Saturday, ooh Just Another Lazy Day

57 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Laziness is a big obstacle that I have to face everyday and need to get pass if I want my day to be a productive one. Always, everyday battling with it is so very hard. Harder than my head. I want to read article but at the same time I want to watch Anime. I want to make some noise but at the same time I want to read story on Wattpad. I mean, seriously. Arghhh. If not for Rusty, for sure I will choose laziness over productivity. But if you will ask me if "Him" over everything then I'll choose "Him." Who's that "Him?" Well, ehee. Oh laziness, layuan mo ako! Leave me alone for fck sake. And mens! Cum to Mama! HAHAHAHA.

Okay let me just waste your time by this nonsense article, hope you will still read it. This one maybe a nonsense one but my love for you is like a poop, I will love you until the end of Probinsyano! And the poop? Well, I do dump some waste a little while ago. So pardon my "ewness." Thats where the poop will make it's entry. This Article might be written out of boredom but what's written here came from my heart going up to my lungs and become a booger out of Love. So, please bear with my nonsense again guys. It is like a disease that I cannot just remove or cure. And I feel like writing about just anything today, lol.

But anyways, let me just share about this something. If you read the article I publish 5 days ago about Purchasing "Sweetest Days/Loving Kiss" eBook from Victoria Amor. Then you already know that my love for him is 100% pure. Charizzzz, oh goshhh can't really help myself on putting some hugot here ee no. So back to the real thing. You prolly know that I plan to purchase another eBook written by Victoria Amor. The price is 299 PHP and I said I will save first before I will buy it. But did you know, that after I publish that articlr of mine. The next day, I decided to convert some Bitcoincash from my main wallet and buy her eBook.

I didn't wait for days coz after maybe 12 hours its already on my way to my GMail account, lol. It's just that, I can't wait anymore to read more story from here. I had a lot of kilig from her story Loving Kiss that I want more. I want to feel more kilig from it. I want to experience again that jumping in joy from too much kilig reading it. I mean, it's really just a wholesome story with a little of smooch smooching. It's not even SPG, which is my favorite one but the kilig OMG! Coz of if I feel like I want to experience it too. Call me malanders, bu mt malanders naman talaga ako so keribooms booms lang, lol. But yeah, coz of this story I starting my daydreaming again, huehue.

But back to the main course again, I think I did the bad decision purchasing this one coz I think it has Part 2. Base on the title. I'm still on chapter 1 of this ebook and I stop reading it for a while because I don't want to be left hanging. Masakit sya sa puson for sure. And I want to ask Miss V about this but, let just wait. I can wait naman ee. I'm good in waiting. I can even wait for you until forever. (≧▽≦). But I am so tempted to read it already. And if this urge didn't stop, I will start reading it again. Kahit mabitin pa at sakitan ako ng puson, huehue. Lelelelel. Sorry to those innocent people here who has no idea why sasakitan ng puson If mabitin, don't ask kiddo. You really don't have to know.


So yeah, I just finish another article eh. A nonsense one at that. But it's still about what happened to me. You know I am thankful that this site is not choosy or do not required us to write just about Crypto and all. I love this because the admin is letting us choose what topic to write. I love how they created Rusty as a random one and not a choosy one who will only visit a one particular article with one particular topic or what. You know, this is the best site that I ever known. I hope to spend more years on this platform. With you all, and to those people who's just About to discover this platform.

Ciao.

Mahal Kita read.cash! ❤️.



6:49 PM - Saturday - 04-30-22

--

38
$ 7.50
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Galing mo ding writer sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laziness gyud ayy problema sa tanann HAHAHAHA anyways I was a Wattpad reader too but I stopped years ago because I'm becoming more addicted to the point that I didn't care myself already but guess what nag netflix na sad daay😭 HAHAHAHA pero choks na oyy kay mubo² nalang haahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha hoyyttt, ano yong mubo²? Subo² lang knows ko ee 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭😭😭 HAHAHAHAHAA mubo is the bisaya word for shortt, kaw haaa HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am becoming more and more lazy everyday 😩 it's not easy to be productive. I have important things to do but I rather waste my time watching videos on YouTube and Facebook 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww I also eo that sometimes. Can't really help it. But what's important is we're coming here again hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko nga manghihingi ako bekenemen pwede ko ma drop gmail ko nyahahahaaha

sharing is caring bdw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ambot Noona bad un hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have just make it easy to formulate ideas. In my case I can't do the same as you ate^_^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wut, I had a hard time creating this to be honest 🤣😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, 😅 maybe we have the same too but you're an erudite here and have the so many experience here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit mo parin as always ateeee HAHAHAHAA juskoooo, ayaw ko din mabitin ! Charot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha well, haha di na mawawala yan Jheapottttttt haha. Pero yel, no to bitin!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ganyan din ako magsulat mare pagtinatamad kaso hindi eh ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya yan mare, isipin mo lang si rusty haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii parang so easy lng talaga for you magsulat noh😅 galing hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well 😎, sulat kana totoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katapos ng bibwiit totoy nanaman haha OK lng kung Baby sana 🤣 sulat ako soon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andito kana rin naman totoy sulat kana now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mamaya nlng po lola, wala pang maisip na topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Luck batang bibwitttttttttt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katamaran for the win! HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hoyyy, wag ka papakain jan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope to spend more years in rc to huehue hirap kalaban pa naman ang katamaran haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana ay malabanan nating tong laziness na areh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti pa ikaw kahit nonsense paboritong paborito ka na ni Rusty saka entertaining naman ang mga article mo no anu kaba... parang iniimagine ko nga eh andami mong time to do things like manood ng anime at magbasa ng parang wattpad ba to? pero tgnan mo kumikitang kabuhayan ka pa din. sarap dibaaa?? kaya gogogogo todo mo to dzai!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoho, interaction is the key nga ata talaga dzaiii. Kaso un nga ee minsan katamad na magbasa aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta enjoy mo lang pagbabasa feeling ko nga kaya ka dito okay kasi more on reading tlga skills mo. naalala ko dati sarili ko mahilig ako mag sulat ng mga fiction story. tas nag dream ako na doon nga ako makakakuha ng pera..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...laziness is not allowing us to make our days productive nowadays. So the book you purchased has two parts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, so even you? Yep, it has 2 book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagustuhan ko young adult sis. Haha😆😆masakit sa puson 🙈 true thanks sa platform na ito kasi kahit anong sinusulat natin is okay unlike sa iba na machoosy. Dito nalang tayo kay read.cash hindi choosy.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ehe ehee, alams nya hahahs. Dito nalanh kay read di pa tayo ilalaglag haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malandi kung malandi nakagawa naman ng article hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehahaha tamaaa, mahalaga may ma publish 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! May purpose din minsan ang kalandian :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well sabay-sabay tayong mahiga at walang gawin dahil sa masakit na puson hahha nakakatamad talaga maging masipag charr haha parang gusto ko maging vampire for today's video.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahsha taraaaa, mag vampire nalang nga. Pero mas gusto ko maging utot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate ako doon sa gusto ko magbasa pero hinihila ako ng panunuod HAHAHA 🤣 Minsan ganon din kasi ako ate ropa eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hirap nga mag pigil ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto ka naman mareng, super laptrip na naman ang entry mo for today. Paktay may part two, but if its worth it keribells lang basta tuloy ang kilig at rated espegee😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hwahahaha, tama tamaaa basta papasayahin akp hahshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapus may part 3, then part 4, and so on 🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha basta madaming part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sakit puson lng tlga madamssss🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay alams na alams haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatamad nga itong araw na ito sis. Well, lagi naman pala akong tinatamad. Haha. eBook din ako naadik non, napunta sa Wattpad. Nabasa mo na ba yung Possessive series sis? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha apirrrrrrr, up sa laging tinatamad hahaha. Basa ko na kaso nag stop ako sa kay Hunt ata diko na tanda. Mejo naumay ako sa jugjugan ee hahaha paulit ulit ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't do much today also ate Ruffa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamad ka din? Hahaha lazy day talaga today lalo bukas for sure aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have rest then. A lazy Saturday will be worthy then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks Luci

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, wala naman ending ang probinsyano eh HAHAHA!

Pero go lang sa agbabasa madam kasi after that eh for sure gagana naman ang imagination mo sa agsusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha so meaning di din mag eend ung sakin HAHAHAHA

Sana nga madams, gusto ko mag sulat story sana ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ebook pa pala ngayon? Haha kala ko wala na yan. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo kaya. Haha ang saya nga ee kahit mejo mahal. Mas prefer ko sana physical books kaso can't afford

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kindly explain yun masakit sa puson?? Hahhaa, yun detailed! Ako ang binabasa ko minsan yun sa epub din yun mga 30 pesos pero madaming madaming fictional stories na. Meron nun nag bebenta sa facebook

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha enebeee aralin mo nalang muna ng sayo hahahaha chorre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago