It's been 1 year 9 months and 13 days since I got here

99 120

Time flies really fast. I feel like it's only yesterday when my heart first beat fast for you and thought you are my crush because of how cool and intelligent you are but now, I love you and I need you and I want money from you. It's not a joke it's real. Who wouldnt love read.cash right? Haller. The read.cash who's always present when we are in need and when we feel like we all have the problems in the world. It's read.cash who's with us when the Pandemic hit the world and it accepted all our rants about everything. It become our best companion. Our shock absorber and even become thee bridge to meet a lot of people all over the world.

It's only read.cash! That's just how cool and awesome this platform is. I gain a lot and still gaining here. We're not talking about just money but it is not only money that we can gain here. Friendship, some even found their love ehermm and the knowledge. As for me I only get number 1 and 3, sad. Why love is not included huhu. Just kidding lol. But seriously, if in Ed Sheeran songs "Perfect" he found love. Me? I found friendship, money and a little knowledge here in read.cash. Ito lang and SAKALAM! Even though the market is red right now like there's a bloody fight going on. Still, read.cash is the best coz I learn about Bitcoincash.

Edited in Canva

But anyways, what's the reason again of my reminiscing the past right now? Well here's the reason. I decided to look for this in my gmail account. Search button is the key, lol. It is the verification email from read.cash. And as you can see on the date it was from year ago from the day I decided to register here or it's been 1 years 9 months 12 days na. July 29, 2020, 8:20 PM, yoshiiii that's the exact time eh. 2 month more and I will finally celebrate my 2nd Year here on read.cash. I am so excited right now. I don't know what am I gonna do if that happens but I'm not a fan of celebrating an event in extravagant way so, let just see.

I will be forever thankful on this platform seriously, y'all see how much this one helps me. I know you can relate to that. Even if I'm not that great when it comes to writing like others. I push my way here because I want to earn. I don't want to be a "tambay" forever. I want to change too, I want to make myself be better and I see read.cash as my big break. Chorrrrr, lol. But seriously it's my stepping stone a breakthrough hihi. I also treat read.cash as a blessing for me. A godsend from heaven. I know I'm giving it too much credit and I sound so o.a but it is the truth and the truth will set you free. Hahahaha. I'm still here because of Rusty 👀.

Anyways, so I can't really count the Article that I already read here but it's a lot. But off course I don't remember them now, you know how forgetful I am. I can only remember a little thing about crypto but I will never forget that I started from Eybyoung's Article. Buy and sell yeah, but it's on Bitcoin.com wallet with it's swap features. Everyday, I will read article and engage with a lot of people. I think that's also thr reason why Rusty is still visiting me? Even though my article is just eme eme lang. I talk with a lot of people. Reading articles, that's how I found a lot of friends here. Virtual friends that I am not shy to interact coz it's online lol.

Here's the things that I do here everyday. I spend time and if possible I will really put all of my time here but that's impossible so I also limit my stay here.

  • Interaction - don't post and run. Try to talk with the pipz here. They won't bite you. Read article and try to give a reaction for their article. Like just a simple conversation. Comment something related to the article. Don't just leave a comment that is not even related to the article.

As for me, I read 10 to 20 article per day. You know I don't have a job so I can read that much. If laziness is not with me I can read more than that. But if laziness visit me I still try my best to read at least 10 article per day. After that I will leave a comment and leave an upvote and if we have a good conversation their article's comment box can become a chat box because of our "chismisan."

--

  • Give back to the community - it's really not a requirement you know. But if I like their article I will leave an upvote on it and I can give more if ever i feel touched to some article. There are just article here that you will really appreciate because of the writer too.

I give $0.05 dollars in every article that I read. Sometimes I can also give $0.07 or $0.20. My highest is $1 and that can happen when I feel really moved to theor article. You know there are students right? I really appreciate them coz even if they are a student it is not enough to stop them to work here even if it's not really a work. You knkw their side hustles. They are just a good kids and I appreciate them.

--

So I only have two, lol. Interaction and giving upvotes. As I've sais givinf upvote is not required. It's on you if you like the content or nah. But of you are a newbie then you're still cool. And it's also not a guarantee that this little Rusty here will gonna visit you because Rusty really live up to it's name "Random." No one knows how it gonna works.

This is also what I always do here on this platform so yeah. As for my schedule, I start reading and answering comment in the morning. Sometimes I will wake up in the middle of the night to pee and also charge my phone and I will include replying to some of thr comment on my article for yesterday's article. I do that for 20 to 30 mins. And when morning comes I will start at 7 something reading article until 9 or 10.

I do that everyday so hihi.



--

May 11, 2022

--

49
$ 13.83
$ 12.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 40
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Binabati kita sis sa kagalingan sa pagsulat ng article. Ang tagal mo n pla dto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis hihi, matagal ng nagkakalat ng kalokohan kamo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy 2 years na agad Ruffa san na napakapeymut at napakagaling gumawa ng article yowww hahaha. One of the reason kaya nakilala ka kasi the way you socializing with other users as well as magsulat in the most fun way which is nakakatuwa at nakakaentertain that's why you are what you right now. You're right, interaction, communicating and syempre upvote that why you will be recognized by others. Ako I can't commit to read other people's article pero pag kaya pa basa lang at tambay hehe. Btw sino yung nagkadevelop ng love dito makikimaritess lang wahahaha. Bilis lang ng panahon naway yung pagkaread is humupa na nakakaiyak ehh huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoshiii, salamat Patty kun. Basta dalaw ka kapag may time aba. Baka e unlove ka ni. Rusty naku ka hahaha charowattt. Yong nagkaroon ng love life? Eheee 🥴🥴 shekrettttt hahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antagal mo na pala dito mare. Sanaol nagtagal kami hindi eh hahaha. Buti mare hindi ka napapagod magsulat araw² or nawawalan ng ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mare nakuu, buti still surviving huehue. Malapit ng mawalan mare sa totoo lang. Kapag wala kapit sa stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe isa ka pala sa mga naunang user dito sa read. Kung alam ko lang that time na may ganto na cguro eh malayo na din naratingvko? Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sayang nga, sana talaga ano. Sabay sabay sana tayo for sure UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nga eh huhu siguro madami na din akong fans 🙉🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lapit mo na palang mag dalawang taon noh...aigoooo parang kailan lang fetus ka pa pero walangya ka pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHA, ikaw din naman noona ah. Di ka pa rin nya mahal. BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! What a journey that must have been for you sis! Congratulations and more years, months, days and hours to enjoy in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh tagal na, kakatuwa. Diko akalain tatagal ako ng ganito dito ee 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Had I knew earlier that it would be fun here, I should never leave the place. But I was too busy then and didn't have much time to write. Thank you for the inspiring post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, you're an old user? Sad you get busy. But what's important is you are back hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just like you said, readcash is truly a fun place where we gain not just money but also friendship. I love the relationship we all have with each other here, we all look like one big happy family 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oh yayy, read.cash family yes 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More experience and knowledge comes from seniors and this is proof that you have given us invaluable input to work more optimally on this best platform. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you also hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Ako I think September yung original sign up ko, I was spammer that time and rebirth last November 2020. We'll run for almost 2 years!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh almost 2 years kana din Laulau owemjiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost two yearsss!! Wow, that is a long time, and to maintain the consistency through that period is quite commendable. Well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy thank you. It's not easy but I survived 🤩🥺🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, what i love here except from earnings is friends gain virtually.. I am even talking to some with them in TG(DM). Wala chismiz lng or whatever lng mapag usapan of have time. Nakakatuwa nga mga students here, that is why kapag may nangailangan I also help kahit konti lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha, saya mag ingay sa tg no. Kita ko nga suki kana dun ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo wala magawa minsaneh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are the teacher maybe i am still young but i learned a lot from your story friend and now my understanding is increasing because i am starting to know what i should do on this platform. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a teacher hahah. But yesh thanks 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sheesh, such an old lady,hihi ! You sure you aren't among the founder members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA, i am not though haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! Almost 2 years! I really wish I found this platform earlier. Although you only mentioned 2 points, you covered the most important ones. Interaction and giving back to the community are the keys to success here 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, if only. But what's important is you are here now 🤩🤩🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Road to two years, it is so close. Congratulations, it really isn't easy and it must have been a ride.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, I'm ao excited actually hehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sup? It has been long dear. Almost 2 years. Yep, same here. It has been nice meeting you from then till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy, wuzzup. How's everything in your end?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, it's like you are among the founders of this site. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No way hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's almost two year's. You are in this platform for long time my friend. I am happy to be your friend dear. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, thank you for being with me till now hey 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pioneer kana dito eh dapat nga CEO ka ng R.C char haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charowtttt hahaha CEO talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag 2 years na pla ako 🙈🙈.grabe tagal na.. Sana tumagal pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana madamsss yong sobrang tagal na hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations !🎉 I am amazed at your Super cool journey here and also it's giving me the motivation to do something incredible here.

Being a student it's a hard for me too because I don't have enough time to manage everything smoothly but still, I am trying my best to share some interesting stuff here as well as interact with the gems like you to learn something more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥳🥳. It's really amazing and I'm forever thankful to this awesome site hehe.

Wow, continue doing that. Soon you'll also celebrate your 1st year anniversary here hehe. Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Grabe ang tagal na, binilang ko sa akin, nauna ka pala ng 1 month sis. Truly a blessing ang read,cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, thanksss. Congratulations satin imaginr no nakatagal tayo dito OMG 🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang tagal mo na pala dito... Makakastay kaya ako ng ganyan katagal? huhuhu absent na ako ng two days...

Di ka pala nagtatrabaho sis? Ako din, nasa bahay lang.. unemployed.. housewife and full time mom hehehe peru thankful din ako at nakilala ko si read.cash.. Sana magtagal din kami ehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi naman ah, nasa sayo naman yan. Basta visit ka kapag may time.

Oo sis, dakilang tambay till now. But thanks read mejo nagkabuhay ang boring kong buhay hahaha. Magtatagal yan, sana sana 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis noh... hindi na boring ang buhay bahay dahil andito si read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa read.. aw anniversary ba haha.. anyway ma search nga din email verification ko sa read di ko alam exact date kailan ako napasok dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha malayo layo paaa, pero mauuna ka for sure UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako anng madalas na sched ko dito is after dinner na, dun ako nagbabasa, upvote at comments, sa araw kasi busy bee kaya ndi masyado, sa tanghali naman nakakasingit ng 3-6 na basa at comment at upvote bago magpublished

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos din yan, maganda din talaga may schedule dito no para tayong may work na tunay hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kasi may mga priorities tlga kaya need maglaan ng oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Natulungan ako ng platform na ito, at nakakatulong rin ako by giving back to the community through upvotes & sponsorships. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, sa sponsorship wala akong active na sponsorship today hmmmm 🤔 pag isipan ko nga din yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing.😍 madami dami ng natulungan at kachikahan sa read.cash hehe congrats po!:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe madami ng naging fwiends and all hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe more to come pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na ulit Tayo mag anniversary madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga madamsss. Nauna kalang dakin unti ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are so blessed dito sa readcash madam.. congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, thank you madamsss. read.cash is really a blessing hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antagal muna pala talaga dito lola noh, kalain mo mag 2 yrs kana na super active dito, readcash is life na talaga para sayu, labas kadin minsan lola para mas masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga toy, more years to cum pa sana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dede sa amin yang totoy🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan mo na, meron ka namang dede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruha ka pariho tayo niyan wala🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whieee. Ang lola mo na dito pala sa read.cash sis. For sure naabutan mo yung mga ibang active dito na nagsialis na. Looking forward sa two years mo po rito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh HAHAHA, lola na ngaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na and 2nd year anniversary nyo. Ahermm! Naintriga ako dun sa love chenes.hahaha! Anyways thanks for all the good vibes articles, I wish we can stay here for more more years. And by the way thanks for the virtual friendship😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, lapit na mareeee 3nd anniversary na kami pero ni isang juwa di pa naka isa 🥺 bwahahaha Charowtttt. Sana nga mare more 10 years pa ganon hahaha. Yayy thank you din dami ko ng marekoy ditey 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an almost 4 and a half-month-old user of read.cash and I love spending time here because it's not just giving me money but also some good friends :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, spending time here is so worth it right 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww...that's mean soon you are going to complete your two years here.A grand celebration is ahead😜...lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy hahaha no grand celebration though lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag 2 years na agaaad super dami ng nangyari 🥺 super na appreciate kita ruffa chan your continuous support sakin since the day naging friends tayo dito and until nag iba na ko acc and all. Super thank youuu, ur articles are one of those I look forward to. More rc and nc moments withchuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis Chachan, parang kelan lang mga newbie pa tayo dito no. Tas sobrang gulo na maingay pero masaya pa rin. Tas biglang tumahimik dahil kay Rusty. And thank you for staying with me till now. To more ingay pa with y'all 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oneday I like to be as like you. You are experienced one dear friend Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can be anytime you want off course hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a lovely time here; I can't believe you've been here for so long and still here now, hoping for further success on your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, I had a long beautiful time here. And I am so thankful thst I discover this earlier 😍😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are already a master at Read.cash, you have had a good journey and have built a good path, I am sure your path here will continue for a long time. Thanks for sharing your ideas, the truth is that I have invited many people and I give them those tips to vote and comment, better said, to make community but I don't know why they have no luck and they stay away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Master? No way 🙈 I'm just a simple writer who lovesa to write nonsense? Hihi. Anyways, maybe they are also not active after just a day? Some are like that. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't believe you were able to keep an accurate track of the days. You're such a goddess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks to my email account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tita ang tagal mo na sa platform grabee. Bat kasi hindi mo ko tinawagan dati na meron palang ganto charr. Salamat sa tips mo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, kung baga kakilala kita before nakuu. Malamang di din kita nainvite wahahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang @Ruffa di ko alam kung anong mangyayari sa buhay ko pag mawawala tong readcash sana di ako mapunta sa mental hospital hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala wag naman mawawala. Di ako magiging ready jan 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii madam, malapit ka na pala mag 2 years ditey, beterana ka na ng read.cash,hehehe..ako siguro eh same lang din madam or nauna ka lang ng konte. Patigil tigil kasi ako gawa ng nasspam ang account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, kaya nga madamss pero di pa veteran aguyy haha. Sayang madam old account mo no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a beautiful journey you had here. We are just following some of you legendary persons' path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanks Luci for staying with me till now 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've really come so far na ate Ruffa. Your story is inspiring. It is a manifestation that there this platform is really one of the best because of how long you've been here. Hopefully, it will last long. Cheers to more years of experience and achievements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyy, ang tagal ko na pala dito hihi. To more months and years sa acting lahat dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago