Bitcoin Cash Makes Change: Daily Reading Activities #10

4 85

It is been a long time. I don't know how many days I haven't written. I've been sick the last few days. It's because I'm exhausted. One day healthy and the next day I'm sick. So....

one day I'm healthy

one day sick

one day healthy

one day sick

it lasted for one last 10 days. I think I'm exhausted. Because I traveled more than 100KM by motorcycle. The weather is also not friendly. Heat and rain alternate.

Daily Activities For Reading

I went back to reading interesting articles on different themes. I started this article after reading an article by @CryptoMax who has written about vaccines.

What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccination: Read This!

I've been following this vaccine. The government gave orders for government employees to receive vaccines. How many times? We received two vaccines with that time span of two weeks or 14 days.

So, when I received the first vaccine, I waited 14 days to receive the second vaccine. Do I have a different view of vaccines? I'm going to write about this vaccine, tomorrow.

The second article I read was from @cryptoph which explained the debate between Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin SV. cryptoph wrote: Defending Bitcoin Cash against BSV Fanboi attacks

I don't know if there really is a community debating the best coin in the world? I don't think so. Unless you are a developer of crypto. Why do I say that?

My friends, you know that all crypto is good. I think so. Why? Because I am among those who are learning about crypto. You know that the more assets you have, the better.

You can play in the market and play a role in trading in crypto. Is that good? I think yes. So, from my point of view, you don't need to convert all your assets into one coin. It would be better if you had all kinds. I gave an example, that some friends have assets from BCH, ETH, BNB, TKO, and others.

This is a different case if you are a crypto developer. You have the right to preach that your crypto is the best and of great benefit to the buyer. That's another case and all have different views on it.

Then I met @Fexonice1 who wrote about what he had learned during the one year since knowing Bitcoin Cash and read.cash.

One year of knowing BCH, what lesson have I learned?

There are many stories similar to that of Fexonice. There are many interesting stories. All of these are processes that we must learn to become good personalities. I am a person who feels that Bitcoin Cash and read.cash are very helpful in my life. Did you read the article I wrote earlier? I received $ 200 in April. It is income that gives me additional breath to live on.

Are there any users who have lasted more than one year? It would be better if those writers tell us how Bitcoin Cash and read.cash have changed fortunes and gave us hope.

I read an article about honesty from @MobTwo about

Tribute To Marc + John + Bitcoin Cash Folks

I just found out that @MobTwo had met @MarcDeMesel

You are friends. You are good people. I really thank MarcDeMesel and everyone who has developed read.cash and noise.cash

You know, we have a lot of heroes. As you know that heroes are people who have done a great job. Until now, I am very happy to have met people in the writing world. The author met the author here.

@bmjc98 is my friend and I read an interesting article. It is about process. This article is proof. bmjc98 has proven that a well-executed process can produce good results.

$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts

This article is not focused on how much you earn Bitcoin Cash. It's not about that. This friend of mine told me that you can rewrite expectations by maintaining consistency in read.cash

My friend is a very good and clever consultant to explain everything from read.cash and noise.cash

This friend of mine gave proof that a great woman can emerge from strong endeavors by keeping dreams at heart.

Now, how long have you been on read.cash? Do you have a log or diary of all your work here? You have to write about it so that other people know that read.cash is the best platform.

Daily Reading Activities #9: The Success story with Bitcoin Cash

Daily Reading Activities #8: After 4 days I'm on vacation

Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporters from Our Family

Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family

Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon

Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming

Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Write Like You Write a Diary

I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

All about me, please clik HERE

10
$ 0.57
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

First of all get well soon completely because this thing really makes you feel low and irritated when you are not well :') and thanks for reading posts of others and supporting them also sharing the links so that other people could give it a read and appreciate it as well 💚 keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my program as an independent curator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the shout out. :) And hope you're feeling better now. I also rested for 5 straight days when I started to feel ill. If you need more days, then take your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

every time I travel for service, I always lose time for activities. Besides, yesterday I came back to my hometown and I couldn't write, congratulations on your hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago