Daily Reading Activities #9: The Success story with Bitcoin Cash

4 48

Bitcoin Cash gives all of us hope. Some of the writers here can rearrange their goals by writing in read.cash.

You know that my friend? that everyone who is serious and focused will succeed. It was a message from my parents. Is there any evidence that everyone received more from serious activity. There is.

I'm going to introduce you to writers who have opened up new dreams since joining read.cash.

created by canva

45 days on Read.Cash - Why You Should Join Too!

This article was written by @Pantera after 45 days here. What did Pantera do for 45 days? You can read articles that reveal the secrets of seriousness in writing.

In total, I have created 44 articles that were all original content, all initially posted on read.cash, and only reposted two or three of them on another platform that I don't use anymore. I decided after the first few weeks to only post exclusive content for read.cash, not to be republished on other platforms.

Pantera has published 44 articles which have received more than $ 600. It was incredible. I haven't counted how many articles I've published here?

Pantera received $ 600 in 45 days? What about me? I've been here for over two months and received $ 300. The quality of the articles written by Pantera has invited Ellie and Marc De Mesel to provide the best tips.

If you have any questions about how to get Marc De Mesel and Ellie to visit your article. You can learn from the 45 days that Pantera has passed. Have a good study.

Bitcoin Cash Websites and Services | Updated (April 2021)

@sjbuendia is an idea writer. I can say that sjbuendia is one of the writers of the future. sjbuendia always has interesting ideas to write about. Like articles that you can visit.

You know, how do you find a platform or application or website that is directly connected to Bitcoin Cash? sjbuendia provides many links that will help you to re-examine the potential of Bitcoin Cash.

I don't even know what to do now. But I will try to look at one platform, application, and website at a time that can help me better understand Bitcoin Cash.

Apart from that, you can read other articles:

How Bitcoin Cash Gradually Changes my Life

Here sjbuendia tells how life can change with bitcoin cash. This experience will help you figure out a good way to write a story from your travels in read.cash

That with passing time, I began to understand the significance of BCH in my life. How it miraculously transformed my life into something I never thought could happen to me.

You have the same story? You can accept an invitation from Sjbuendia to write your story and journey here. The goal is that readers can learn from our experience and change the way we work to receive bitcoin cash on read.cash

My 3 month's journey in noise cash: Success story

@Idksamad7869 wrote how he managed for three months on read.cash. You know my friend Idksamad explains very easily because Idksamad wrote about what was done. It is easier to write than you think of an article that reads the experiences of others.

This was my 3months journey in noise learned a lot of things make new friends and saw what quality content is and how much hustle it require to reach me here i missed few things still coz of empty stomach and fasting it's time to break fast almost and I'm still writing you can see my efforts and time I'm giving here.

Idksamad provides examples of sub-themes in articles that you should write. As an example:

How do you make new friends on read.cash?

how do you write on read.cash and what topics are you interested in?

How do you play your part as a user on noise.cash?

Every user or author has a different experience. Idksamad wrote something different from sjbuendia or Pantera. But this theme is still interesting to write about.

Life Before Bitcoin Cash

We are in an article written by @bmjc98 good and smart girl. I know this girl as one of the members of Club1BCH with better writing and promotion skills than many people I know.

Bitcoin cash is, indeed, a life-changer to me, from just being a frustrated writer to someone who is now pursuing my childhood dreams to make it into a reality. Just in case you didn't know or that it's your first time to read my article, I am on my road to saving more BCH for my future: my dream house.

I just hope my friends will open up their minds, too, to see the benefits of having BCH in their wallets. I hope they will give it a try first before judging it because if I managed to save this amount, I'm sure they will, too. They could even have more.

bmjc98 writes about what life was like before entering the world of crypto. The girl who worked hard to build this community has gone faster than me.

Life can change. You can invite everyone you know to study and work here. Yes, you are right. You can increase your knowledge and income by writing and reading here.

If you have questions and want to learn. You can follow the community built by bmjc98 on facebook. Or you can follow all the articles that have been published by this woman.

As long as you can change your perspective and study more diligently. You can follow the path from bmjc98.

How Bitcoin Cash Changed my Mindset on Financial Abundance while Living Overseas

@PatsKy8135 opened my day by looking back at what was on my mind. PatsKy invites us to think about all matters related to finance and work.

Not many people can accept anything that is good. Especially if these good things undermine the way the rich dominate power in the market. That is the reason why we receive news about crypto rejections.

then, we will continually have the perspective that has been conditioned by the authorities and the government that crypto is not good or illegal. Is that true?

PatsKy can help you to have a new perspective and be able to accept every explanation well. You can share articles from PatsKy to help you explain bitcoin cash to your family and friends.

You can edit photos for many programs, such as presentations, banners, book covers, and more by using canva.com



There are many articles that keep you motivated and motivated to study on rad.cash

I just give you the option to read over a cup of coffee or tea and contemplate whether it's not too late for us to learn and live with bitcoin cash?

Daily Reading Activities #8: After 4 days I'm on vacation

Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporters from Our Family

Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family

Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon

Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming

Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Write Like You Write a Diary

I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

All about me, please clik HERE

10
$ 3.10
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @sjbuendia
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're doing great so proud of you +_+ It will motivate us writers to write more and hey thanks for the sponsorship 💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

writing and reading it is like a couple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for featuring my name in your article and yeah i almost forgot to thank you for sponsoring me best wishes for you and many more months to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You write well and make readers like your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago