Month of April Highlights: Food Photoblog

62 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Food Blog, Photoblog

Who love foods? Raise your stomach? Anyone? Ehe. As for me, I'm raising my hand, my foot, may tooth, my poop as in my everything coz that's just how much I love foods. I love eating, not only just a food but also you, ehe. Eating sometimes is like a stress reliever to me although I don't have a problem, but still I ate like I have all the problem in the world. Like seriously.

But you know, I don't really notice that I am overeating already coz, if it's you will you be really notice it you are enjoying your food too munch? It's like you're on the middle of pooping and suddenly they want you to stop because there's a fire outside. You didn't even notice it because pooping is life, right? Ah, sorry to those eating right now. Just think of the poop emoji, it's nothing.

And you know, sometimes, I just can't really stop my cravings for food. If I want this or that and I have extra money on my pocket, I will really buy it. One of them is Junkfoods. I know that its really bad for our health, for the body but will you still think of it if you're munching your food with so mush gusto right now. Savoring the taste, the smell and the texture of it.

How about drinks, that too. Paired it with your favorite Junkfoods with soda or cola. OMG, raise your hand if you enjoy this so much? No one can resist it specially on this Sunny Weather. That's why my belly is gaining more fat because I love to eat. Even my face is gaining too much fat right now. Actually I just finish munching the bread I bought this morning, lol.

But anyways, enough with that. In the month of April I'm consistently posting food photography on noise.cash. It's just a photo of what I had for breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and even 2 snack. Like morning and in the afternoon, lol. Food is life I told yah, lol. And it actually become a habit that Everytime that I will eat, I will take a picture first even though I'm too hungry na.

Are you like that too? Lol. So for todays bidyoww. I mean, for today's blog I will share my top 3 favorite, foods and photos for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I know you don't care about my breakfast, lunch and dinner but let me just do this please. You can also do yours if you want. So each picture has a timestamp so you can see that it's dated for the Month of April only

--

OMG guys, notice the design of this photo pweaseeee. I think I did the right thing on choosing the combination color for this no? What do you think? Hihi. But anyways, y'all know how much I love spaghetti. If I can, I will eat that forever. But it should have a lot of cheese in it. I like my spaghetti where sweetness and saltines is battling with each other. Wut? Lol. So yeah, and that's really one of my favorite that I had in this month of April. Same with fried rice and Ma-Ling. It's been what, years I think since I last had that. Can't even remember it. This fried rice with scrambled egg too. That's really a perfect pair and it will be complete it you have that sweet chili sauce. It's perfect.

Who don't love daing? Definitely not me coz I love it too munch specially if it was paired with fried rice. It's been a month already when we last had it. That's why when I bought it I can't stop myself from having it in breakfast, lunch and dinner. How about Shanghai? This one is filled with ground chicken and carrots. It taste good that's why I always buy this. My 20 pesos for 3 Shanghai is so worth it. We paired it sometimes too with veggies just like Ginataang Langka. And that time we still have some leftover Adobo so yeah. And for the last picture, OMG. Daing, fried banana and Eggplant. It's perfect for lunch seriously. We bought that eggplant still fresh that's why it's really yum yum.

If you are one of my noise.cash friends then for sure you already know that I love Bicol Express and how much I love it. If possible I will eat that everyday, lol. And if now for my laziness, I will just cook that so that I can have unli bicol express but coz of my laziness. I just set aside the idea hihi. It's best paired with white rice ehe. Same with Sauteed Ampalaya with lot of egg. It's very yummy I tell you. I can eat that Ampalaya whoever cooked it but my favorite version is still my Mom's version. It's not that mapait if she's the one who will cool it kasi. And the last one is that fried fish. It's Bisugo I think the name of that fish. And we have a that soysauce with cut camias as a dip ehe. It's perfect then I also have choco drink on that one that's why it become more perfect ehe. Bigla ako nagutom aguy.


So that's just it. My top 3 Favorite on the month of April for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Because of noise.cash that's why I have a lot of photos of foods on my gallery hihi. Might as well share it here than let it sleep on my phone.

Do you want to try this? Go!

Another blog is done. Thank You for wasting your time here. Sorry about that, lol. Happy Tuesday! In advance! Lol.



May 2, 2022

--

32
$ 5.32
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.10 from @Shani59
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Food Blog, Photoblog

Comments

yung maling talaga ..i remember na matagal ka naka move on sa Ma-Ling tao hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA kuuuu Ma-Ling tao ang masarap mahalin noona haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha ikaw lang nag iisip nang ganyan sakin si KAI lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who doesn't love food? And now you made me super hungry on a rainy afternoon, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mag luto na ng masarap tas pabahagi ba 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, gutumin lahat ng makakita, lolz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhaah I burst into laughter while reading the 1st paragraph. same here I love eating to but i also love the idea of "diet". That until now, drawing pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA apirrrrrrr. Lahat ata nga talaga tayo mahal ang kumain ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo naman,kaya wala pag asa pumayat..bibilog lng lalo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think there's anyone who doesn't like food, we all love it! 😁 As for drinks, I have started limiting the way I take them, just like junk foods they are not healthy as well, so it's better to eat healthy foods 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right, but foods in your country is so interesting 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each tongue has a different taste, the food is full of passion, the tongue is swaying because of the pleasure that greatly affects the stomach to continuously add to each food. Like this food, everyone will like it, the appearance may be appetizing, let alone the taste, 3 is definitely not enough. Taste is everything and always comes first.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Well that's true 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika na ditooo sa Bicol para authentic and ang Bicol express mwehehe Kagutom naman nyaaaan super fav ko ampalaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehehe, maalam ka mat luto non Chachan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindiii huehue tamang taga tikim lang hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkkgutom sis ang mga food mo. Enjoy your eating day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, salamat kain na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, go ahead and eat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you am a new bie here who came up with a post after one month of less attention . When you said who love food my stomach started rumbling which means am hungry 😂 , definitely everyone love food that why all hands are in the air . Am not familiar with this foods cause but I will love to try them and they look good ❤️ I will love to have a taste .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, what's up? Nice to know you too. Enjoy staying here hehe. As for me I'm always hungry I think haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow....I should probably do this too...take pics of my top foods..nice one! My stomach is still up though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll wait for your version 🤤 you have a lot of interesting and good kind of foods i think hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing madam ng edit ng photos! ang sarap naman balikan ng mga kinain this april.. mukhang madami din akong pwede ilagay pag nag food photoblog ako .hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thanks madamsss UwU. Go na madamsss feature mo na yarn ganda pa naman ng mga kuha mo UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe soon madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am looking for your most everyday breakfast that I am seeing which is the Papay or the bread hahaha as well as your always breakfast which is the fried rice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA puro foods talaga ano haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap mag maintain ng diet pag daming masasarap na nakahain hahaha food is life talaga, di na mawala bilbil ko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tunay yan, yung isang araw tipid tipid sa kain tas the next say daw patay gutom ulit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a food lover my friend. Without food I can't imagine myself haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha food can bring too much kpy 5o us right hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aruu juskoo bakit mga pagkain yung mga andito ate huhuh. Food is super life tlaga ate ruru.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana di ka nagugutom right now hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is definitely life mare🤣😂 sarap kaya kumain pero now less rice na ako, ang hirap kaya lang kasi nag gain ako ng weight kelangan maachieve ko ang coca cola body para makapagbeach charizzzz! Mukhang coke in can ang maachieve ko neto😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha cola cola body pa nga haha. Kamusta naman sakin mare aguyy haha daw poste na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman excep spaghetti,im not a lover, pansit for me madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh, why o why? Spaghetti is the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As you said, Junkfood is not healthy at all for us but I think our life is so short to restrict our craves, and the bright side is we can always burn the extra calorie. It's a win-win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, wat junkfoods but make to have some healthy doing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanin is life talaga madam no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrrrrr madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala baka nung new year pa yata yung spaghettie. Char 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoyyyy hahaha kelan lang ysn ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Una palang tawang tawag na Ako sa "raise your stomach " mo sis hahaha ...Sa hilig kung Kumain talagang di ko mararace haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, nataas mo naba stomach mo? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Count me in ate rufff haha food is life talaga!! Grabe kakakain ko lang ng dinner nagutom ulit ako sa mga food haha anyways bakit patinyung poop na raise wbwahahahaha😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, pooping is life? Hahahaha. Kain ka ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You surely have a big heart and appetite for food, my. Food is also what makes me happy these days, coz you know single life, food is the only comfort these days aside from friends, hahaha. Anyways, the designs on your images are artsy. Kinda like it 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ganyan nalang gawain ng mga single bukod sa magpayaman no. Charowtttt wahahaha, charizzz lanh pala yong sa yaman JAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

puro ka tlga food madam lalo na sa noise haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, food iz life madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy teeh! Nakain ako ng hapunan oh! Charr. Iba din kasi ang bicol express. May gata na, maanghang pa. Perfect na perfect na ulam sa tanghalian. Minsan lutuan kita ate ng recipe ko. Hahaha. For sure, di mo yon makakalimutan ehe!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nuxxx nu ulam? Recipe mo? Ikaw nag discover? Patikimmmmmmm ako nyarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa ginutom mo ako dito. Huhu ang sarap nung rice with daing tas may suka. Perfect pag breakfast din. 🤤 Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain ng daing sis ruffa tas bicol express masarap din. 🤤 Yung isa pa yung ginataang langka sobrang sarap niyan sis ruffa. 🤤 Namiss ko talaga ang mga pagkain na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why dika nakain ng daing na? Buy na doin at mag luto na 🤤🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this just reminded me of my cravings 😩 I've been all fast food and canned goods lately because of my laziness. I need to go back to my hometown and ask my mom to cook for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, you should eat home cooked foods. Don't be lazy na. Come on go and cook. How about you cook?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa, all this food look delicious, but what baffles me is that, they all have different name but all I see is rice, probably because I like eating rice. I see rice and fried fish, no stew on the rice too. I saw you said fried rice but all the rice are white😥😥 In my place fried rice are always yellow green in color, if there is a color like that.. You ask if you love food raise up your hands... I'm raising up all of my body up cause I love food.. Its the only remedy ti cure my stress currently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, our fried rice is just a plain one. Like we wil just put onion and garlic and that's it. We don't put any more. We just like it plain and simple

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha... No wonder its white.. We just oil, and so many seasoning

$ 0.00
1 year ago