Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

27 158
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Today I am back to writing about the articles that I have read. There are many interesting articles on read.cash. even so, I don't understand all kinds of articles. Actually, there are subjective choices. Because I read the articles that I have followed. So, when an author has finished an article. I'll get a notification.

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Therefore, some of these articles are articles that appear on notifications. As usual, I started by reading articles, leaving replies, and giving tips to appreciate the author. Because every writer is a person who has worked seriously. You know, after all an article that is published is the result of the hard work and thought of the author.


1. The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition # 19 and Bitcoin! Where is it Headed, You May Want to Read This Now!

@Rutkowski wrote the 19th edition of his analysis explaining the relationship between information, government policies, and the value of crypto. This paper is a serious piece of writing that you should pay close attention to. Rutkowski is a one-year writer on read.cash with 339 followers. Then I found another article, Bitcoin! Where is it Headed, You May Want to Read This Now! I guess this is a genius writer from work.

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition # 19

Bitcoin! Where is it Headed, You May Want to Read This Now!


2. BCH vs LTC: The Better Coin

@Hate is a writer and newcomer to read.cash. But hate is a writer who pays enough attention to comparisons between Bitcoin Cash and other coins. You can read the article BCH vs LTC: The Better Coin. He shows us a comparison that we must think about together. That Bitcoin Cash has more value than some other cryptos. I like reading this article. Because I found a growing love for Bitcoin Cash.


3. New Achievement, Goals Update

@Angel_183 writes about goals that have been achieved. I think this is good to read. In fact, Angel_183 notes that Angel_183 is a student. I think a goal must be renewed to build a strong motivation. Then, we can set other goals. It seems, I have to look again at the article about the goal that has been achieved. Because what I have planned I can not achieve. Articles like this can provide positive energy for us.


4. Five Reasons Why Bitcoin Cash Should Be part of Your Investment Portfolio

@BitcoinCash247 writes about five reasons we need to know to give confidence in investing in Bitcoin Cash. You know, BitcoinCash247 has a lot of good reasons. I'm glad there are articles like this. For the reasons that BitcoinCash247 says, we can consider how much to invest to make a profit. You can give another reason in the article from BitcoinCash247.


5. Trading Tasks That A Forex Newbie Must Undergo

Anyone looking for a serious article? I recommend all articles written by @wrabbiter . You'll find lots of reasons to keep reading every word the writer wrote. I can give a score of 9 out of 10 for articles that the wrabbiter has published in read.cash. Do you know how theory provides the knowledge to choose a risk? wrabbiter explained that every investment requires detailed calculations. Especially for beginners, you can read this article to refrain from the possibility of taking big risks.


6. My Journey To The West With P0x

Did you know that there are writing platforms other than read.cash? there are many, such as PublishOx. I also write here. But not so serious. However, @Jane is a writer who can spend a long time on read.cash and publishox. Do you know the advantages of writing on publishox? You can read Jane's article. It would be great to hear the news that Jane was a champion in the ambassador program. I pray for that, Jane.


7. Always ask and keep asking

@Alther takes us to a story from philosophy. You know, philosophy is a way to find knowledge so that humans can live by using the results of analysis. Alther is a great writer. Alther begins the article with a question and that is the first key to philosophy. Philosophy requires that we keep asking and questioning the answers we get. Have you asked something happened? start from this article and come back to asking from your own answers.


8. My 1BCH Goal: A Little Update

@eommaZel writes the progress of the goals to be achieved. I also have the same goal. I love how eommaZel is able to write every journey to achieve that goal. eommaZel can record every trip that can provide us with information on how eommaZel can reach that destination later. Keep up the spirit and you have to read the article.


9. Plant a money and let it grow

@Laurenceuuu started the article with the explanation that what Laurenceuuu wrote was a personal opinion. Readers have the right to disagree with Laurenceuuu. I neither support nor reject Laurenceuuu's views. However, from my experience and the articles I read from Laurenceuuu, you will find a work written very carefully. You will find reasons to invest wisely from Laurenceuuu. Besides, Laurenceuuu was the first person here I telegraphed. Laurenceuuu helped me to find out the answer to my question. Likewise with this article, you will find your own answers.


10. Bitcoin Cash is My Bank and Savings account: For Long Term Plan

@Eybyoung is a writer I visit frequently at read.cash. Eybyoung wrote about what we can gain from learning about crypto. I have the same view. Crypto, especially Bitcoin Cash, provides us with many advantages. The main problem is that the government cannot regulate Bitcoin Cash and other cryptos. So, there are still people who have doubts about Bitcoin Cash. In fact, you have to look at social media how rich people started investing in crypto. In fact, I found there are several clubs from the soccer team that create their own tokens. Eybyoung gives us a reason to go back to learning about currencies and investing. the world has changed my friend.


11. Bitcoin Cash is the fun side of Bitcoin

@alberdioni8406 is the author who gave us new knowledge about the difference between Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Core. You can find out that alberdioni8406 is one of those people who loves Bitcoin Cash. alberdioni8406 provides us with an interesting article. alberdioni8406 has a great way of explaining the benefits of Bitcoin Cash to all of us.


I actually read a lot more articles. I did that to increase my knowledge of Bitcoin Cash. Besides that, I hope to be able to learn how writers write articles. I hope that none of my friends are disappointed in me because I did not write it here. All of your articles are your hard work. I appreciate all articles.

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

27
$ 16.94
$ 16.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up Level Bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah this is cool! Thank you for reading this article!


I think I will also do this, can I? I mean I will write my reflections on every week.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

of course, suppose you tell articles from your friends who just joined here. so that they are easier for readers to find

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This inspired me to be more productive everyday. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually wanted to write like this, but I doubt, maybe I should come forward and clear my doubts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea, no need to doubt yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you already gave me support, I will write about the articles that I read every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right... So many great articles resides here on read. Cash... You just can't get enough of it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I usually read 20 articles, but lately I just read without leaving a reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't thank you enough for taking the time to read my writings, and for recommending them to others. May God bless you continually my friend.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

your writing is on a different level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know man. I just write every day, I don't know if they're good enough. But thanks for telling me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute your work, I read your writings carefully, you seem to be researching something to write articles later

$ 0.50
3 years ago

U did chosen the good n best ones, Sir, keep it up :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you, I'm trying to be a candidate for curator in read.cash, even though the position doesn't exist yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome, hope the admins here will have that in mind n will soon look for someone like u who i think fits the job description or to be like it as u r doing a really good job doing it, keep it up n how they will notice u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not bad yourself. I can see you got a very good choice of words. Just continue to write anything that pleases you and its gonna come out naturally. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will try even harder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are indeed many great articles that are published here and I, too, is enjoying from reading them, just like this. Kudos!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

actually I didn't choose, the first stage was notification then I chose randomly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for acknowledging me always. How I want to communicate with you and comment more on your works, I seem can't handle my time yet. But I want to say that you're really doing great. ❤️😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are my inspiration, all of you in the club are real wonder women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You read a lot 🤣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah, I know that, I have to read deeper into the depths of the ocean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know why this is read.cash, because you just don't write but also read other articles and comment and relate from them. I am inspired to read more.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes, read 20 articles every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I also read more article And write two articles still not tipped and not got reward😫😫 Kindly guide me I desperately need😓😓

$ 0.01
3 years ago