My Rank #287 PandaLand NFT was sold for a cheap Price

46 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, the reason why I minted some Panda NFT was because of thr thought that I can sell it with 3x profit. Well, I'm just being honest seriously. That's the main reason. But before that, I also want to experience their breeding just like on Pega if you have heard it. So I will need a female and male Panda if that's my plan. That's why I am so thankful that when I minted my PandaLand NFT, I got what I really want and that is a male and a female Panda.

Lucky me yay! By the way, I minted them on different time. I got #1198 PandaLand NFT and #2867 for 0.2BCH (0.1BCH each) So because it's still ongoing I have to wait more for it to be available. And that's why I just hodl my Panda on my wallet and just waiting patiently for the breeding feature of PandaLand to be available. But they lunch first thr Battle feature and I was a bit you know, sad. But that's okay, I can still wait more.

I'm good with that you see. But I also want to experience their Battle feature of PandaLand but sadly, I only own two Panda with me. Coz the plan is just to breed them. And I'm not really into games so nah. So I am hodling it until until yesterday. I saw @Eybyoung 's article the other day and maybe that's what's trigger me to also sell one of my Panda. Just to get my initial investment ba. I just want to copy her huehue.

I'm so argh, a copycat I know tsk. It never occur to me that it will be sold a minute right after just I put it into the Auction. But before that actually, I set the price for my Panda #1198 for 0.69 BCH. So off course no one even give an attention to it. It's too high, even I know that. But because I want an easy profit, I thought that if I put it into Auction I could get a big profit but I thought wrong. And so, I decided to change the price.

I just cancel the Auction at first I put 0.3 BCH but change it again and again until I settle for 0.23 BCH ehe. And to be honest I'm regretting it lol. But I'm still happy because I got a little profit from it after getting my initial investment which is 0.2 BCH for the Two Panda. So I got 0.03 BCH profit yay, but that's 0.025 BCH now because of the fees deducted on it. Not bad eh. I still have the remaining Panda on my wallet and put it too into Auction.

It's cute to just let her go but I have to, and also this is the first time that I sold NFT. Coz in my other NFT I always put a big price in it that's why they can't be sold that easily. It's like I don't want it to really be sold because it's too pricey, lol. But anyways, this is the first time that I sold my NFT. So yep happy me hihi. Hopefully my other Panda will be sold again soon. At first I put 0.22 BCH then after a day or two I had to change it again.

And it's down to 0.17 BCH only. Now I'm just waiting for some buyer to grab it. Ehe. It's force it 500+ and I think it's still a good price no? If ever this one will be sold I can have my second sold NFT under SBCH. I have others Nft that is still sleeping on mu wallet but I'm still waiting for a perfect time to sell them.But if there's a good NFT there's also the worst one coz some of them has now zero value in it. Just like CATTOS.

But anyhow, I still believe that NFT under sBCH will be recognize soon by a lot of people. Let's just spread a good news about it.

Ciao.

--

And thank you so much to my ever beautiful mareng @Zhyne06 for the sponsorship renewal. Next next next year ulit lolololol. 😽


--

Lead Image from iStock

Join CLUB1BCH on Discord and let's all have fun 😊

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH

April 24, 2022

32
$ 12.39
$ 11.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mas mataas pa nga yung sayo kesa sakin 0.20 lang sabi nung bumili mag add sya 0.03 wala naman shit talks lang lol 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a profit is profit no matter how small it is ate ruru. hihi congrats ate at nabenta mo poo ang iyong NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, tamaaaa salamasss batang bibwit hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala ako niyan pero at least nabawi mo yung napuhunan mo jan.not bad na rin...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga Noona ee that's what's important din. Maigi at may nabawi pa ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you got your capital back and made a little profit from it, and you still have one panda left which you can also auction for 0.23 BCH 😁 you may end up making 2x profit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. But no one is buying the other one lol. But if no one buy it, I can just hodl ot coz I already got my capital back 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May i know how to buy NFT and how to sell?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh you will need sbch for that. You need to bridge you BCH using mistswap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't know you minted cattos too. I invested about $40 more or less into that and it got crashed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I got 14 CATTOS for like 0.119BCH beforr and it's gone just like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad, I got 8 myself. I thought there was going to be a refund?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats madam..ako wala nyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat madamssss. Mejo mahal minting noon ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa natry talaga mag mint hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala talaga akong ka alam-alam sa mga ganito Sis, although ang dami ko nang nabasa about dito, experience is the best teacher kasi e kaso baka wala na akong tulog if idagdag ko pa to hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ganyan din ako datiii tas may takot talaga. Nong nagsstart palang me ha. But now oks nsmsn ns hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako na explore dito kaya d ako makarelate..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Explore mo na din soon, wait ka namin here. Chorrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano ba iyan? May article ka ba about that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala ata, di ga ako maalam magturo jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha may ganyan talaga, kahit ako tamad magturo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as you got your investment and profit bqck., you're good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, that's what's important 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe SmartBCH projects are really doing good at first but after that it goes down gradually. Making project it's really a drag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, some really feel disappointed easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsisipagbentahan na kayo ah. Benta nadin ba ko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naga battle ka ata madams?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You sold it for good price ngl, demand of panda nft is quite low I'm trying to sell 600 force for 0.15 but no one is ready to buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wayyyy, that's also a cheap price. And it's 600 so 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bring it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit mo ba binenta madam, maay mo mlapait na un may breeding kemerut

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainip madam 🤣. But nalang if ever chorrrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, sabagay.. Pero at least tumubo ka nan kahit paano, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sold 400 force for 0.25BCH noon hehe. Bilis naman na sold lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi baba ng force, ehat if nagsell ako agad ano yawit. Mejo mataas mga force sakin mababa ko nabenta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hype pa kasi noon, kakastart palang ng game hahaha alam ko kasing losser na agad yung team ko kasi ang baba ng power ng na mint ko... 600 highest lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano mo nasell pinaka highest Force mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhu I wanna go back to sbch again marengs. Pero for now mag iipon muna ulit ng pambiling tokeneneng at nft 😅 Para akong balik una talaga.

Pero yung ever beautiful talaga ehh hahhaa pag ganyan palagi ako mag renew nyahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehe go na marenf, wetsung ka nsmsn para sabay tayong ysyaman, chorrr hahaha.

To my ever beautiful sponsor kasi yarn mareng ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha soon marengs. Makakaipon ulit para sa sbch. Wala na nga at di na ko tumitingin sa market. Haha mauna ka pang yayaman nyan 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala dapat sabay sabay tsyo, arat naa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante profit is profit. Baka sunod makatsamba ng mas mahal pagbenta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama tamaaaa saka nabawi ko na puhunan ko tas may balik pang 0.025 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigo.. I better sell narn sakin. Ayoko na magplay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi bang talo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago