Under the Influence

71 107
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

"Male, 25, Philippines."

"Female, 22, Philippines."

We started as a strangers, we meet online and that's where our Love Story started. I meet him in one of the dating app that I saw in one of my social media account. No other information but just photos and just a few information from both of us. I was the happiest when we started to chat. We sent photos but bo video calls. I'm the one who's rejecting the offer of video call. I'm not ready yet, but we talk yes we talk but no to video call. I don't want him to see me. Although I sent some photos of mine still, I don't want do video call.

I'm lucky you know, because even though I am against in video calling he's still okay with it. He didn't get mad and just let me be. That's what I like about him. And every day that like become love and that love become a strong one that even I can't stop it anymore. I know that only few relationship from online can last long, but I'm betting to this one I'm betting to us that we will make it through until I finally decided to met up with him. I really really want to meet with him, seriously but I'm afraid.

I'm afraid of something that I did. I'm not true to him. I know that there's also things that he didn't tell me but mine is a big one that I'm not sure if he will accept. If he will still accept me once he discover what I'm hiding. I really really want to confess to him but I just don't know how. I want to be open to him, I want to start again with a clean slate to him. But I'm not sure if he will still accept me. I don't want him to get mad at me but I know that what I did is unforgivable.

But I'm still hoping that he will forgive me after I confess what I did. I so love him that I'm afraid of what might happen. Why did I even thought of doing that. I should've just confess when I learned that it's him. But I got scared, yes it's my fault I'm scaredy cat and you can't really blame me for feeling that. I just love, I just fall in love and it's a great feelings after a long time. It is only that time that I allowed myself to feel it again. If he leave me I don't think I will accept it

I will do anything so that he will stay with me. Death is the only thing that can separate us apart. Love is only beautiful if it's with him, but if not? Then I'd rather not love at all. And that's why, for us to start again I will introduce myself to him properly. I will accept his invitation to meet. This time, I want to start with him with only the truth and no more secret from him. And if he loves me he will accept me for who I am. I'm sure he loves me that much, he makes me feel it.

"Let's meet Love."

"Finally? Yes I can finally meet you Love"

"Yes Love, I will introduce myself to you in proper manners. See you at 00-00-00.

--

And here I am now waiting for him. It's not that bad that I'm so eager to meet him right? I love him and I am so excited to meet him. I decline his invitation before but even me really wants to meet with him. But now I'm not afraid anymore. To start a new and fairy tale like beginning.

"This is what I'm wearing love, you can see the banner right? That's where I am rigjt now."

I slid my phone in my bag ang waited for him patiently. I'm scared of his reaction but at the same time I'm super duper excited. I can't contain my excitement that I am walking back and forth in front of the restaurant. And when I finally saw him, I feel like my heart will jump out of my chest. This is also the day that I decided to confess to him. Yes, in this very day. I don't want to hide anymore so it's now or never.

"Hey,...... Love?"

"Yes, it's me Love. Your Love." And I look at him with a puppy like eyes. He's really handsome and we're perfect for each other.

"Hey, come here."

We hug each other in front of those hundred of people and I was the happiest coz finally. And now that we already face each other it's time for the real thing.

"Can we talk in private Love?"

"Sure."

--

Now that we are here in the hotel I can't open my mouth and I'm sweating from all over. I don't know where to start. Fears is hindering me from talking and I feel like vomiting. Bur I have to say it or else.....

"It's me!" I abruptly say it to him. And he has this questioned look like he doesn't have any idea od what I am blabbing...

"What? It's you what? Love?"

"I mean, it's me who kill your ex girlfriend." I just said it without even thinking. I just want to get over with it and start being lovey dovey."

"Wait, What are you saying love?"

"I said, It is me who killed your ex girlfriend years ago. I change some part of my face that's why you can't recognize me now. But it's me."

"What the hell are you saying, I mean why would you kill someone?"

"I have a big reason, she laugh at me. She's looking at me with her ugly eyes like she knows me. But she's not."

"What? With that shallow reason? And how long? When did you know that it's me?"

"Since day 1, when you send your photo to me."

"You're sick! I'm outta here. How could you, you should be in the jail right now and not here you freak!"

I saw it again, it's always in their eyes. When they know the truth about me they will look at me with their eyes full of contempt. It's always been like that, no one really care about me. No one will love me once they know the truth. I'm just being honest with them. But why can't they accept that?

"I thought you love me? You will leave me too just like what they did? Where is the love in there?"

"You think I will love you even if I know the real you? No, never! You're a murderer!!! I won't ever forgive you b!tch! Remember that!"

He's walking out on me too, just like what they did. They are all the same. They are an a big fat a$$hole! They will do it again and again and I have to stop that. Oh yes, just like what I did when the others choose to leave me. I need to do something about it. So that no one will fall victim again to them.

Good thing I brought that "thing" with me. This'll be a long night. I have important things to do.

I follow him silently and when he reach the knob I pull the knife in my purse and put it into his neck. If a million times is possible I will really put that much of hole in his body. The pain that he feel is nothing to what I'm feeling right now. Why men are all the same? Why I have to love someone and will just get hurt again. I hate feeling this.

You deserve this much Love. You put this to yourself. You're the one to blame why you have to gone through this. I love you but you hurt me. I only need acceptance from you but you can't give it to me. You said you love me but why?

And while I'm crying like there's no Tomorrow I continue stabbing her body until I can't recognize him anymore. You have a lot of holes now. Look at your blood gushing in every hole. It's not a good sight but it's your blood and I love it. You know I love you, I love everything about you Love. And this Holes I put on you is my sign of love. I stop doing what I'm doing and put my knife beside him and then I just lie on top of his body.

I started roaming my hands to his body and put my fingers in some of it's hole like I'm stopping his blood to flow. It's a sight to behold to be honest. It turns me on that's why when I can't stop myself anymore from feeling it I put my hands into his crotch area and unbutton his zipper. And there I put his shaft on mine and started dancing alone in my own rhythm and my own pace. I love you then I hate you but I love you too - I just need to feel your body to mine and you'll be forever here with me, inside......


I'm not sure where is this heading. I mean, I feel like it lack of something and a bit messy. Actually this story should be a boyxboy story. Like he didn't tell to the other guy that he's gay and the other guy can't accept it that's why they were separated. But then again, my mind and hands was so in sink yesterday that it decided to just change the flow of the story and now I have this hahaha. I bit of crazy plot but I like it in the end hihi. I hope you will like it too, UwU.

And thanks to madam @Eylz2021 for the sponsorship renewal. Ayiehhhhh, keleg yarn. Thank You 😚😚😍💙. And to my new sponsor @mickey.med thank you so very munch 😚.

Happy Reading!!!


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 19, 2021

--

34
$ 10.87
$ 9.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Napaka dark ate Ruffa, ang hilig mo sa mga ganitong story ang galing pa, akalaa ko tlaga gagawa ka din ng love story at last but no, that's too much possessive na nasa story. Grabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Wrong turn series na yarn! SubukaN ko nga din gumawa ng ganyang story plot, inspired by you😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ay wait ko yaan ha. Maganda yan for sure yiehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam bakit naman ganun ang ending, ahahahaha.. Lalo na yun fingers on some of the holes na gawa ng pagkakastab, kaloka ka, hahahha. Lalo na un sa dance part hahahahaha.. Grabe imagination mo madams! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHahahahaha, naloka na nga madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko magiging maganda un ending eh, nagulat ako sa twist hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! Hindi ko lubos akalain na ganon ang ending, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, biglang lumiko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, your stories these days! 😂 Kahapon killer din nabasa ko, eto din pero iba lang yung context. You should just make a series out of it. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, masaya sya isulat haha. Series? Not sure, di ako maalam mag connect connect ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi, kahit parang series ng mga stories about killings ganern kahit di man conmected. Char, ikaw pa din magdecide syempre, nag eenjoy lang ako magbasa ng ganto. ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nga no, compile compile lang kaso nakatamad huwhuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee rurruuuu. Napapadalas ata yung mga ganitong story mooo hahaha. Medyu brutall talaga si girl pero ganito din typr ko na genre ehh hahaha. Pagpatuloy mo lnag ate ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sige sige tutuloy ko lang ehe (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag moko sa next article mo na ganito ateee. Request yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sure, maya tatag kita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga boyxboy pero nawindang ako sa twist mare pero bet ko yun twis. The best ka talaga mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamas mareee see pag ganyan ginawa ko na predict nyo na agad hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra mare kay sobrang ng twist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis iba na yan😅😅parang nagiging notorius kana sa paggawa ng mga killer skimmed 😅😅 pwedeng pwede kana talaga gumawa ng sarili mong comic or series.

Kaya may mga bagay talaga na dapat hindi natin sinasabi or hindi talaga dapat ginagawa. Hindi siya in love sa guy obsessed siya,to think na kailangan niyang pumatay para makuha lang ang guy..nakakaloka.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nuxxx notorious pa nga hahaha. OMG, wag ka nga kenekeleg jz me ee huehue.

Haha, she's just a plain psycho 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa susunod sis bang psychopath naman ang magawa mo ah. 😁😁 nung nakaraan anak na pinagmalupitan kaya naging psycho,ngayon naman babaeng obsessed sa guy kaya pumatay. Excited na ko sa next na isusulat mo. Pwede yung about sa kasal naman sis😁😁 tapos hindi sinipot yung girl kaya nangyari naging obsesed naman siya sa mga kasal at gumawa pa siya ng own na shop para sa kanya magpagawa of something tapos later on kinakatay niya yung mga guy😅😅 tapos kapag sa kanya tataningin kung nasaan ang mga groom may pinapakita siyang sulat kuno ng mga lalaki na sasabihin na hindi na matutuloy ang kasal mga ganern.😅😅

$ 0.20
2 years ago

OMG!!! Anlaaaa interesting. Why not sulat it? Wait ko yan na masulat mo 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kw na sis naku Hindi ako magaling magsulat at magexplain.😅😅 mahina tayo diyan. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may nakita akong ganitong eksena sa TikTok nung nakaraan 🤣 Hindi naman sinaksak yung boy chinopchop lang naman kasi daw hindi niya gusto si gurll. Anyways ang lupet ng story mo ateee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, may nga ganitong genre sa tiktok? Story din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a mice shot madam... Reading through got me Scared

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank you man, hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Kilig to tragedy. Bat ganon, kinilig pa naman ako nong una, ang lungkot pala ng ending. hehe. You know me, fan of fairytale stories, yong ang ending is "and they live happily ever after". haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, fan din ako nyan kaso mas fan ako ng patayan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage akong nanonood sa Netflix sis yung mga real killings ganitong ganito yung mga eksina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, maganda talaga nga genre na ganito ano. Yong buhay na buhay ka while watching hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....Holes were the sign of love, what kind of love it was...Lol The ending part was scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, is it that scary? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka morbid nmn ito. Psychopath yata ung girl.. akala ko pa tweetums ang story haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, psycho nga haha. Wala akong maisip na sweet ending ngayon gusto ko lang Puro bloody hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing but I don't really like the ending part, hiding secret about your past to your partner is a great mistake because it can definitely ruin your relationship later on if your partner laters find out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, specially if the secret you're hiding is something very dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka naman yan sis. Kala ko talaga may anak sya or buntis sya sa ibang lalaki hahaha yun pala ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring sis pag ano, maganda ung may blood blood everywhere ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first talaga madam, I really thought that she's a transwoman. Then again, I didn',t expect it to be that bloody 😬😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, masyado nga predictable madams pag ganon ahahaha. Kaya ayun ginawa Kong imposible ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! 😲 She's out of her mind. Why she did that? Everything will be shock and that's normal if you know the person kill somebody at the past. I can't believe it sis. She's the one putting her life in messy with full of darkness. She committed another crime too.

Iba ka talaga pag ikaw gumawa ng kwento sis mapapathrill talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh hahahaha, mga psycho nga sis. Pwd sya mangyari in real life pero sana naman hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kakatakot yung mga ganyang tao kasi another victim na naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapanakit si Love ahhaha. I really like the plot twist ate , ang astig haha. I didn't expect na ganun yung ending pero ganto po yung gusto ko sa story, patayan ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, salamat naman at nagustuhan nyo. Same tayo mga ganitong genre talaga ang pampabuhay ng dugo ee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like is she a psychopath? OMG! How do you expect someone to accept you when you killed his ex girlfriend for a mere excuse? And now she has committed another crime of killing him 😥😥😥 She needs to be jailed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, she's really crazy thinking that Good Gracious. That's how a psycho think I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God was a real psychopath. Quite a gore and revenge movie. Horror! So much blood and she still had sex. Wuacala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha OMG, sorry bout that. Full of mature content 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a long shocking story. I thought s9omethi g else is going on until I found out that it's some creativity.. Nice one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka madam. Bat lage may patayan? 😅 ano ba mga pinapanood or binabasa mo jan. Bk anaapektuhan na yang isip mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha wala naman ay, kinig lang ng music ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahha nice timing ate ah, kumakain ako ng dinner while reading this one. Yummy yum WAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ganyan din naman ako habang nanood ng mga kdrama or anime na madugu ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakatakot ka naman love. Ayuko kona sa love ate HAHAHHA sayang din yun oh gwapo hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, love that kill rawrrrrrrrrr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha loka ka talaga.. pero sana all nakakagawa ng kwento haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gawa ka din madams aba. HIhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliwag yung babae haha gastog! 😂 Galing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, anong gastog?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha waley. Expression lang iyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait hahahahah the ending is something like a Wattpad (Cc). I love the ending though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean, like a Wattpad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very far story, and I wonder how you come up with things like this to write, it gave me chills 🥶 that girl is definitely a psychopath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I dunno I just thought of it 😆🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this may be the craziest thing I've read on read.cash. Ahah. Nice unexpected twist. Besides a pretty creative and twisted ending ahah. I loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, thank youu. How is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang galing ng plot twisting. Haha, akala ko nakakakilig pero sa huli nakakatakot. Galing nyo po magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat oii

$ 0.00
2 years ago