Which one Wins: Reality or Imagination?

51 108
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

You all know how much I love to be alone. Be at home or any place, I can have my own world doing the things that interest me. Doesn't care much about what's happening to the surrounding or even to the world. That's just how much I enjoy being alone. I'm used to it. Rather I prefer it. If some cannot live without someone on their lives, I on the other hand prefer to do things alone, I can live alone yep. I prefer it if you will leave me doing my things so that I can focus to whatever I am doing. Disturb me and you can taste my death glare. And I might also wish for you to disappear if you interrupt me. It's important to me. My own space, own room I mean everything. I hate any disturbance.

And do you know what I do whenever I am alone? I do a lot of things. And coz I'm alone? I can focus more to what I am doing. And expect me to see with my headset on, coz that's how I do things, be it in cleaning or whatever. And one of the things that I do whenever I'm alone is to imagine things. From making myself a princess, a billionaire woman with lots of car and men or I can even imagine myself as a dinosaur friends with humans, lol. In my imagination we can be anyone. But I prefer that than the reality. While in my imagination I can chill, enjoy and live my life the way I want it to be - but in reality I am just a jobless woman still have no idea about what path to take and what dreams I should reach, achieve it seize. Should I just be a mens undergarments?

But off course, making it into a reality is still the best. But for now, Imagination wins. That's what I'm enjoy doing now so yep. How about you?

I still have no idea if what I really want in my life to be honest. I'm just going with the flow enjoying this ride to wherever it may leads me. To a better future or not? To a happy life or to a boring one. I may end if dead in my early age but we can't really tell. But whatever I end up or wherever this life brings me. I will still enjoy every moment of it and get anything that I can. I already grab the rope of the opportunity that the heaven throw at me, you know read.cash and noise.cash. Now, I am just doing what I can and see which direction it will lead me. I will grind and save up and while doing that I will enjoy the peacefulness that I have now. I will maintain it and won't ever let stress invade my system.

I don't really want to include being in love in my life coz I think that's a hassle but we can't really stop our heart to beat whoever your "the one" is. But, I want to avoid being in love to someone now. I avoided it for a lot of times already so I will avoid it too today and the next next day. I think avoiding being in love is possible yeah. To some it may impossible but I think to me, it's possible. I know having someone special may add spice to your lonely nights and day but I don't know I think I will be more feel lonely if I have someone on my side that I love so much. I might become a crazy witch if ever lol. Not really sure. What do you think? Can human avoid being in love?

And instead of a lovelife can I just have a lot of money? Like a billion dollars maybe? You know I can use that money on a lot of things and people. Help them in any way I can and spend some for myself yeah. I love money, we all are I think. Am I wrong? But off course not to the point that I will do bad things just to have a lot of money. I will never be a servant of that. I still know how to control myself when it comes to money but off course we can't really avoid sometimes being greedy. And, who the hell not right, or maybe I'm just the only one lol. But still, I won't be a servant of money. Money should be my servant and not the other way around.

--

  • ✔️ When you’re alone, what do you usually think of?

  • ✔️ Which one wins: reality or imagination?

  • ✔️ Is your life going in the direction you want?

  • ✔️ Can humans avoid being in love?

  • ✔️ Am I a servant of money, or does money serve me?

So I just finish answering this 5 questions that I picked in developgoodhabits.com. I only pick 5 and wrote it like this. You can answer it too if you want.

--Lead Image from Unsplash--


Recent Article



May 4, 2022

--

38
$ 11.59
$ 10.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

To me imagination is best. Don't care who win but I can feel freedom in imagination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo I so agree, that's what I always do when I feel like escaping from my reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose imagination anyday anytime. Imagination wins. I love to be in my own world. Those moments are what I treasure beyond anything. Hi. Nice to meet you, Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo same with me. And enjoying our own little worlds m is the best. Hehe. And hey, Nice yo meet yah 🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing's bad with imagination. But once reality strikes, it is sometimes painful. So I think, I am in between the two. Anyway, when it comes to love, I don't think we can absolutely avoid it. There will always be a time when we feel the butterflies. Sometimes, we are just denying it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More on reality ako. Kasi di naman ganun kagaling mag imagine haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love being along because that's when I can focus on the task I am doing. If I am around people, I tend to be distracted a lot. And I also love to imagine too 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we really should let the money as our servant and not the other way around. As the saying said " Money is a great servant but a terrible master" yeah our life shouldn't be controlled by the money but the other way we should be the one who controls the money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks ako naman reality wins pero may times nagiimagine din ako haha matry nga yan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis reality win talaga, kasi kahit anong gawin kong pag iimagine, impossible talagang mangyari hahaahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose imagination, tas iimagine ko na katabi si crush. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwsssss hahahaha, di ka naman nya ika crush back ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In imagination we can think anything but in reality we can't do it. It's totally different I think so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well true, but making it happen is actually cool too right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reality talaga ako Sis but big factor din ang imagination para ma achieve in reality, ano daw? Hahha basta mahilig ako mag imagine, nakapunta na nga ako sa ibang planeta sa imagination ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, gawain ko yan haha. kung saan saan na din ako nakarating sa imagination ko lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magand talaga nangyayari sa imagination natin ...kaya mo bang maging undergarment talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, sa imagination ko Noona nagawa ko na gan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would pick my imaginations over reality anytime any day. It's a limitless world full of possibilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, I thought a lot of pipz will pick reality over imagination. I thought wrong ,,😸😺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love being alone too. I found myself wandering most of the time and smiling like Sh*t HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ilan na pumuna sayo Muuuuuuunay na daw kang loka loka? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha madami na, they called me weird haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgandang prompt to madam.. Try ko next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, go na madamss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to be in reality. Imagination has no boundary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so agree with that. Hehe same here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mahilig mag-imagine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha talent na ata natin yan aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is the most exciting feeling that exist. Pero pag nagipit ako, mas pipiliin ko nalang sigurong maging milyunaryo 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA sameeee, dun tayo sa maraming kwarta HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love to be alone, but I hate being lonely, whenever I'm alone, just like your I don't mind what's currently happening around the world, can't explain clearly but being with yourself, it has something unexplainable, I felt that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameeee okie sakin ang maging alone but not loneliness. Ayaw na ayaw ko mafeel ya. Aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are the type of person na gustong-gustong ko makasama ate kasi feeling ko ang kwela mo pero opposite sa real life. I think, tama nga sila, people who are so loud in internet are actually the people who prefers to be alone in the real life.. These are good questions to write about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oh no, mapapanisan ka sakin ng laway. Baka nga mag ask kalang ng kitakits ee magbgay na ako ng maraming dahilan para di maka attend haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another prompt yay! Hahaha! Dami ko nang nasave ni isa wala pa ako nasisimulan. Basta mare wag mo ako kalimutan kapag billionaire ka na ha. Asawahin mo na lang kaya si Elon Musk. Ansabe hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahaha gogofof mareee, ay mahirap un akitin. Mala Pia datingan ng mga babae non. Ay mga babae talaga HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Malay mo mare, ang yaman nya ano, naol😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer to live in imagination, I can do everything I want, I can imagine who am i having lots of sports car and money, of course my crush was included there in which I was acting like a poor guy but the truth is I'm a billionaire that owns a company and prefer to hide my identity to accompany the girl that caught my heart, well it's nice to live in imagination, it's the world where there's a freedom and no judgement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, I know that feeling coz that's what I always do. Imagine things, I mean the good things. If only no? We have the capability to make it happen. But well, it's not impossible but it's really hard. If gusto talaga suguro naman ee kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This just gave me a topic to write about. I'll make a draft later so you see, if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, waiting for your version hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Not exactly a version of this, just a this vs that thing. You'll see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing perspective to think about sis, first of all, I love being imaginative, I should tell you am a frikkin billionaire in my dreams and I always loved that feeling of being super rich and helping others in every way I could. Always wished it to be real too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha high five sis 🙋🙋. We can be anything we want in our imagination right haha. And yeah, it will be even better if it's REAL 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although it is not in the same context necessarily as your article alludes to, I think sometimes imagination does indeed win—but only if something becomes reality from it. Imagination can make us create and invent things that can be quite fruitful.

As for my alone time, I value it very much and make the most of it whenever I have some of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, making it a reality is still the best, imagine achieving it and not just imagining it

Same with me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like being alone as well ate. It feel like you can do something with a purpose. Thus, our imagination helps us to think fast and create stories in an instant. If we're ate home together, we definitely have few conversations then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, mas better yan for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy wengyaaah wala na, commission flew away na. Hahaha sige na nga, sana magka million ka or billion marengs, wag mo ko kakalimutan ahh 😅 Si chora hahahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA let see mareng, charowtttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago