When marimba rhythms start to play.....

71 93

I am walking down in the ugly, smelly and sh!t like place when 2 armed people greeted me with a weapon in their hand. I look at them and they really look like sh!t who will never do any good. They are far from the goons in the Action movie that I love to watch where they will give some torture to some. These two is just an ugly balls that was separated from each other. They are disgusting like sh!t, seriously the smell of my sh!t is better than these two. I can smell their soul. Tsk.

"Look who we got here man, beautiful woman in a black dress roaming around alone without a chaperone. Hello there Sexy. Do you want to come with us? Just to have some fun you know."

And while saying it to my face they are slowly walking towards me and when they finally reach me one of the sh!t put his knife on my throat while massaging my two tits. Like seriously I want to puke in their face. But I won't do that, where's the fun in there right. Tch.

And because they are both beside me I had no choice but to walk with them wherever the hell they want to bring me. "Ahhh, ahhhh, this will be another hell day for me. It's not fun anymore. I want something unique to happen but these two really look like those boring guy who love to pump hard as long as they can release their sh!t then everything is good. Why this is boring, tch."

When we finally reach the end of the alley they saw an abandoned place. It's not even a house or a place where they can do monkey business in bed. It's just an empty space with a lot of tree in it. "This is the worst thing that can ever happen to me. They will let me lie on the grass like a pig. Talk about poop, this is a sh!ttiest sh!t ever! Like sh!t!"

The guy on my back is still massaging my tits and when he can't wait any longer he just throw me off to the ground of those green grass and he started unbuttoning his pants. And when he let his fly - oops scratch that SMALL FLY - I was just like "Tender Juicy Cocktail Hatdog" I should expect a boring sex with this sh!t! It's not my favorite anymore!!!"

And I am right, just like what I expected. This is like a man who didn't taste an apple for century and when he finally got the chance to eat it - no more peeling it, didn't even wash it he just bring it to his mouth and munch it like there's no tomorrow. And the next day, you can see his body on the ground - lifeless. So some poison accidentally touch that apple and that end his life. And he's even excited, and he is just like this man on my top. Pushing his self to me with pumping hard like there's no tomorrow. And look at those drool in his mouth. I can say that he doesn't taste a woman for like eternity he's so fvcking boring.

"Why do I feel like you are laughing inside because this Man is boring?"

It was the other guy, well he got a big fly I commend him for that. But he's still ugly as his balls. I didn't answer him and just look at him in the eyes letting him know how boring this day are.

"Ahhhhhh, I'm almost there! Yes! Yes! That's it ahhhhhhhh."

Finally! This is boring as sh!t. Why did they even let this boring man live. The other guy didn't wait that much time and just get on in with his business. I actually expect something from him. But just like the first one. They are really boring. They just good in putting it in and out and that's it. As If it is exciting, it's really not they are the worse sh!t. And they use me until it gets dark. They have the stamina yes but they are wasting that stamina into their boringness tsk.

"Here! Put that on and don't you dare tell this to the police or else.... You know already what's gonna happen bitch!" It was the second boring guy.

"Oh Sure, even if you're boring It's okay. I did a good deeds today. And here, here's a little cash from me. Don't open it yet, I get that as my last salary. You can use that to fix your face. And you the first guy I think you still have a chance, why not go let them operate your dick and let them grow it, let them to make that thing of yours become bigger. It's just a suggestion so it's still up to you. And you big guy with that ugly face - why not attend in a seminar where they can teach you how use your big friend down there? Why not make use of that to make a woman's happy. But well, even id you learn something from it or even if you become an expert - your face. Ah nevermind. Put it into good use okay? Ciao bitterman!!!"

And the two can't really find the word to say and they were left dumbfounded in the middle of nowhere because of what just happened! "Man, is she crazy?"

"Whatever, open that envelope now let see how much is it."

And they even more surprised because of the money inside. It was in dollars and there's a lot of them. "Man there's a paper, what is this? What if this is a paper for transferring her wealth to us?"

"Idiot, no crazy person will do that."

"Then what about these money."

"Well,..."

"Let's just look at it."

--

Click Me!

Banggggg.....

"No sh!t!"


This one should be a bloody one but then again that's what I've been writing for 4 days straight so, actually I thought of this while listening to Yungblud's song the other day while sweeping the floor in front of our mini store. This is not the original plot but while writing this it chance course again and this is the result of it. Even after eating my breakfast and while washing the dishes the idea just keep on popping in my head so yeah hehe. I want something different but not sure if this one is really different you just decide on it πŸ₯΄.

Happy Reading!


Lead Image from Google


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


November 25, 2021

--

34
$ 14.16
$ 13.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Panky
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

OMG ghorl di ko inexpect na ganyan yung ending pero parang somewhat related ung plot twist sa nabasa ko ati sa FB hahaahah, but anyways, such a great story to ha. may pagka I spit on your grave ang datingan ng theme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I read your article I was already singing my mind . I was actually wondering why the girl didn't even fight . Then my question was answered, well that's the great revenge though😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha putek! Go to the world and multiply yun nga lang ang HIV ang magmumultiply pero may mga tao sgurong ganyan no gustong manghawa para may karamay sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha deserve naman nila haha lalo na ganoon hahaha mga animal diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me as a child singing the song: "When marimbarimba thats the play dance with me meyks me sway, haha'

Ang galing mo talaga sa ganiting genre ate Ruffa. Yung ending talaga eh haha. Buti nga sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha napakanta kayo anooo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo apaka wild nito ateee hahah. Di ko enexpect yung ending ahhh. Buti nga sa kanila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha rawrrrrrrrrr, serves them right! Masyado kasi silang ano diba haha makakati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ahhaha. Sa damo.patalaga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This girl is driving me crazy. But truly enjoying it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I'm happy that you enjoy it hihi thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din pala young ganitong article dito.πŸ˜… patay ang mga boring man. Grabe, hindi ko alam talaga Kung ano magiging reaksyon ko. Pero dabest ka talaga sis.😁☺nanubuhayan dugo ko sayo.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ako ung fainting article? Hahaha thank you UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…pwede pala mga green dito sis,sa noise.cash kasi diba hindi pwede. Grabe lawak ng imagination mo sis,sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng likot ng utak mo. Iba ka talaga. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha pano ung malikot mala uod ba na pinaliguan ng asin ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na ngaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Teka lang ate tatawa muna ako ng bongggaaaa , hahahahahhaha juskooopo! Goodluck sa mga boring riders! Forever na talaga sila magiging boring. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwhaahahaha, kasi pano puro ganon lang tas tapos na hahahah boring talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah that was fun I can't shrug off in my mindπŸ˜‚I actually thought it's about dancing, yeah it is but in different rhythm. Anyway, that 2 guys deserves "karma".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, the two guy really deserve it and I'm happy with how I end it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Nung nakita ko 'yung Marimba sa title akala ko pang-indakan ay. It's a prank palaaaa πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Pero pak na pak ah, hihi. At dahil malawak ang aking imagination, akala ko something like Watty-Watty ang magaganap. Like bubugbugin n'ya 'yung mga goons tapos tadaaa! May dadating na guy to save her, no no no pala. Haha! Tapos muntik na akong mapahagalpak 'dun sa SMALL FLY ay. Lalo na 'dun sa ending. Jusme πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAH, rawrrrrrrrrr wala pano ako maisip na title haha. Anyways, masyado predictable nga pag may ganyan haha kaya iniba ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahaahahahaha yan napapala pag tutusok ka diretso di mo alam na yung pinasukan mo kamatayan mo na hahaha dead end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, kala nola naka jackpot ang mga timawa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang klase ang revenge ni girl madam ah πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yari na sila hahaha dedo din ang papunta nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na excite na ako sa title pa lang sis. Heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha line ng kanta ngaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again with full shi*ty story. Is this your mind or a crazy platform to getup crazy? Why are you playing with others feeling πŸ€£πŸ‘Š.

That was good one by reading. But was insane story. K was thinking that i am crazy person but you are worse then all of us. Believe me ! Good one by reading and use of words. But believe me this is so out of line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's my crazy mind man hahaha I'm likw that rawrr.

Hahaha I'm the craziest I know hahahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good we also should have people like that in life can easily make our mood very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too much naw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why too much?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, i actually had an idea kung pano to matatapos, hahahaha! First is baka kako monster yun girl and she would let those guys do the thing with her and she would end up killing them. And the 2nd is yun may AIDS sya, heheheeh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahahaya why naman nahulaan mo agad madamsss hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hilig kasi mag cantonan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi gagi natawa ako sa cantonan loka ka talaga BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naremember ko yung nakita ko na teaser mare na girl yung nag positive siya sa HIV dahil sa depression at sa taning ng life ayon nagpagamit sa maraming lalaki pero ending hindi pala sa kanaya yung result kundili sa kasabay niya na patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga yan din sabi ni Ayane wala yan sa fb sayang siko mapanood huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta ko sa title madam hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bwahahaha walay ako maisip na title baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got a mini heart attack looking at the blood result hahaha.. damn you are good at it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thabk you thabk you, the guys got it ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a movie in which a girl gets positive for HIV. She becomes depressed and got angry with her boyfriend who cheated on her. She takes revenge by having sex with all the men she can encounter on the street that day. Then when she wakes tomorrow morning, her doctor called and said that her results were verified again. It came out negative. Gosh, she became a slut for nothing. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LT WAHAHAHAHHAHAH at least na try niya different kinds of meals HAHAHAH ano title niyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG anong movie iyan hahahahanep, so benenta nya self nya for free wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Ruffa, @Jinifer //The movie is, "Catarina and The Others".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read from you again. She's pretry no wonder the demand to take her out hehehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will this become a book?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no wayyyy, it's far from that Pvm 🀣🀣🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day I will publish my book ... and I will want to add some short thriller stories in it as a bonus ... want one of yours to be there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, whatttt πŸ™ˆ I mean it's not that good Pvm and the grammar OMG πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can get curated :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh right, but πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every story comes to mind! You seem to be picking up the pace again. I am glad to hear. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well yeah, thanks brainy brainy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan pala? Anti HiV? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan basta sa google ko nikuha iyan, saka result iyan oi ahahahaha positive daw hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha binasa ko nman kaso weird sabi nya boring pero pa ano pa rin sya my gosh di ko keribels yan aw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kaya nga abno din si girl ahaha pero may sandata kasi ee di makapalag ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag satin yan baka mabaliw na tau sya chill lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha ay anopa mabaliw baga sa sarap? BAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is really different. Bad girl. I wondered what she was up to? Because she's so calm. Hehehe revenge is sweet, very sweet for those two. They will remember it forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah yeah and that kind of revenge ia just yayyyy 🀣🀣🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to feel about this one like how exactly did you come up with this, its so good and you also closed it of with a bang, literally.. nice piece I like the story line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank you so very much hihi πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect Ate na pagkagawa, Well explained. That's why maggamit talaga ng pang depensa, kaya pala na gets ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayiehhhhh πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago