like we always do that anyway.

If you see me on noise.cash I always share some photos of sky and flowers for almost every day post haha. That is how addicted and crazy I am when it come to those two as my subject.

This is my favorite shots that I ever took. It's just until now I am still amaze how the sky made this color. Do you know why the sky turns purple? I did search it out of curiosity.

"At sunset, the angle of the sun in the horizon yields more atmosphere and aerosols for which the light can be scattered," Rossio said. "In the case of seeing the purples like this, it's largely because there is an increased amount of particulates in the air due to significant vapor concentrations from a storm."

With a higher concentration of vapor in the atmosphere, the result will be more scattering of light. The scattering, with enough light to begin with at dusk, can lead to vibrant oranges and reds. These warmer colors often give off pink hues with increased vapor concentrations that a hurricane can bring.

Source: read here

And wow am so happy that I was able to took a picture like this, it was so beautiful that suddenly my problem faded away for a while. I did shout and let my stress out.

The next one is this one. I really love it that I am being so proud to this shot haha. You know, I am not a pro when taking a picture, I actually learned some tips from kuya bloodymary, ate bighhite, ate mhean, ate eommazel and many moreeee. I am inspired to learn more and yeah how I wish I have a micro lens to explore this (what if this is where I belong? Congrats self you still don't know what is your talent๐Ÿ˜‚)

I took this at the same day but a different time together with the second photo that I shared. It was really hot when I go to farm just for this photograph and look how thick the cloud is. At first, ignore this one and didn't share to my noise.cash friends but when I look into it again, it was actually cool for me haha. The tall tree and the color of my neighbors house matches to this scenery.

We did planted those Mango trees when we moved here in our new house. We actually planted different types of vegetables and fruits when we start living here three years ago. And now, we can harvest some for our daily needs without buying some in the market.

Oh this picture is kinda orange vibe right? The rice was finally harvest by the end of March and the clouds are scattered like this is another scenario if my melo dramatic life haha I was crying when I took this one because my mom was get mad on me, she says something so bad that really hurts my feelings. I just go here to shout and ended up by taking some photos to distract myself again.

Most of the time, taking pictures of this kind of moment is not really necessary for me, I love watching it that I almost forget to take at least one but since my baby brother was with me, he asked ms to capture the moment so I did and here it is now.

Here, I laughed at my ignorance haha because this is the time that I learned how to take a panoramic shot๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Just lol in my 20 years of existence in the world, I finally discovered this ๐Ÿ’šso silly of me.

Oh I posted something so dramatic about this picture in my noise too.

I climbed up just to capture this view. I used to go there in the middle where the guava tree is located. I remember the old days when I need to wake up early and collect some rice grains on the farm I don't know what is the English word of "sangang buko and pagpag" that is how I earned money every cropping coz I can't really do anything except selling vegetables that my parents planted at a young age. Srsly, I missed it but I am happy that we are slowly getting better with the help of my college graduate's siblings. Now, I can see how much effort my parents put to support us in studying (not really in financial but they are always reminding us how education can help us in the future)

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world" -Nelson Mandela

I interpret that quotation by Nelson that educating yourself is very important, it's not about the degree but the knowledge you have to understand the world better, that is how I interpret education and not how high your GPA's and IQ.

Oh well, I think I can write a novel with my dramatic life ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„

This is the latest one that I took earlier. I have more clouds pictures here in my gallery but I think I shared enough already. I love taking pictures of the clouds and make a poem of it. I wrote it in my journal and some are posted already in my social media accounts. I don't know why but I just love it.

I will end my blog here and see you around! Maybe next time I will share my flower photographs and share the story behind it so feel free to unsubscribe :)

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense content again, God bless!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

20
$ 17.72
$ 16.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Crypto.Maniac
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Buti naman at stress reliever mo ung pagkuha ng pictures, basta magsumikap ka lng mag aral, maybe one day you'll escape from your burdens and you'll find your true happiness. Owshiee napaenglish hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Burger na iyan pag english English ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ” Salamat lodicakes, kumusta kana ngayon kang ulit nabisita sa read.cash eh haha isa na akong kabute haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah ayown binebebe time ko mga activities ko baka sakaling sagutan nila sarili nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhww naghihintay sila ng mga kasagutan sa tanong na ikaw lamang ang nakaaalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngunit may mga tsnong na mahirap sagutin binibini lalo na kung ito ay merong numero at kumplikadong mga ekwasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sadyang nakakasakit nga ng utak iyan dahila hanggang ngayon ako man ay naguguluhan๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda naman ๐Ÿคฉ, ang ganda talaga jan sa inyo. May nga puno ba jan na pwd kang magkabit ng duyan? Ang saya non, tas sariwang hangin ang hahalik sayo. Love it. At magaling kapa ring kumuha ng picture ako kasi hindi ahahaha. Saka at least alam mo na ang function ng Panorama ๐Ÿคญ, way to go Carismatic ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwhahahahaha eto natatawa talaga ako sa sarili ko sora chan pero at least may natutunan ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ And yung nga puno medyo maliit pa siya baka bumigay mga puno๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang yan. Parang sa inyo ni Itsuki, di man ngayon peri baka sa susunod na taon puydi na. Teheeee ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo sabihan mo siya baka hindi niya alam eh, mag reready na ako sa future if ever ๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha etag mo kaya sya aigoi. Wag na mahiya, tag each other kashe minsan ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bawal baka malaman nila name ni itsuki sa read.cash agawin sakin๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hype yarn. Ka possessive nito ๐Ÿ˜‚. Tag mga natin if mamamansin ang vip haha. @Crypto.Maniac pasok!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si @kli4rd kasi eh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, nag aagawan pa kayo ee, ask nyonnalang si itsuki kuny sino ba kasi bet nya sa inyong dalawa. Pero alam ko na ang isasagot mya Caris caris. Lanslide nga ee ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kikiligin na ba ako? Na notice ako ng VIP ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, wala nang masama sa kiligin lalo na pag na notice ng kwash ๐Ÿ˜‚. Pag ako na notice ni kwash ga tinumbling pa me ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky me VIP maki๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Carisdaneym2 ๐Ÿ’š @Crypto.Maniac

Alam mo na ang sagot @kli4d ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jowain ko nalang mga pamangkin mo @carisdaneym2 HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, suko kana agad di oa nga nagsisimula ang laban ๐Ÿ˜‚ ay oo nga pala may nanalo na nga pala ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige laaaang gooo hahhahshaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these wonderful clouds, ahh, mostly you can only see this in the provinces, far away from cities as mostly cities have smog in them with all the vehicular pollution and other sources ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿšฌ

Anyway, as far as I remember, I was the one who googled purple skies when you posted those pics on noise.cash haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ then I told you about it lol.

Also, seriously? You only discovered panoramic images recently? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Haha, I guess there's always something new to learn everyday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

In the province where you can't find computershop in an instant ๐Ÿ˜‚

I research it again๐Ÿ˜‚ but yes thanks for saying, I forgot to include hahabbsbaa๐Ÿคฃโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

Yes I just discovered it last week๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy your articles! Mas lalo akong icareer tong read.cash kasi hilig ko naman talaga magsulat. Ganda ng shots! ๐Ÿ˜Š โค๏ธ Subscribed!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder that you have time to capture picture like this as i think this kind of capture Moment is rare.. Anyway, summer is good than winter.. Infect once a day we get and the rain come when we feel boring from hot sun.. Really your article makes me feel charming .. Even some time i did the same that upload storm cloud๐Ÿ˜‚ on noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wanted to experience winter๐Ÿ˜‚โ„๏ธ unfortunately, Philippines only has 2 seasons which are the summer and rainy seasons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines has no winter season?? Sounds interesting but cool as you can every time have fresh thing.. Anyway, rainy season is most amazing only if we have enough food in house because rainy season mean no earning ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah ph has no winter lol and that's sad for us because we're like living inside the oven๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ and for rainy seasons sometimes I love it but most of time isn't โ˜” Another trivia: Philippines can experience 20 an up typhoons every year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i have heard that too in Noise cash that ph people face more typhoons than the storm we face here.. But i am pretty sure you have enjoy able life there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sometimes I really do but most of the time wasn't haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shots! Very photogenicsticism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenchunism ๐Ÿ’šโค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba naman sir nyan ๐Ÿคฃ photochenes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just like her telegram group... "NOISTERIFICATIONISM" ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong spelling is wrong ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ It's Noiseristificationism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po for the wrong spelling lol ๐Ÿ˜† as I hadn't opened telegram in a while and was trying to remember off the top of my head ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so they have tg group ๐Ÿคฃ Can't find though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's Noiseristificationism po๐Ÿ˜‚ wrong spelling siya๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane oo ayy, nahawa na ako sa mga batang ito.. hahha

ay galing, kabisado ang spelling.. Copy paste yan no? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buwahahahhahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค” Hindi siya copy paste, nasa clipboard ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago