My 2 BCH has been achieved: Story behind my progress

64 126
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

As I look at my wallet today I computed my balances on the three given wallets and it made me smile. And it's just proof that I still making progress despite fighting with my illness and procrastination.

A half-year journey with BCH

You can read this article if you want because all of my achievements are listed here and the sites where I was able to accumulate more BCH. I also shared here all the things that I bought using my bitcoin cash and all the Goals that I was able to achieve. In my five months of writing here, I achieved my very first 1 BCH, and just happy to know that I accumulated another 1 BCH for almost 2 months. It was faster than the first one. Thank you, sir marc de mesel, thank you to my readers, commenters and upvoters and of course to all of my sponsors who keeps on encouraging me to write.

I never completed a month without missing a lot of days, it's not that I don't want to write but to think that "this article of mine is rambled and I don't want it to publish, no, I am not publishing this one" and there are times that "can I even call this as an article?"

I always doubt my work and am not satisfied with it so there are times that after writing a 5,6,7,8, 9, and 10 minutes reading time, it will end up with the delete button. I know that I still have a long journey and I want to improve my writing skills. Who wouldn't? There are also some topics that I wanted to try but seeing so many users writing about it, I can't share my own version so my topic will always be different from one another. Sorry for all the tags that I haven't accepted your challenges, I just can't make one, or I already wrote one but decided to delete it after I wrote it. I have that kind of attitude that will surely raise my eyebrows when I am reading an article, no, I am not judging but I do say something like "hey this article is good" and so on and delete my article after that. I just feel so ashamed.

To record my progress, I wrote it on my notepad because I wanted to be productive this month but I failed again. I am almost seven months of writing here on read.cash but I only have a few articles and I just feel sad about it. I only have 80 articles as of the moment and this one will be my article #81. From July 16-21, I was sick the reason why I skipped those days even if I want to, I just can't write that time.

These are my written articles from July 01 up to now. I was able to publish 13 articles this month and I must say that I published lots of fiction stories and I also published some informative articles with regard to our mental state. I will try to write more articles that I love sharing with you all. Thank you for all the support you are giving to me.

But because BCH is on dip a few weeks ago, some of us took this opportunity to accumulate more BCH and put some on our bags while we can and I am one of them although, the random rewarder left me with no reason πŸ™ˆ maybe he's enjoying his vacation on his other flings. Anyhow, I still made it to my 2 whole bitcoin cash.

I have lots of wallets on my bitcoin.com and it helps me separate the savings, to some important things and to monitor my July progress too. We don't need to focus on my other wallets because we're just looking at my holdings and the other wallet is for spending at their designated area where trading, gaming, NFTs, internet connectivity and so on.

Doing the simple mathematics, I already achieved my 2 BCH when I sum up these three wallets. I am just curious about this one yesterday when I read @laurenceuuu's article when he also achieved his 2BCH and I am just so happy that I already achieved mine too.

This is just so amazing to look at. Maybe I can accumulate more than this if I was productive like other users here. (send kasipagan please!)

Acknowledgment

I want to take this opportunity to say how grateful I am to my sponsors, subscribers, readers, upvoters and to all of my virtual friends. Special shout out to my inspiration from the very start @Eirolfeam2 and to my ate @Ruffa. It's just so amazing that you guys became my virtual friend.

To the Club1BCH, Juunglers and to Noiseristificationism and to my special VIP section char the CERTIFIEDS you guys already know who you areπŸ˜‰. Thank you so much!


Author's Note:

ArticleΒ #81Β (July 26, 2021)

Hi! Thank you for reading my article today! I really appreciate your visit and if you have any violent reactions, feel free to write them down in the comment section. Again, Thank you for dropping by! This achievement is not meant for bragging but I want you to be inspired in a way that I can do. Just remember that we have our own timetable and we must trust the process we are into. In that case, it will be easier for us to achieve our goals. JUST BELIEVE IN YOURSELF THAT YOU CAN DO IT TOO! FIGHTING!

In case you want to be connected with my life, you can also find me in the following social media account that I have.

29
$ 13.52
$ 11.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow naks congrats! Kami when kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Road to 3 bch na. You deserved it. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks congrats! Magkasunod lang tayo palagi hahaha next goal is 3 bch pero baka matagal ko na maachieve 'yan hahaha bibili ako ng coin na for long term tapos magcollege naπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo kaya nga may pasok na naman, pahinga na naman sa read.cash πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Salamat πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga ang naiisang caris cutie. You have really grown a lot as an artist, a writer and as a person. Well done. Congratulations πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww kelan ako naging artist🀣 haha salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Artist bilang isang manunulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Rapid growth, indeed. You deserve it. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Cari! 3BCH soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. This is good news. 7 months of progress. I love this. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, more bch sating lahat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooooo πŸ€—πŸ€— congratulations cutiiieee. I am so happy for you achievement. Sobrang deserved mo din naman ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you, magandang puno πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of how far you've come. Congratulations cutie caris! You deserve your achievements. More to come. Next na ang 2BCH. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations cari and best of luck for next BCH!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you, samiii :) More BCH to come usπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congratulations, Car! You are one of my inspirations of hodling BCH and I know that it was not an easy path because of the temptations of spending some BCH. Keep on writing and always take care of your holistic health! 😚❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kasama na talaga yung pag spend pero siyempre unahin atin yung mga essentials. Yiee thank you! Next time, kayo naman icocongratulate koπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa plano ko na nga mag hodl ng 1BCH ng dahil sainyo :">

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy yayyy, marami mang skip pero mahalaga may progress πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’™. Yayy ulit πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰. Congratsuuu Carismatic πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ€‘. Road to 3 BCH na talaga naku, parang noon lamg ang hirap natin makaipon kasi ang taas ni BCH ano, buti nalang bumaba ahahaha. Grind grind pa, magsipag ka naman na kasi ano πŸ™„. Well, ung nakaraan na absent no ee understandable naman reason coz you got sick, pero bawi ka na, kaya mo yan πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™. And Congratsuuu again πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yieee asalways, salakamka talaga ate ruffa, ika-crushback kana ni daddy niyan haha. Thank you so much sa every day sermon and mga upvotessπŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di ko naman crush si daddiiiiii ee kahit wag na ecrush, pero sana magpautang sya sakin 🀧 bwahahaya.

Anyways, you're welcome basta more BCH to come pa for us πŸ’™πŸ’™. Wag na mag procraschenes okay πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘parang kailan ko lang nabasa yung 1bch achieved then now 2 bch na. naks naman this cute little girl. hhehe. COngratualations and more BCH and blessings to come :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh, June 14 po noong naachived ko 1bch and niw yieee dahil po ito sa mga, comments, suggestions, at upvotes niyo sakin. Thank you so much po:) πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maliit na bagay kumpara sa effort mo magpublish ng articles and spread positivity. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, Car!!! 2 BCH is awesome. Hope I can add another one to my portfolio soon, too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations to you too! Yieee 🎊🎊🎊😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Car!! HEHEHEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiiiii. Parang kailan lang 'nung na-reach mo si 1BCH tapos naka-2 ka na nowww. So happy for you achievement, Carrrr! Ramdam mo ba kung gaano ako kinikilig for you? Hahaha. Anyways, just keep on posting quality contents in both noise.cash and read.cash and 'yang 2BCH mo? I know na mas dadami at lalaki pa 'yan. 😍 Pagaya 'nung sa notepad mo ah? Hihi. Anyways again, congratulationssss! Treat mo na ako ng foods. Haha

More BCH to come paaaa! <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakakilig iyarns? Hahaha salamat sayoooo at sa palaging support kahit ang dalang ko na tumambay dito sa read.cash πŸ˜‚πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeeehh congrats bebegurl. You deserves it so much. Subrang sipag mo rin kasi kahit di masyado sa read pero alam ko sa iba like nft's at sa noise. πŸ€—πŸ₯° Hope ako din maka 2 bch this coming month. Wala kasi ako naipon this month eh haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat mam zhyneee! Kering keri mo din iyan at napaka sipag niyo mag publish 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2 BCH! More to come! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat! Sayo din congratulations sa 5 BCH, more bch to usπŸ’œπŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe, next target 3BCH. im proud of you, galing galing naman, sana all na lang...hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uyy sana nga ate mhy! Thank you so muchπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming failed πŸ˜… pro dami mo parn naaccumulate dhl sa dip. Congrats to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes nga po ate jane haha hindi man lang lumagpas sa 20 articles ko per month πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh so cool..It all worth it .at the end po.πŸŽ‰Congrats po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you! Now on to 3bch :D I'm sure you can due it again and again :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala congratulations πŸ‘πŸ’– papashanghai kaba?πŸ₯Ίsanaol naka 2BCH na parang namomotivate tuloy ako na makarating din jan, ngayon kase nasa 0.5 BCH na ako, konti na lng. Pasensiya na wala akong pang upvote, naubos na kakapamigay still masaya kami pra sayo. Stay cute little mushroom.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang dami kong shanghai nung isang araw eh haha nasan ka ba noon? πŸ˜œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habang ikaw nag eenjoy sa Shanghai kami binabaha dito sa bahay hahahah butas sa bubong is real. Baka naman meron pa jan ok lng kahit panis.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang sana all na lang kami. Anyway, congratulations po Ate carisdaneym2. More success to come and nakaantabay po kami sa success niyo haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha salamaat! Ikaw din malapit ba yie congratulations na in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Isang malaking sana alls! Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieeee thank youuuu!!! πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ many more BCH to your wallet. Okay, you need to tell me more about your relationship with rusty🀣 and he is cheating on you with others that's really bad. Hopefully he will turn a new leaf and come back to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you happy boy! I was once rusty's mistress but then again he left meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜’haha now he's back but he's attention is not on me anymore πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've spoken to him. Henceforth it's at least $20 per article. He promised to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy. Congratsss. I'm so happy and proud of you, kahit di naman kita anak. Wahaha! 🀣 Keep doing what you're doing. You're an inspiration to a lot of us here. Cheers to more! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganon talaga, jowa nalang kulang sa atin ay lol mas bet ko sana lupain katulad ni anghet at kimpoyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ Thank you! Sayo din more BCH to come, road to 10 this year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰. Naka 2 bch ka na ako wala pang 1 hanggang ngayon haha. More bch to come πŸŽ‰

Uyy pero relate ako dun sa part na naka gawa ka na ng kaunti tas biglang buburahin haha. Kasi parang pag binasa mo ang pangit Kaya i dedelete haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yieekes thank you! Alam mo naman hindi natin maiiwasan ang dumukot sa bulsa kapag mahigpit na ang pangangailan. Passaan pa at maachieve mo rin iyanx nararamdaman ko na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I'm happy for you... πŸ₯°

God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ˜œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! nakakainspired talaga kayo sa ganitong goal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay thanks! Kaya mo din iyan at talaga namang masipag kayong mag publish ng mga articles :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago