Dayli Reading Activities #11: What friends Write

16 59
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Today I am back to writing about the articles that I have read. I hope you can visit the article and reread whether we have the same views or if we have different opinions about the article. All are activities that we can do to support each other.



1

I started today's article from @Glez who wrote: Freedom from My Darkest Past

 You know that the truth is something that is hard to say. Just like the true story that Glez told us. I know it's a tough choice.

How do you say something honest from the most dark experiences in your life? I have no right to say that my friend is guilty. Not. We don't have laws to determine whether our friends have done something wrong. Who are we to say we're right and Glez wrong?

You know. Honesty is something very important. When people say honesty, then at that time we must accept and understand that honesty has opened a new world.

From my point of view, the program to speak of freedom with an emphasis on honesty is a difficult one. You have to open disgrace and say all that is difficult to say. But we must choose to be open to all human beings. So that we can see real friends.

When we were teenagers, love was the most beautiful memory. We feel that everything we do is truth in love. However, there are memories that happen and make us feel that we are victims. It is a lesson from life. For that, every bitter experience must be a lesson. I support friends who dare to be honest and brave in this life.



2

Then I read an article by @Peter-Molnar

How Automatic Reactions Set Barriers Or Serve Us

Peter-Molnar has admitted that we, including myself, are people who have a tendency to be too quick to reply to or comment on or give opinions on something from the information we just receive from wherever the information comes, including from social media.

Peter-Molnar gives us an article that gives time to meditate. Now, we can judge whether we were too quick to reply, even a brief tweet. It's a problem I've been doing over the last 10 years. Moreover, I'm too busy on Facebook.

You know, in Indonesia it has become bad because of the data that has just been told to the public that we are among the people who are rude on social media.

You know, political affairs in Indonesia have even trended on Twitter. However, being popular is not a virtue. Unfortunately for us, social media is used to convey bad things to other people. In addition, we are too quick to believe posts on Facebook.

You know, the information that is shared is not even read but is immediately received and eaten without any filters. That is the fate of social media users in Indonesia.

Peter-Molnar has started to clear up about our mistakes and the automatic reactions of life that are formed by programs from social media. Hopefully you can read articles written by Peter-Molnar.



3

@Crackers is the third choice who has written:

Meet the artist behind Corporate World

This is a chat that you can participate in paying close attention to a friend's performance. From an activity that opens a window to a new world. A new life order has opened up space in the development house of crypto.

Artists who had succumbed to their current situation have come back to life after the advent of electronic payments and digital currency. This development is part of work that changes the way we perceive what is called work and the office.

Nowadays, the artist comes up with a different quality in that he creates beautiful works of art with jobs in trade that are usually done by economists or consultants. All into one in the world of crypto.



4

@bheng620 opens my day with wise choices, you can be active with whatever is in your grasp.

Bheng wrote My Random Thoughts/Post For Today, Wednesday 26/5/2021

How long have you been active on read.cash and noise.cash?

Has it been more than 10 months?

You can write articles about what you have done in read.cash and noise.cash and tell how wonderful the friendship is on this best platform.

Bheng starts the article with a menu that makes you hungry. But you know the philosophy of food? When you take several types of vegetables and meat.

Then you start to cook, you already know that delicious cooking comes from the knowledge of slicing onions, chopping vegetables, or mixing all the spices that are there.

After that you have to adjust the temperature of the fire and how long you spend cooking. You can see that every menu comes from patience and thoroughness. You will enjoy the food that is on the dining table deliciously after going through all the cooking processes.

Likewise writing experience here. There are many ways to say we are very happy in read.cash and noise.cash. You will find the best way instead of doing nothing.

Here, you can save to solve financial problems or achieve goals that are part of your dream. Or do anything with love. Together with read.cash and noise.cash, all goals are a real choice.



5

The next article is from a friend of mine who I can't tag here, @Jane

Jane is a professional writer who is very easy to get ideas for writing. You can see how a blogger writes from what Jane has published. Like this article:

A Legacy Of An Unfulfilled Life

Do we know what we are living for? What are we born in this world for? How do we live life? How do we die?

These are all philosophical questions that the philosopher has to work for. Since the time of Aristotle, Plato, Ibn Sina, and all the great thinkers in human history.

We have the main question, which is why we live in the world? Philosophically, this question arises from a deep thought about where we came from, where are we now, where will we be?

Don't we always think about the origin of life, the story of life, and how after we leave this life?



6

If it is too hard to understand a philosophy than an article written by Jane. Now we have the best information of the week from an article written by the Chairman of Club1BCH, @PVMihalache

BCH Illustrator - NFTs for the community

Paul told me that there are artists who support the most popular club on read.cash and noise.cash, #Club1BCH

A product of genius artist made the members of the club feel happy. Because the results of that beautiful work are images that support the goals of this club.

All of that is a source of positive energy to open the eyes of the world that this club will continue to grow in the future.



7

@bmjc98 made me pass out. This nice girl said that there is a prediction by the end of the year that Bitcoin Cash will have a value equal to $ 6,000

All I Need Is 2 More BCH To Become The Next Millionaire This Year

This is crazy

I don't have 1BCH yet. But I'll be getting something more when 1BCH = $ 6,000

How about you, do you have the desire to save and increase your assets by buying Bitcoin Cash?

You know, when 1 Bitcoin Cash can open a new price on the market. The next step is to have Bitcoin Cash take everything BTC has.

I currently have 0.2 BCH that I keep in my wallet. It's too small because I always take from everything I have from read.cash and noise.cash

On average I received $ 100 every month except this month. Because I'm inactive and I lose the motivation to write. However, I already have plans to make new moves to add assets to Bitcoin Cash. I hope I become a millionaire next year.



8

After hearing the good news from bmjc98, I came across an article by our artist @jiroshin

Had a long fever. Getting better little by little ..

Our artist says that pain has come to make us nervous. We pray that every day will be a beautiful and healthy day always.

Because Jiroshin is an artist who has made caricatures for the club and members of the club. jiroshin changed our photo by emphasizing the logo of the club.

Even though he is sick, jiroshin is still the choice to see a work of art. Hopefully you can support every artist who was born here, including jiroshin.



9

 @charmingcherry08 gives us a lesson in history. Let's go to class, because we will get to know the history of an interesting country, the Philippines.

The Philippine History: My Comprehension and Awareness

A short story. I know charmingcherry08 can write in more detail. However, there is something more interesting, namely the charmingcherry08 way of arranging the layout of articles that have been published.

You will see how charmingcherry08 prepares the article by arranging photos and editing cute pictures. I like it this way.

But history has a story to tell. When a stronger country dominates against a weak country. That is the origin of warfare and how colonization took place. Scientific and military developments made Europe cross the sea to find new life.

After that, they began to exert pressure on the local population. So that the war in the end created colonialism. Are there countries that have never been destroyed by war?

However, from every story of colonialism. There are always good stories, even if they are few. Because we can get to know culture, language, ways of thinking, and many other jobs that we can learn.

Likewise the Philippines who felt how to live between the powers of Spain and America.



10

The tenth article I read was from @Idksamad7869

Bitcoin cash(BCH) past two months progress: dips and pumps

Idksamad opens our perspective to read a graph of the change in value of Bitcoin Cash. There is a change in value that affects the movement of the price of Bitcooin cash.

In the last two months, Bitcoin Cash has indeed passed our expectations and expectations. However, the prediction of the value of Bitcoin Cash is still far from overtaking BTC's value. Does not matter. Everything has a price.

Over the past two months, the movement of Bitcoin Cash provides an opportunity to take predictions from KimDotCom or other analysts.

As written by bmjc98 who have confidence in the value from $ 3000 to $ 6000 and I hope that by the end of the year it will reach $ 10,000 hahahaha



11

@eommaZel writes about how we stay motivated at read.cash and noise.cash to achieve all the dreams we have arranged in our monthly targets.

It's an interesting way to keep up the spirit of the writers here, including me. Therefore, we must be able to find the best way so that we always have the motivation to write here.

How to Keep Motivated?

eommaZel invites us to think and explore the space of the human subconscious. Are we writing to expect a visit from Rusty's?

There are several authors who publish top articles. You can visit the top articles for the last month. There are names that can rank at the top.

Among them are authentic writers with the ability to write in detail. As usual, they received happiness from @MarcDeMesel



12

@Sairaa started to open communication with the writers.

Twitter giveaways with Bitcoin Cash can spread more happiness

Sairaa explained the perspective in assessing the activities for the giveaway on twitter. It is popular in terms of profit and is like a raffle that cannot be forced. You have the right to participate or not to the giveaway program on Twitter.



Last touch

 Thank you for reading this article. I hope you can find an interesting article from the author above. I don't have the ability to judge whether this is attractive to you or not. You have the freedom to read or not. but I hope you can find something that supports you to write.


My Daily Reading Activity


I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

All about me, please clik HERE

10
$ 9.45
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @jiroshin
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

You read mine that's great and you also shared it here thanks for that 💚 I've told you so many times that you're doing a wonderful job and I hope I'll continue to write articles you'll find interesting to read 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem, you have to write every day and read at least 10 articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your writing style, Adrian. You're great at making reviews too I guess. Thanks for including me in this work. of yours. All the best. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I feel like I'm flying to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning and reading one of my articles. I hope you learned from that. Also, I really appreciate your compliment on how I arrange my article. Thank you so much! You are doing good too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you write is more attractive with an attractive layout of photos and images.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much. I really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

enthusiasm to study until you get a doctoral degree (Ph.D)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here and for including my article too, Sir and also for being my sponsor as well, u had done a good and amazing list, keep it up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I write articles that I read and they have been running all this time. hahahaha I have no writing idea. writing like this seems better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is n everytime u do it, it's always been good n amazing since the first time u do it, Sir, remember that your reviews r even so good too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will note this and enjoy my coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what an amazing list. Thank you for mentioning me there too. I will check out the other authors as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of these lists provide a specific job for me. it's like working as an independent curator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading and mentioning my one💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it when readers like the articles I write

$ 0.00
2 years ago