My Random Thoughts/Post For Today, Wednesday 26/5/2021

5 36
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, finally was able to have a short nap or siesta here po this afternoon after few days of not having it po, lol, feeling a little energized now 'coz of it po. No idea what to write here po so i had come with another random thoughts po, please bear with me again po especially to the pic collage i'm going to use and uploaded here po, lol.

This is the lead and second image of my article here for today po, lol, please bear with it po. The photos or the pic collage itselves po's random just like my article here for today po as i got no idea what to write so just going to do another random thoughts/post po, lol.

Had Another Weird Dream

Yes, i did have one. Lol, just had my afternoon nap or siesta here this afternoon after few days of not having it then i got another weird dreams po, lol. The dream was i'm feeding the neighbors dog here or the Policemen's dog when it suddenly became like a monster and wants to eat me, lol, good thing i woke up from it, rather someone or something wakes me up, thankful for that.

Cherish The Life, Cherish The Love

Yes, we should do. Cherish the Life for we only got one and will only live once. Cherish the Love for Love came from God and God is Love, just like Life, it's also God's gift for us.

While having or drinking that coffee, decided to wrote another random thoughts/post here as my article for today here po, lol, as you all knew, i like to drink coffee and my day's not complete without having or drinking it po, lol.

While that one po's our dish here for this day po. One of my favorite dish po, lol, it's chicken with potato and carrots in it po and the soup or sarsa's just plain. That's one of the dish that i happened to really like po, lol, just like my late father po, that's one of our favorite dish po.

Already an 11 months old user/member here po this day. Really thankful, grateful and bless being here po, as read.cash had helped me a lot po since day one until now. Had survived my daily life or daily living 'coz of what i'm earning here po and sharing some of it here po as my way of not just sharing it but to also show my support and appreciation to the 444 user/member here who subscribes or became my subscribers here po. The 11 months of being here's so good, so colorful, so meaningful, enjoyed it and at the same time learning not just by the articles i'm reading here but to the other users/members advice, wisdom or knowledge. Never thought that i would be here until now or for 11 months already, from the bottom of my heart thanking read.cash and my subscribers too, looking for another month and year of being here po :)

Yes, that's my sponsors now. This morning or this day, two of my sponsors had renewed their sponsorship po and that's Sir @TruSuccessXpertand Miss @Jane, thank you so much po, also thanking my other sponsors po. You all are also the reason why i'm still here and why i lasted here this long or for 11 months now. You all and my subscribers are the one who really not just motivates me but also inspires me to be here still and to also wrote articles here though most of the time it's a random thoughts/post or based on my experience po, lol. You all including read.cash po's really the best and really happy, thankful and grateful that i'm here or had joined here po :)

Had a new subscriber or subscribers po on my noise.cash po. Grateful and thankful po for those who subscribes me there po. On my part, especially when i'm on noise.cash, always sharing the hearts there as it has a value there po, aside from enjoyed sharing it there po, i always believed in the saying, how good is the heart, if you're not going to use it po, right? Lol, so that's what i'm been doing there po and find it good, amusing and enjoying it aside from noise.cash's also the good site that i had joined on to and also had helped me a lot as well. Grateful and thankful to noise.cash and to my subscribers there too po, going to be active there too din po, lol.

My channel has 5 subscribers already na po, again, thankful and grateful to those who subscribes there po. Feel free to post there po but please do read the rules po, it's just a simple one lang naman po. I'm already a 5 months old user/member there na po as noise.cash started last December 2020 if i remembered it right po. One of the so called pioneer there po and glad to be part of it po. It's also the best din po as we all know, read.cash and noise.cash's under the same person or under the same admins or creator of both sites. The new updates there are really so good and cool and all of the users/members there are enjoying the said updates. Noise.cash's getting better everyday just like read.cash po :)

That's all for now po, lol, going to eat dinner after writing this one here po, lol, brb soon po, good evening to all once again po, have a good evening and night to all po, stay safe, God bless and today's the superblood moon po, excited with it po and hope i can see it here po, lol.

10
$ 7.80
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

@tired_momma, thank u po for the upvote and for still being my sponsor po, God bless po :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@CryptoMax, @Peter-Molnar n to others who gave an upvote, @Idksamad7869, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a great choice to tell the world that life will be wonderful by writing and sharing experiences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is, thank u for the upvote, life's wonderful n yes, most of the time, used to share my experience here on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago