The last day of July: Reminders

50 109
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

"Don't compare your beginning to someone else's middle" - Jon Acuff

We have been thriving for the things we want to accomplish. We usually set goals that need to be achieved to motivate ourselves to continue striving for a better outcome or sometimes we just let things go with the flow to avoid pressure and enjoy the fun of it. Different goals, different strategies and different perceptions about success. How eager or how determined are you for the things that you really want to fulfil? Is what you're doing is enough? Or you just watch the others riding on the train and let yourself be left behind. Did you say "sana all"? How about " congratulations, I believe, I can do it too"?

As I always say that we have our timetable and we must always trust the process of it. If you want to accomplish something the same as the others, ask yourself if did you put some effort like the way they did? Are you capable enough? Do you believe in yourself? Do you take action or you just said it and do nothing or did you put insufficient effort? Don't let the train leave you or if it does, wait for another train and don't let it pass by without riding on it. Take a risk for success but try to think hundred times, decide carefully and always do your own research. Risk what you can afford to lose.

On the first day of July, I made a light and hard goal to achieve. I ask myself "Hey July can we fly high?"

So I put some effort to fly high. Here are my goals for the month of July.

  • Complete my 100 articles.

  • Accumulate at least 0.20 BCH

  • Post at least 1-10 in my noise.cash account everyday.

Complete my 100 articles

Last month, I only have 67 articles for the past five months on publishing an article here on read.cash. To achieve this goal, I need 33 articles this month unfortunately, I wasn't able to do that. The result is 18/33 including this one, I have 85 articles now. I may not be able to achieve it but I am still happy because I published more than before. Guess what? I'm improving.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Accumulate at least 0.2 BCH

Actually I already achieved this after 10 days and I did publish an article about it when I feel the excitement.

Article link.

And now, at the end of July I was able to triple my goal and to tell you the truth, it was so unexpected for me. The total of bitcoin cash that I accumulate on read.cash and noise.cash is 0.62801447 BCH

It is because the market is on dip the reason why accumulated more bitcoin cash this month and I am more productive too (talaga ba? ewan ko lang talaga self๐Ÿ˜†)

The screenshot is mine.

Post at least 1-10 in my noise.cash account everyday.

From July 1-31, I inserted a date and the exact time whenever am posting just to monitor it. This is the easiest one because even if I didn't set a goal, you will see me there posting whatever I want.

December 25, 2020 when I created my account here and am happy to interact with the users who make me inspired, motivated, fulfilled, happy, hungry, and angry.

Without you, I won't be able to accumulate bch there. You guys helped me a lot so thank you so much.

Just remember this one, it is not about how you perfect your goal. It's about the effort. When you bring your efforts every single day, that's where the transformation happens without noticing it. That's how change occurs. Because every little progress each day will add up to big results.

THINK BIG, TRUST YOURSELF AND MAKE IT HAPPEN.


THE GOALS.


Author's Note:

Articleย #85 (July 31, 2021)

Thank you for reading my not-so thrilling but wonderful and amazing journey. See you when I see you.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option (but I am a lazy blogger haha)

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

29
$ 12.85
$ 11.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @dziefem
$ 0.21 from @Sequoia
+ 18
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation for you achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the goal trend and you are amazing. I am not sure if I could do that but this is really inspiring.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great achievements so far

I almost thought you wrote 100 articles in the last 30 days..... I would have fainted because i am very lazy, yet, someone wrote 3 articles daily... Lol.... Just kidding

I am impressed because your goals are organized and you have all our support for this month.... So reach the sky, dear

Received my heartfelt congratulations โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I admire how clear and organized your goals are. I also have mine but i am kinda messy when monitoring them. imma start stronger this August. You are an inspiration. โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm happy for you Cutie ๐Ÿฅฐ grabee pala ang busy mo last month pero sulit naman lahat ng Effort ๐Ÿ˜Š kitang kita sa mga Achiements na nakakamit mo. Congratulations Cutie ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po๐ŸŽ‰..Andami kopo nakikitang gannito dito..huhu nakakaexcite po.. and this one inspire me po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You inspire me. I lay claim to such results for myself believing that "every little progress each day will add up to big results."

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey heyaaa, thanks for dropping by! ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the constancy, perseverance, and dedication accompany us, It is when we see results like the ones you share with us today, I am proud of you, because since I started my adventure in Noise, you were one of the first people I followed, comment and interact, and I can attest that you have improved a lot, You grew up incredibly even though you consider yourself lazy, the truth is that someone lazy does not succeed, on the contrary, she was a focused girl, who knows what he wants, who knows where he wants to go and the most important thing he has on his feet, I know that now you need to continue growing and receiving great rewards like these, keep it up my beautiful friend, you deserve this and more

$ 0.15
2 years ago

It really makes me smile whenever you are leaving a comment in every post that I make. Thank you so much for always supporting and cheering me up. ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your awesome achievemnet. Feeling ko sahod ko na mamya. Kasi end of the month now lang July ako nag check ng total earnings ko. Nakakatuwa no, kakaproud din. Grateful tayo sa platform na to.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you po! Super grateful po talaga as in sobra kasi ang laki na po ng naitulong sakin ng read.cash and noise. Ramdam ko nga din po, parang payday ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and good luck! You are one busy fella :D Little by little when it is accumulated it becomes huge.

I can only post one here and one in noise. The rest is more on engagement but I am here most of the time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you so much :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a job well done this month! I am sure that you will be able to achieve writing 100 articles soon enough.

"Just remember this one, it is not about how you perfect your goal. It's about the effort. When you bring your efforts every single day, that's where the transformation happens without noticing it. That's how change occurs. Because every little progress each day will add up to big results."

I love that last part of your article. In engineering we have this little reminder that the smallest difference will accumulate over time. Like 1.00 raised to 365, stays the same, but 1.01 raised to 365 is approximately 37.8. Just a small progress everyday brings you a lot closer to your goals than not doing anything. Consistency is the key, ika nga.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yiiiz consistency is the key talaga, thank you! Cheers to more bch to come๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations beshywap. More laziness este bch to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salakam ka lodi, sana all. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we have different timetable, maybe mine is on traffic right now that's why it didn't arrive yet but I'm still waiting, for now I will urge and grind to earn and interact with the community. It's enjoyable specially now that there's no mobile games installed on my phone.โคโค

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo iyang airplane pala sayo, mas mabilis iyan ๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, mahilig mag sana all pero umaaction din. Ganon naman dapat, baka nga maiwanan ng tren ee di maglalakad ka pauwi.

Anyways, Congratsuuu Carismatic. Aguy ka talaga. More sipag pa next month. Malapit na ata school nyo pero, fighting okay ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿค—

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ayan school thingy na ako this month๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats to your amazing achievements. ๐Ÿ’— Our efforts and determination will really be paid off. Our goals and dreams will be realized as long as we put our heart and mind to it. To more goals to get unlock! โœจ๐Ÿคž

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks missjo๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a goal oriented person you are car. Congratulations for the achievements good job ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was trying to be active po while se don't have class. Thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always it's my pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations caris Wooot wooot ๐Ÿฅณ I'm so happy for you ๐Ÿฅบโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, jinifer๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy nman ng July mo Cari. ๐Ÿ˜ Parang andaming ginawa ay. Haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This august po, busy na sa enrollment hayss nalalapit na naman๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less expectations but still work harder gives you unexpected happiness. :) congrats to your achievements this month :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! Same to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you cute na kabuteeeee. I am so happy for you and I believe that I can do it too ๐Ÿค— for more BCH to come! Yey!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much sequoia, grind lamg tayo habang kaya pa ๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo cutieee โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations with your achievements and good luck with the coming month. Hahaha ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers lang ng cheers haha๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŒผ thank youuu grind lang muna us habang walang pasok. Nagpaparamdam na sakin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lula mata ko don sa noise.cash eh HAHAHA congrats mareng. Okay lang naman kahit di always magpublish ang mahalaga ay may kita padin sa noise ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo din, iyan after mag publish, magdaldalan tayo sa noise haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰ more bch come pa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you jackie๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you. More blessings to come ! Success comes from great efforts and determination. โค๏ธ To more achievements to unlock. ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And to more bch to come! Thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ˜š๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more BCH ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy, you deserved all the achievements you had knowing how hard worker you are. God bless to you and more blessings to come this upcoming months.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Same to you as well, more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, let's rock n roll,.hehe more and more ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago